Loading

Key Features

Extreme resolution 24.5-megapixel FX-format (35.9 x 24.0mm) CMOS sensor
Large 5.94µm pixels capture astonishing detail and subtleties with outstanding dynamic range for demanding commercial applications.

138 MB1 Processed NEF (RAW) 12 or 14 bit image files
Selectable bit depths of 12-bit (4,096 tones) or 14-bit (16,384 tones), both yielding incredible image quality through a 16-bit processing pipeline, for smoother tonal gradations.

1 Approximate

Two Live View shooting modes
Two Live View modes add flexibility, and up to 27x magnification in the Tripod Mode, acute focusing accuracy is easily confirmed.

Fast, accurate 51-point AF system
AF system features 4 Dynamic AF modes, including 3D Focus Tracking, for autofocus precision and razor sharpness.

3-inch super-density 921,000-dot VGA LCD monitor
Individual factory calibration assures the color accuracy of each D3X monitor for critical image review.

Nikon Picture Control
Four preset options: Standard, Neutral, Vivid and Monochrome, and 9 customizable settings provide advanced, personalized color control.

Dual CF card slots with overflow, backup and copy options

Up to 4,400 images per battery charge

Nikon EXPEED image processing technologies
EXPEED extends and assures breathtakingly rich image fidelity and reduces noise, even at high ISOs.

Low noise ISO sensitivity from 100 to 1600
Added ISO settings of Lo-1 (ISO 50 equivalent), Hi-1 (ISO 3200 equivalent) and Hi-2 (ISO 6400 equivalent) extend versatility.

Continuous shooting at up to 5 fps at full FX-format resolution
Commercial image quality teams with speed and handling to create new shooting possibilities—in the studio or on location.

1,005-Pixel 3D Color Matrix Metering II with Scene Recognition System
Two Nikon-exclusive technologies provide intelligent auto exposure capabilities, along with refined auto white balance detection and faster, more accurate AF performance.

100% viewfinder coverage

Rugged, durable and precise magnesium-alloy construction
Effectively protected from invasive dust, moisture and electromagnetic interference with a self-diagnostic shutter mechanism tested to exceed 300,000 cycles.

