Loading
The WU-1b optional wireless mobile adapter allows you to automatically send great images to your smartphone and even use your smartphone to remotely capture images from compatible Nikon D-SLRs and Nikon 1 cameras. With the easy to use app, now when you can't wait to share that great shot, you don't have to. Share it to your smartphone or tablet in an instant.
Wi-Fi Shooting: Images can be taken remotely using a compatible smart device using the camera's Live View preview on the smart device to frame and compose the subject.
Note: Smart device is used to remotely fire the camera, maximum distance is up to 49 feet and the smart device can’t be used to adjust settings on the camera.
The dedicated application runs on Android™ 2.3 or later (smartphones); on Android 3.0 or later (tablets). iPhone® and iPad®: iOS version 6.0 or later. Operating system is required to use the WU-1b.**
**Specifications and Compatibility: OS: Smartphones, Tablets:
Android™ version 2.3 or later (smartphone), Android version 3.0 or later (tablet). iPhone® and iPad®: iOS version 6.0 or later.
Wi-Fi®: 11b/g/n (maximum range approximately 10-15m/33-49 ft).
 

Easy Transfer: Images from compatible Nikon D-SLR and Nikon 1 cameras can be downloaded to a compatible smart device as they are taken, or existing images can be downloaded from the camera's SD memory card.
Note: Images will be downloaded after they are saved to the camera's memory card.

Easy Sharing: Single images or groups of images can be shared using apps stored on the smart device via email, text messaging or by uploading to a blog or social networking site—just like any other image on your smartphone or tablet.
Notes: Movies cannot be viewed using the Wireless Mobile Adapter utility (app) but can be played back by tapping the movie or playback icon, to display a list of movie apps and choosing an app from the list.
The WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter works with Wi-Fi 11b/g/n.

WI-FI COMPATIBILITY

A camera connected to the WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter can only be used with a compatible iPhone®, iPad®, and/or iPod touch® or smart devices running on the Android™ operating system. The Wireless Mobile Utility application must be installed on the device before it can be used with a camera connected to the WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter.
For compatibility and to download the application, please visit:

WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter 2.2 5 29 29
Great Wireless adapter horrible packaging I really love this adapter but i lost it the first time i had it out and about on my strap in the little plastic holder it came with as the clasp isn't tight enough and it just opened and poof out fell the adapter. So sad now i have to go buy another one for $75 Wish i would of lost the case and not the adapter. be extra careful folks. This works great i use the app on my ipad and i can look through the pics i've taken with other people in a bigger size. March 27, 2013
Great but the software still needs some work I use this adaptor with my D600 and it works great. I haven't had any of the connection problems mentioned when connecting to my iPad mini. The preview mode is great for viewing a sensitive subject at a distance (small animals, birds etc.) and then taking the shot at just the right moment. I had made a 25' extension for my remote cable but it was still hit & miss whether I captured the event when I couldn't see the subect. It would be nice if they can add the ability to remotely adust camera settings and hopefully they will continue to enhance the software but functionally it worked great for me. January 25, 2013
This device work only on iphone 4 with no other wifi configuration I tried to use iphone 5 and iphone 4. And it only work well with iphone 4 with no other wifi configured. I wish they can make this device to use bluetooth connection that would resolve all the problem everyone is having a problem. January 4, 2014
Just OK I was hoping I could take pictures directly from the camera and allow users to see the pictures instantly, but that's not really the case unless I want to use my ipad to control the camera. If I use the WMAU app to "view photos" rather than take photos, I have to keep going in and out of the app for the latest pictures to become visible. I think the device has a lot of potential, it's just not there yet. Maybe some updates will allow 1) instant viewing of pictures, without using the "Take photos" option and 2) connection to my MacBook Pro and not just a tablet or phone. Unlike other users, I had an easy time finding the app in the App Store and my connection went very smoothly, I just followed the instructions. December 29, 2012
Nice tool, a pity facebook upload doesn't work for my jpeg small Nice tool and you do not need a remote anymore. However, I was not capable to upload my jpeg small pics to facebook. Email and messaging attachement do work. October 28, 2012
Needs some polish Wlan connection is not that great. Lost connection several times. Software needs quite some polish to get great. No landscape view possible. I want all photos full resolution. And direct tethering after taking a shot from the camera directly. October 4, 2012
Works, but that's pretty much it I have a Nikon 1 J3. The WU-1b connects my camera and my tablet, and it takes a picture when I tap the button, but that's it. There is no "tap to focus" option in any focus setting. The software ignores manual settings. The software ignores manual focus. I knew before purchasing that changes to settings couldn't be made from within the app, but I did expect it that it would use the settings I selected prior to connecting. I love my camera, but at this point I don't understand why they put a bulb function in the J3 since bulb is more or less unusable without a remote control and the only remote available for it is the WU-1b and its much-to-be-desired software. Being able to use bulb without holding down the button and getting blurry photos was the prime reason I bought the adapter, but the software effectively neuters the adapter for use with this camera. I cannot recommend this product for use with the Nikon 1 system at this point. If they fix the issue of the software totally ignoring the camera settings, that would change. January 4, 2014
Buggy at best it does work, sort of. probably needs more mature app attention. will not fully quit, disconnects a lot... February 10, 2013
IOS App needs Work App is buggy and crashes frequently as you use it. Restarts but it is annoying. Functionality is limited, as described in product description. If the app allowed more camera control this would be worth the cost . As it is, it is an expensive remote with wireless download capability. Raw files can be viewed but mine would not download October 31, 2012
The most poor nikon accessory ever, don´t spend your money and time. The most poor nikon accessory ever The app is a bad joke, don´t spend your money and time. April 5, 2014
Useless This is a useless gadget without support for the most popular operating system in the world. What is Nikon thinking, not creating a Windows app? March 26, 2014
Useless waste money Less feature and NO iPHONE 5 resolution support! WHICH is super easy!!! I paid u for about $60 but u give me like $5??? Keep update the app and feature... If u are not ready to launch this device please don't. it's just a few money but more big disappointment... How many people complain this thing but you never respond... so bad u did very nice sharp camera and lens at least August 9, 2013
Horrible I have a Nikon-1 V2 with the WU-1b controlled by an Apple iPod. First problem is WiFi distance. If there are no obstructions, I can get perhaps eight feet away but no more. That makes it kind of useless because I intended to use it for wildlife photography. The second problem was confirmed by Nikon support. I set my camera for shutter priority, fixed ISO and the WU overrides my decision and shoots at program mode, auto-ISO. Tried aperture priority with identical override. Finally tried full manual and fixed ISO and the the pics were taken in program mode, auto-ISO. I contacted Nikon support and they confirmed that this is the way that it's intended to work! It's too late to get a refund from the retailer so my WU will end up in the trash. June 3, 2013
Doesn't even work! I'm on my second one and I cannot get it to connect. Doesn't flash red or green. I get nothing. I follow all of the instructions and NOTHING! So mad! This little thing ain't cheap. May 4, 2013
Not a good buy for the money at all! This only works if there are not any other wi-fi networks open (like your home!). It will not let me 'forget' my home wifi connection and turning it off to use this adaptor while in my backyard is not a reasonable option. The app to use this device also will not turn off from running in the background of my droid unless I use app killer every time after using it, which eats up a lot of cell battery unnecessarily. Lastly, In order to get to some pictures to send from my cell that are on my camera, it wants to download ALL pictures first, which can take awhile if you have a lot of pics on your camera SD card like I do. Thankfully Best Buy gave me store credit so I can make a purchase for a more decent accessory product for my camera. February 8, 2013
OS 6+??? thanks for nothing! so, if i have an iPad 1, which will not run os 6+, i cannot use this device? thanks so much! January 11, 2013
Keep money in your wallet!! At the moment of my review, I don't recommend the WU-1b. I just shoot some pictures at home and the functionality that the iPhone app provides are very poor: no capable to change camera basic settings, only look at what you are shooting and chose the focus point... so which is its job?? You can buy the ML-L3 for the same job and save a lot of money!! I read that also the connectivity is not that good but i didn't try it a lot so I can't give an impression about that. When Nikon will provide more functionality then yes, nice product, but now no good at all. December 27, 2012
Junk, Gum ball machine junk. I have not met anything as JUNKY as this, from Nikon. First the facts, I get wifi signal 40' to 50' feet with the iphone from the base station. When I tried to shoot from the phone, the phone lost the image multiple times even though I was within 3', yes three feet. When I saw the moment, and had the image, I touched the shutter button, only to see it loose the signal again. So you can't set aperture, shutter or iso. You will have little success taking photos at the right moment. Result, I took the photo with the iphone, uploaded the image and shot it again with the D600. The D600 image is in lightroom on my hard-drive, and the iphone image was shared with the client. December 26, 2012
I AM FAIL: Product is Poorly implemented I was going to use this product for my automotive rig shooting. It would've made things easier. However: Wireless transmitter has a tendency to disconnect. The software is garbage. The settings for some reason reset after a while and is set to automatically download after shooting. It can be hard to tell if you took the picture or not. No landscape mode. Limited features on the app. App seems like it was developed by a cheap 3rd party vendor. You cannot review pictures on the camera unless you disconnect the WU-1b. This is a pain for serious shooters. WU-1b is unreliable. Skip this and just get either a aftermarket radio trigger or the ML 3 remote. I wish I didn't spend the money on this. I am usually not a harsh reviewer that give poor reviews, but unless Nikon makes improves on this item, skip over it. Save your money. December 18, 2012
Heron Beware! I went to download the iPad App for WU-1b and found that the app it no longer supports iOS 5.1 as this website states. As such, this product can no longer be used with the original iPad1 because it can't be upgraded to iOS 6. December 17, 2012
Could have been great but it is really poor Until Nikon update considerably the application, I would not recommend this tool. the possibilities are really poor, it consists only at seeing the live view trough the phone and take and download picture (full RAW res. does not work for me), not worst the 60 dollars. It could be such a powerful tool if the application was made properly. November 22, 2012
No real control... no Camera Control Pro 2 connectivity? I was hoping to 1) be able to change basic settings such as aperture and shutter speed as you can with every other live tether solution. 2) be able to tether wirelessly to Camera Control Pro 2 so that the product is actually useful. Neither of these things seem to be part of this product. All I can do is view my live preview, select a focus point, and download the image to my phone. Not much value here... November 14, 2012
Could be great if it worked Have tried app with android phone, original iPad and newest iPad. Android phone gives more functionality, original iPad some and app is not compatible with new iPad. When I tried it out for the first time appeared to be stable, but phone and camera were very close together. Tested it last week with camera on tripod and attempted to remotely take picture from 9-10 feet away. Connection to camera became extremely unstable and crashed at least once per attempt to take picture. Uploading to Facebook did not work once, even though I reduced the original size to small. I had been at a tradeshow and had hoped to upload great quality pictures and ended up with a frustrating experience. While most people complain they can't control camera settings the way they prefer, at this point I would gladly settle for something that worked at least as advertised... Without major improvement would def not recommend to anyone. November 11, 2012
cette application est très médiocre Elle n'est pas faites pour un Ipad. C'est une application pour Iphone. Pour ipad il faut cliquer sur l'icone *2. L'interface est dans ce cas pixélisée. J'espère que Nikon compte faire un effort sur cette application et l'adapter à l'Ipad. Les fonctionnalités sont intéressantes (prise de vue à partir du périphérique mobile ou à partir de l'appareil, transfert d'image). Pas de vidéo possible c'est dommage. Je pensais que les réglages de l'appareil seraient accessibles (tout ou partie) à partir du périphérique mobile. Mais non !!! Rien aucun réglage de l'appareil à distance.. October 29, 2012
Page:2
<<prev
86 Questions | 103 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
86 Questions | 103 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2 3 4
next>>
Sort by:
WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter
 