Virtual Horizon Graphic Indicator

Speedlights/Flashes
Speedlights/Flashes
Stereo Microphone
Stereo Microphone
Eyepieces and Viewfinders
Eyepieces and Viewfinders
NIKKOR Lenses
NIKKOR Lenses
Optimized for FX Format but compatible with extensive range of NIKKOR lenses.
D3X 4.8 5 130 130
Great camera Great studio camera. I use it for car, motorcycle and general corporate photography. The files are sharp, clear, with great color rendition and fantastic resolution for 35mm format. I love the lens selection from fisheye wide to super telephoto long and tilt shift lenses. This system does it all for me. July 19, 2010
Offset print I am an expert in offset printing of precious and calligraphic old books. I should aware you that I use this camera instead of scanner (because of avoiding the book's damages) and I am totally satisfied with the results for color separation in illumination and proper line weights of texts. July 19, 2010
Great Resolution I have been using the D3X for about a year. My primary focus is semi-professional (i sell my work, but also have a day job) large landscape. I usually print on a HP 44" design jet, with most prints at least 36" wide. I have found the resolution to be excellent. The Nikon capture NX software has some quirks regarding printing, (some times I have to try 4 or 5 times to get it to work just right (yes I have been to NIKON school re the software)) but the results are SPECTACULAR. July 18, 2010
Resolution Delivered The D3X delivers the resolution one needs to display the finest details in their images. July 18, 2010
What a great Camera Best Camera Ever. Wow is this thing fast and the detail can be blown up as big as you want. It also performs in low light conditions and makes my job easy when trying to take shots in difficult situations. This camera really makes me look good. July 18, 2010
Excellent, but... It's an excellent camera but under artificial light there are some color problems. Nothing that Photoshop can't resolve...however July 18, 2010
The pro camera we have all been waiting for! At last I have a full-frame camera with high megapixel count, ISO up to 6400 and dual memory cards. Using Nikon lenses and shooting in camera raw the results are fantastic. The controls are ready to hand, build quality is exceptional, the metering is accurate and the full-frame shooting speed is very good. Thank you Nikon, I can at last produce the high-resolution work I have been striving for. July 18, 2010
Best of the Best Nikon D3x... I was used more then 1 1/2 yrs. I like high dynamic range... and photo details. I can say 'Best of the best' That is it! July 18, 2010
Obviously the best digital on the market. Finally a digial camera which can give you pin sharp files. I would like to see examples of pictures taken in different circumstances with all of the camera setting detailed. For instance, on stage pictures, ice skating shows, and flash portraits. July 17, 2010
D3X, there is nothing better. When you get to know the D3X, you will find there is nothing better for street work, documentary, panorama, HDR, portraits, in fact I have found no limits with this camera. I have also used manual focus lenses that are over 30 years old on my D3X and they produce perfect results. July 17, 2010
I like the DSX very much. I think that the high megapixel format gives me an especially detailed reproduction of the bird's feather & mammals's fur detail in my big prints. July 17, 2010
This is one tough camera I was shooting at the Wave in Arizona last year, when my D3X tumbled off my tripod head high. I kicked at the camera on the way down to break the fall. As it tumbled across the sandstone, two brand C users set there and exclaimed. “Well that one is toast” I said “No I don’t think so, it’s a Nikon” A few scratches, but I picked it up and still continued to use it for award winning images. I do not recommend these types of trials but the confidence is nice to have. It never passed through my mind that it was “Toast” After all it is a Nikon. The D3X is also the best camera in the world. July 17, 2010
Great Product The D3X is all that I expected and it certainly has all the bells and whistles. I have gotten used to it's weight; in other words it is heavy, especially with bigger lenses. What you get from it makes it worth toting the weight. July 17, 2010
Superb image capture The Nikon D3x captures the images the way I first saw it, shot it and remember it. The 24 plus megapixel capability significantly records the full spectrum of colors and sharpest details in high fidelity. July 17, 2010
Superior The Nikon D3X flagship 24.5-megapixel FX-format D-SLR camera are the best 35mm camera I ever had! Easy to use, good to hold and very accurate! Medium format quality! Delivering a very sharp and beautiful color photographs and details with the highest resolution than any other camera on this class! July 17, 2010
Just awesome studio camera and 100 ISO . I have two D3S for my outside shooting mostly Weddings and others assignments D3X and Hasselblad H3DII is my a primary studio cameras .D3X is a 85% of the time shooting . And I'm thank fool to Nikon for creating World best D3X in its class . When I down load D3X images They are looking same as when I was shooting I do not mes whit colors .Nikon did that.... I'm from old school whit film days .same as now Hasselblad and Nikon. July 17, 2010