5 Answers

Has the release of this App to the iTunes app store been delayed?

Sep 21, 2012 by
by
Ben
Cincinnati, OH, USA
+3points
4out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
I have been looking for this app in the app store, but I do not see it. I would like to explore the controls of this app before I make my decision to purchase a new camera. I am on the fence between the D600 and the Canon d6...
1 year, 6 months ago
by
Ben
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Location : 
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
5 Answers

Answers

-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Answer: 
The app is hard to find. It is called the Wireless Mobile Adaptor Utility and you can find it by typing Nikon wireless in the app store search window. Nikon should post a link to it on their website like other vendors do.
Nov 21, 2012 by
by
BCD
New Jer
Location : 
New Jer
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Answer: 
The app has not been delayed. I have a D600 and the WU-1b hardware. I followed the information contained in another answer to this question on this site to download the app on my iPad 3 from the App Store. The app downloaded just fine from the list of apps for the iPhone as it was not on the list for the iPad.

The D600 communicates very nicely with the app on my iPad 3. I took 6 or so shots for practice and was pleased with my access to the photos on my i Pad 3. Everything worked as advertised. As long as you continued to work on the app with either the photos you have already taken or you are actively taking additional photos connectivity is good between the camera and the iPad 3. If you let it sit idle for a few minutes the iPad 3 would break connectivity with the D600 and reconnect to my home WiFi. It was easy to reestablish connectivity between the D600 and the iPad 3 app. Connectivity would stay established with the D600 until the next lapse of activity. It would then reestablish connectivity with the home WiFi. I wish it would not do that, but would wait to break connectivity with the D600 until I told it to do so.

Before getting my D600 I was shooting a D7000. The quality of the photos from the D600 are wonderful. I have never shot any camera that performs as well as the D600. Feels good in the hand, and the controls and menus work very similar to my older D7000 so I was up and running in a matter of a couple of hours after taking my D600 out of the box. Easy to use and performance is super. I have about 600 shots on my D600 now and have not had any trouble with dust or oil spots on the sensor.
Nov 4, 2012 by
by
Ed
Dallas, TX, USA
Location : 
Dallas, TX, USA
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Answer: 
With an iPad, go to the App store, search for Nikon, and then select the 'iPhone Apps' tab. You *won't* find it on the 'iPad Apps' tab. What you see among all the other Nikon-related apps, is labeled "Wireless Mobile Ad..." Make sure 'All Categories' is selected at the top of the search results. Way too hard to find.
Oct 27, 2012 by
by
jsc
Woodinville, WA, USA
Location : 
Woodinville, WA, USA
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
I just found it on Android. It's called WMAU for Wireless Mobile Adapter Utility. Seems to work ok, except for the lack of the device! Can't tell how it'll work, but I guess the WU-1a model (d3200) is out,same sw, and the reviews are mixed.
Oct 2, 2012 by
by
Jimjomac
Ridge, MD
Location : 
Ridge, MD
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
It has been released but it is very hard to find for some reason. I searched for "Nikon" on my iPhone and then scrolled down all the apps until I saw it (Wireless Mobile Adapter Utility). I downloaded it to my iPhone, then backed up my iphone to my mac, and then loaded it also to my iPad (3). Its runs on IOS6 but I don't have the WU-1b device yet (pre-ordered) so I don't know if it is functional. I will post again as soon as I get the WU-1b. p.s. I think the D600 is great!
Sep 22, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter
 
3 Answers

WU-1b Password

Sep 1, 2013 by
by
BluesFan
Ossining, NY, USA
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
My Motorola Droid Razr HD is asking for a password to connect to my WU-1b (for my D600).
What is the password ? ? ? ?
7 months ago
by
BluesFan
Ossining, NY, USA
Location : 
Ossining, NY, USA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
3 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Press and hold down the button on the WU-1B wireless adapter for over 10 seconds. While holding down the button, the light on the Adapter should blink RED and then start flashing ORANGE. Once you see the flashing orange light, remove your finger from the button and immediately press it once more. The orange light will turn green, and the password will be removed.
Sep 5, 2013 by
by
NikonLaurence
New York

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Nikon video for 1a, 1b should be the same :
http://nikonasia-en.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/7566/~/wu-1a-wireless-mobile-adapter-setup
Sep 2, 2013 by
by
JoeR

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
No password press and hold the button down on the wu-1b until it flashes from red to green. If still can't connect call Nikon service and support.
Sep 2, 2013 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter
 
3 Answers

the adaptor does not turn on

Oct 22, 2013 by
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
i followed the instructions.. holding the wps button for 5 seconds and nothing happens. any tips on why this thing is not working for me. i have wifi connection.. but that shouldn:t affect how the adaptor is working
5 months, 3 weeks ago
by
Anonymous
3 Answers

Answers

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
You have to go to settings on you camera and activate the Wireless mobile adapter - then the above instructions will work. No idea why this isn't part of the instructions.
Jan 29, 2014 by
by
Mona
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I'm in the same boat. I've tried plugging in the device exactly as the instructions suggest. No LED light turns on. I even brought the device to Best Buy and tried it on 5 other Nikon cameras including other Nikon 1 Cameras since i have an AW1. It never turned on.

This is my second WU-1B. Nikon wants me to send BOTH camera and wifi device in. That means I'm without a camera for a month! This thing isn't even 30 days old yet. o_o
Jan 2, 2014 by
by
Anonymous

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
You didn't list the steps you did.
Insert the WU-1b into the camera, turn the camera on, go into your smart devices wi-fi settings and select WPS, hold the WPS button down until it turns red. Launch the Wireless mobile adapter utility. If you still have connection problems call Nikon service and support. In the US it is 800-NIKON_US or log onto Nikon.com and find the service and support number for your country.
Oct 23, 2013 by
by
JoeR
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter
 
3 Answers

D3100

Jan 29, 2013 by
by
Herm
Southern Cali
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Does this device or the WU-1a work for the D3100 model?
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Herm
Southern Cali
Location : 
Southern Cali
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Landscape
3 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, there isn't a mobile adapter for the D3100.

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
No neither will work with the D3100
Jan 29, 2013 by
by
KeithD

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, D600 and 1 series only
Jan 29, 2013 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter
 
2 Answers

Can I use my smartphone to release the shutter in a Non Wi-Fi environment when shooting wildlife or lanscapes with this adapter

Sep 26, 2012 by
by
vinsk
Iowa, USA
Has staff answer
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
1 year, 6 months ago
by
vinsk
Iowa, USA
Location : 
Iowa, USA
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Answer: 
The adapter is its own wi-fi transmitter. You do not need an outside wi-fi source.
Oct 23, 2012 by
by
Larry
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

-22points
0out of 22found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful22
Answer: 
The WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter works with Wi-Fi connectivity.
Sep 28, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter
 
2 Answers

Is there a way to trigger the camera, from the smart device, with a short delay?

Oct 26, 2012 by
by
DD
Northern Virginia
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
If I am including myself in a group shot, a great application for the WU-1b, I would like to have a second or two to look up at the camera and hold the ipad away.
1 year, 5 months ago
by
DD
Northern Virginia
Location : 
Northern Virginia
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
I am delighted to report that I got an app update today that adds a self-timer which is effectively the
two second delay I was looking for. The device seemed to work better overall.
I would like to hear a little click when I touch the screen for the two second delay exposure. But otherwise,
It's doing what I thought it should.
Nov 28, 2012 by
by
DD
Northern Virginia
Location : 
Northern Virginia
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Well, I tried it. Put mode dial on timer, 5 seconds. Remotely hit release, but it released instantly, even with timer mode set. Shame, would have been handy. But you know, you could join your group, hold your smart phone out of sight with finger poised over the virtual button, and release when ready. Only loss would be your one hand.
Oct 29, 2012 by
by
jimjomac
S. MD
Location : 
S. MD
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Semi-professional photographer
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter
 
2 Answers

Would this device work with my Kindle Fire HD?

Oct 29, 2012 by
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Is there an app to make Kindle Fire work with this device?
1 year, 5 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
App is named wireless mobile adapter utility and is available in google play store.
Oct 29, 2012 by
by
JoeR

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Only if you can get the WMAU app for it. Check the app store.
Oct 29, 2012 by
by
jimjomac
S.MD
Location : 
S.MD
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Semi-professional photographer
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter
 
2 Answers

Wifi adapters for a D5100?

Dec 14, 2013 by
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Need to know what to order...just want the simple adaptor that works with this model camera.
4 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The are no wifi adaptors available for the D5100
Dec 14, 2013 by
by
KeithD

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The D5100 is not Wireless Mobile Adapter compatible.
Dec 14, 2013 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter
 
2 Answers

is this device functioning on NIKON J1

Dec 18, 2013 by
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 months, 4 weeks ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The WU-1b is not compatible with the Nikon 1 J1.
Dec 18, 2013 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, J1 is not wireless compatible.
Dec 18, 2013 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
WU-1b Wireless Mobile Adapter
 
2 Answers

Is there a Wi-Fi connectivity adapter for use on a D7000?

Dec 27, 2013 by
by
Ken
Arvada, CO, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 months, 2 weeks ago
by
Ken
Arvada, CO, USA
Location : 
Arvada, CO, USA
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Semi-professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The D7000 is not wireless compatible.
Dec 28, 2013 by
by
JoeR

0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Answer: 
The D7000 is not compatible with the WU-1b.
Dec 27, 2013 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2 3 4
next>>
Page: 2 3 4
next>>