Fantastic pictures I primarily use this camera to shoot polo matches. Even with an 80-400 lens, the photos sometimes need to be severly cropped. This camera allows me to do so and stll have decent size photos. I can see the individual hairs of the horses tail, even when shot from mid-field. While this camera does not have the write speed or low light capability of the Nikon D3S, because of it I was hired to be the new protog at the local polo club. The learning curve for this camera is simple if you are at all familiar with any of the other Nikon cameras from D90 up. Simply put, this is my camera of choice, and I shoot everything I can with it, because of the unbeatable picture quality. July 17, 2010
I have been using the D3X for over a year now and I just love it! July 17, 2010
Oldtimer From a 1935 35 mm to todays Nikon D3X has been a fantastic trip, as has from smelly chemicals to todays computer processing. Quality of product exceeding that of film. With the choice of DX or Full frame and with the appropriate tilt shift lenses I have a full choice of camera types in one body. The large file size gives me a lot of "elbow" room to work with each exposure. July 17, 2010
just love this cam best results in high and low iso. great detail for studio pictures and landscape. July 17, 2010
State of the Art The level of detail with this camera is nothing short of breathtaking. Even with 8x10 prints, taken of a musical with existing light, the camera makes astonishing exposures which capture the smallest details. You do give up something for the resolution in the way of ISO over the D3, but little. I bring a D700 for sports shooting in less than full sunlight, but the D3x comes close. The file sizes are also huge, but storage is cheap - the only downside is processing times with Photoshop or Lightroom, but there are strategies to deal with this, or bring your patience. It's hard to imagine needing more resolution in an all purpose DSLR, or being able to handle it. The rest that has been written about excellent autofocus and exposure need not be repeated. Finally, the camera will bring out every flaw in every lens, so you may find you need to upgrade those as well! July 17, 2010
Finest DSLR available Everything I ever wanted in a DSLR. Quality build, excellent low light and super fast. July 17, 2010
exemplar outstanding resolution superb color rendition built like a tank excellent ergonomics highly versatile only grip I have is with NX2 not working as well as it should on a 64 bit Windows box July 16, 2010
Amazing clarity and depth in the images The clarity and depth of the images produced with this camera are amazing. The tonal range and the "richness" surprise me each time I see an image - whether portraiture, sports, or nature. A friend commented after a product shoot one day that he could literally see the half-tones in the label on the bottle we were shooting. I'm a huge D3X fan. If I could have any "wishes", it would be to have it perform a little faster, handle higher ISO's (although, up to 3200, it's still quite good!), and include video - essentially somehow magically combining the D3S and the D3X. RIght now, I have to settle for having both and trying to choose the appropriate tool for the appropriate job. July 16, 2010
Excellent I have found the color and sharpness of this camera to way beyond what I expected. Teamed with the 24-70 f2.8 it cannot be beat. I photograph architecture and the files are excellent. Sharper and better color than what I get from scanned 4x5 film. I highly recommend this camera. The controls are easy to understand and use. July 16, 2010
Best Nikon yet. Great color rendition, low noise at high ISO, full featured camera. July 16, 2010
love the detail!!! I really appreciate the sharpness and detail of the 24 mpx, but also the body and easy access controls. July 16, 2010
Overall great resolution and image quality As a longtime Nikon shooter(D2X),I was elated when the D3X finally hit the market with such a high resolution.As a working pro,I shoot primarily golf courses/resorts in Southeast Asia and in my line of work the high resolution and near bullit proof build of this camera is just what I have been waiting for. Coupled with quality lenses such as the new 24-70 and 70-200mm,I am constantly amazed at the detail and clarity of each image when blown up to 100 percent in my editing software..detail that rivals medium format IMO. I do have some minor complaints about the camera such as no standard viewing screen protection and the noise issues when using ISO's above 800..the latter being the biggest irritant knowing how good the D3S performs in this area. With that being said,I still believe that the D3X is the best DSLR on the market today and delivers every bit of what Nikon promised which is the best image quality of any DSLR available. July 16, 2010
Reliable, powerful, don't go places without it. The improvement on noise elimination helps tremendously. The fact that the camera is more advanced, that keep us the Nikon users to hold a competitive edge. July 16, 2010
love the camera-lenses noty so much Ok, for a top of the line camera, the D3X leaves nothing to be desired. I do have a bone to pick with you over the lenses available. Why can't I get a F1.4 lens at 80 or 85 mm? It would be special if it were a macro lens as well with a 2X setting. July 16, 2010
Page: 2 3 4 5 6
<<prev | next>>
17 Questions | 28 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
17 Questions | 28 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2
next>>
Sort by:
Has staff answer
D3X
 
3 Answers

D3x Supplied Accessories include Software Suite CD-ROM. Exactly what software is on the CD-ROM?

Jan 6, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
California, USA
 on D3X
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
Anonymous
California, USA
Location : 
California, USA
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
If on the Product Page you click at the top right where it says options , under that it also says "What Is In The Box" You will find a list of everything that comes with the D3x , its a standard package , including the software suite . If you need more software , once registered you can download any Software Updates as well as Full Versions as well as any "Firmware Updates" for the Operating System in the camera . , they also offer the owners manuals , tech Sheet all PDF format(adobe reader) Support is almost immediately available using the "Ask A Question" link. . If again you stroll through eBay there are Nikon lenses available through Retail Sellers at really decent pricingf , I strongly recommend 47th Street Camera on 47th Street in Brooklyn new York, excellent service a great "NIKON" line of all accessories , Refurbished NIKON Products , Nikon Lenses , a great "Kit" Nikon bag with a huge assortment of accessories for less than $100.00 . Their customer Service as it is with NIKON is above excellent .
Jun 16, 2014 by
by
Ron Buchanan
Quincy MA. "City of Prersidents" Martensen St.
Location : 
Quincy MA. "City of Prersidents" Martensen St.
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: More than 20 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I would ask Support and/or Service here on Nikon site
Jun 17, 2012 by
by
NikonD
Sedona, AZ, USA
Location : 
Sedona, AZ, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Role: Semi-professional photographer

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
In order to better assist you, please click on the link below:
Answer Title: How to ask or update a Technical Support question
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Jan 23, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
2 years, 4 months ago by
by
Bcary1969
Jackson,Tn
Location : 
Jackson,Tn
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
yes
all nikon lenses will work with the D3X,
if you look in "Tech Specs" below the D3X photo, it will give you a list of compatible lenses...
Jul 31, 2012 by
by
NikonD
Sedona, AZ, USA
Location : 
Sedona, AZ, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: More than 10 years
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
I assume the 18-55 was the kit lens supplied with the d40. It is a DX lens and when used on the d3x will shoot in DX crop mode. The 35-80 will work but you might want to get a 35 or 50mm prime lens.

0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Answer: 
I believe all Nikkor lenses will work on the D3X, under "tech specs" it lists all the lenses that will work, which is all with few exceptions.
Hope this helps
Jun 17, 2012 by
by
NikonD
Sedona, AZ, USA
Location : 
Sedona, AZ, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Semi-professional photographer
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3X
 
2 Answers

How much longer will this camera be in production?

Mar 3, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
 on D3X
Has staff answer
+9points
10out of 11found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful1
3 years, 7 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Role: Semi-professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

+2points
6out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful4
Answer: 
The demand for this camera has been very high and currently we don’t have a time range for how long this model will be in production.
Mar 17, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff

+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Answer: 
The demand for this camera has been very high and currently we don’t have a time range for this model to be in production.
Mar 17, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3X
 
2 Answers

Are there any firmware updates for the D3X in the last year?

Apr 22, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
 on D3X
Has staff answer
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
I shoot commercial product photography, 500-1000 shots a day. I shoot tethered into Lightroom 3.3 on an HP workstation PC. at least 3 times a week the tethered shooting quits and I have to restart the program to continue working. Lightroom itself doesn't crash, just the tethered shooting. My IT dept. thought it was something to do with our aggressive virus protection software, but it appears that's not it. I'm hoping others have had this problem on PCs with the D3X. I've never gotten a firmware update. I hope this may help. Thank you!
3 years, 6 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Age: 25-34
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The D3x has a firmware update available on the page " https://support.nikonusa.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/13783/related/1/session/L2F2LzEvdGltZS8xNDAyOTM4ODkyL3NpZC9xWTY0RFpXbA%3D%3D#Anchor-DSLR-3800 " it will upgrade the firmware A:1.01 / B:1.02 On the available software full versions and updates scroll all the way to the very bottom a list of links is there on the left side , click available firmware updates . read and follow the easy instructions to update. it takes less than 5 minutes , make sure a recently fully charged battery in put in the camera before updating .The option to "Update The Firmware " will not be seen in the list until you actually have the software on a memory card , you put in before you turned the camera on .
Jun 16, 2014 by
by
Ron Buchanan
Quincy MA. "City of Prersidents" Martensen St.
Location : 
Quincy MA. "City of Prersidents" Martensen St.
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: More than 20 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please click on the link below for the latest firmware:
Answer Title: D3X firmware B:1.01
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Apr 22, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3X
 
2 Answers

Are you buying two lenes if you add a lens?

Jul 29, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
 on D3X
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
3 years, 3 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Age: Under 18
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
The D3x does not come as a kit so you would have to buy lenses.
Jul 29, 2011 by
by
KeithD

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
There is not enough information to answer specifically.
Jul 29, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D3X
 
2 Answers

Does this come with lenses?

Aug 1, 2011 by
by
MadisonP
 on D3X
+6points
8out of 10found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful2
3 years, 2 months ago by
by
MadisonP
2 Answers

Answers

+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, and lenses that match this camera is all expensive.
Aug 2, 2011 by
by
HotDuckZ

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
No it does not..
Aug 1, 2011 by
by
ZainulA
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D3X
 
2 Answers

How good this camera is to take pics at night?

Nov 7, 2011 by
by
picsash
Toronto
 on D3X
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
picsash
Toronto
Location : 
Toronto
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Landscape
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
You may be better off with a D3s if you are concerned about low light photography. This camera is intended for uses where there is slightly more light, and more resolution is needed.
Jan 22, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Not Bad but if you are coming from a D700 you might be disappointed...
Nov 7, 2011 by
by
KyoshiB
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3X
 
2 Answers

Is the D3X compatible with UDMA 7 CF cards?

Feb 12, 2012 by
by
Wild Bill, polo protog
Ocala, FL
 on D3X
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Currently own a D3X, and don't know if I should purchase the new UDMA 7 cards.
2 years, 8 months ago by
by
Wild Bill, polo protog
Ocala, FL
Location : 
Ocala, FL
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Good question for Service and Support or contact CF card manufacturer...
Jun 17, 2012 by
by
NikonD
Sedona, AZ, USA
Location : 
Sedona, AZ, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please click on the link below for information:
Answer Title: Approved Memory Cards - D3X
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Feb 13, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3X
 
2 Answers

Does the D3x allow matrix metering with AF-Nikkor and AF-Micro Nikkor lenses?

Feb 27, 2012 by
by
Bugscuffle
Ohio, USA
 on D3X
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
I have a bag full of various AF-Nikkor lenses (20mm to 300mm, including 28-85 and 75-300 zooms and the 60 and 105 AF-Micro Nikkors) I purchased in the early-mid 1990's and have been using with my F4. These are not "D" lenses. My question is, would I get matrix metering and full auto-focus capability using these lenses with the D3x body? How about the D4? The D800? Ready to step up to a top quality digital SLR, and this question will be one of the determining factors in my choice. Many thanks for your reply.
2 years, 8 months ago by
by
Bugscuffle
Ohio, USA
Location : 
Ohio, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Here is list of lens information found in Tech Specs for this D3X...
hope this helps...
I would contact Service and Support if further questions.
Jun 17, 2012 by
by
NikonD
Sedona, AZ, USA
Location : 
Sedona, AZ, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please see page # 382 of the user's manual for the D3x regarding compatible lenses:
http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Mar 15, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3X
 
1 answer

I have checked a fair number of Camera shops and the D3X is on back order, and has been that way for the past 3 plus months. When available?

May 8, 2011 by
by
Doc Big Dog
Des Moines Iowa
 on D3X
Has staff answer
+1point
2out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
3 years, 5 months ago by
by
Doc Big Dog
Des Moines Iowa
Location : 
Des Moines Iowa
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
1 answer

Answers

0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Answer: 
Thanks for your interest in the D3x. We have shipped many thousands of these cameras to our customers. Interest for this camera has been very high. If you have an urgent need I'd strongly suggest ordering one now from an authorized dealer so that you will be on their list as they receive shipments from us.
May 10, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2
next>>
Page: 2
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers