Loading
;

Key Features

Nikon-original FX-format CMOS Sensor
Newly engineered for striking image fidelity and low-noise, optimizing pixel size and count in a 12.1-megapixel sensor to produce extraordinarily rich files.

Continuous Shooting Up to 9 FPS
Secure exacting moments in time with an expanded buffer, allowing continuous capture of up to 82 JPEG (fine) or 36 14-bit NEF (RAW) images.

One-button Live View with Two Shooting Modes
Two modes for studio or remote shooting—Tripod Mode offers 27x magnification for precise focus confirmation.

Dynamic Integrated Dust Reduction System
Ultrasonic process combats the accumulation of dust on the optical low-pass filter, safeguarding image quality.

Fast, Accurate 51-Point AF System
4 Dynamic modes and 15 cross-type sensors deliver AF precision and razor sharpness.

Scene Recognition System
Referencing an onboard image database, teamed with RGB metering, SRS enhances exposure and white balance evaluation and improves AF speed and accuracy.

Nikon Picture Control
Four preset options and 9 customizable settings provide personalized style control.

Dual CF Card Slots with Overflow, Backup and Copy Options

Approx. 4,200 Images per Battery Charge

Low Noise ISO Sensitivity from 200 to 12,800
Renowned low-noise performance at 12,800, plus expanded settings to an astounding ISO 102,400 (equivalent) and ISO 100 (equivalent).

HD Video Capture
Record smooth 24 fps HD video, leveraging low-noise D3S image quality along with high fidelity stereo sound capability.

3-Inch Super-density 921,000-dot VGA LCD Monitor
D3S monitors are individually calibrated during assembly to assure accuracy.

Nikon EXPEED Image Processing
Drives breathtakingly rich image fidelity, low-noise and fast image processing.

1,005-Pixel 3D Color Matrix Metering II
Nikon-pioneered RGB metering includes color information to intelligently determine more accurate exposures.

Rugged and Precise Magnesium Alloy Construction
Effectively protected from invasive dust, moisture and electromagnetic interference with a self-diagnostic shutter mechanism tested to exceed 300,000 cycles.

100% Viewfinder Coverage

Virtual Horizon Graphic Indicator

Speedlights/Flashes
Speedlights/Flashes
Stereo Microphone
Stereo Microphone
Eyepieces and Viewfinders
Eyepieces and Viewfinders
NIKKOR Lenses
NIKKOR Lenses
Optimized for FX Format but compatible with extensive range of NIKKOR lenses.
D3S 4.9 5 182 183
Awesome Great, now just need D3x with D3s' ISO at D3s' price. Great products, but customer service needs to be improved. People first, the photographers are the ones keep Nikon in business. July 20, 2010
A joy to work with As a new Nikon user I am excited about this camera. The D3s is a wonderful camera with great features, layout and quality. The menus are easy to navigate and the image quality is great. July 20, 2010
Autofocus, color rendition and speed I really like how accurate the autofocus is - Nikon's best yet. I photograph railroad trains at speed and the autofocus does very well. The color rendition is much improved over the Nikon D2x. Very fast camera to operate - I appreciate how Nikon keeps every button and switch pretty much in the same place from the F5 to this camera. I'm also playing with multi-flash and higher ISO photography and am amazed at what the camera will do. July 20, 2010
Incredible camera/ergonomic engineering The Nikon D3s was purchased to complement my D3 and has become my flagship camera. The camera is built to be intuitive, not forcing the photographer to take their eye away from the viewfinder to make necessary adjustments. It is an extension of the hand, once you get use to the heft of the camera. The image quality is exceptional, there are no other words. High ISO lets you venture further into the night than was possible before. At high ISO the noise is eliminated or reduced when compared to comparable shots with the D3. As a travel photographer working in undeveloped countries, the D3s is a tank. It can take the harshest conditions and perform flawlessly. Unfortunately it has been dropped once, with little more than a scratch to show … but not recommended. The weather sealing holds up under the most adverse conditions. Without reservation, I would recommend the D3s. July 20, 2010
Loved D3 - this is EVEN BETTER! I cannot think of any reason to change this camera, takes spectaular photos, the quite button for weddings and such and the same 9fps as D3. Put that with self-cleaning sensor and you have perfection, slightly disappointed with video but it is a camera after all, and that part is amazing. July 20, 2010
State of the Art Versatility, speed, superb high ISO performance...there's nothing that can't be done with this camera. Mated with the best glass, the D3s is capable of stunning images...with all the detail and clarity anyone could want. A working pro will appreciate the placement of controls...very intuitive and well-thought out. Auto focus is quick and accurate as is the metering. It isn't often you'll need anything but the matrix setting. Once the limitations are known, the video mode is more than adequate. The high ISO performance isn't just for low light...you can shoot in daylight where fast shutter speeds and smaller apertures are required. You can turn up the gain with impunity without concern for noise. This is a boon for sports and wildlife shooters. Whatever talent one might have as a photographer, the D3s won't be the limiting factor. July 20, 2010
The clear choice. Like many people, I did a lot of research and comparison before buying my Nikon D3s. Video capabilites was a key fucntion I thought I needed but after doing my comparision between the Canon EOS 1D Mark IV and Nikon D3s. The Nikon D3s is the best overall performer in tonal range, color sensitivity, dynamic range, and ISO sensitivity. If I need to shoot 1080p video I will buy a camcorder but for know 720p is more than enough. July 20, 2010
Tough, Fast, Brilliant The D3S opens up entire new worlds for the shooter who wants it all: HD video; 9 fps, a light, tough body; and brilliantly clean files shot at 4000 ISO in demanding lighting conditions. The ergonomics are fantastic and the camera just feels "right" in your hands. Buttons and menus are laid out appropriately and are user-friendly. The viewfinder, with 100% frame coverage, is amazingly bright. The AF is fast and locks onto the subject quickly. And the 9 fps - with 90% or more of the images captured in focus, is simply intoxicating for a shooter capturing athletes or wildlife. The video capabilities are excellent but it takes some practice focusing manually. Perhaps the greatest weaknesses of the D3S is that it captures in the Motion-JPEG Codec rather than in RAW and it shoots in 720p and not 1080p - which is full HD. The video quality, however, is simply outstanding and with the high ISO capabilities of the D3S, makes shooting at night a real joy; simply stunning, film-like video from this DSLR. Other than the above, the only other mild annoyance would be the CF card slots which seem a bit flimsy and fragile and I have had problems inserting cards on the go during live action because they seem to get "stuck"; these are CF card slots for the studio and not the shooter who needs to ram in a card in the middle of a firefight in some dusty backwater in Afghanistan. All in all, the D3S is a great camera with a sensor that captures brilliant colours with very little noise at high ISO. With a fast and reliable AF and heart stopping beautiful video, the D3S is a workhorse any shooter can depend on any time, any place. July 20, 2010
Amazing! This camera is everything I thought it would be and more. I've been taking photos since 1966 when my father gave me a post WWII Contax with Carl Zeiss lenses - I've been through a series of Minoltas and Nikons (my last was a D300 which I absolutely loved) and then my subject emphasis shifted to dance and I needed a camera that was better with low light - suffice it to say that the D3s is everything I wanted and more... July 19, 2010
Unbelievably sharp photos using my old f2.8 lenses Recently returned from a trip where I was able to take incredible shots in museums where flash is prohibited. Have not upgraded to new lenses and am using old AF lenses with great success. Videos are equally high quality. This is the ultimate camera and is the greatest gift I have ever received. July 19, 2010
Truly an amazing camera The D3S is a stunning combination of speed, durability, features, resolution (even at 12mp), and low noise capability never experienced before on any DSLR. Nikon packed the D3S with features galore while improving on image quality over the revolutionary D3. The D3S can handle almost any photographic situation that one can imagine - it is just that amazing! July 19, 2010
The best camera I have ever used It is all around the best camera I have used. It can be as easy to use or as complex as you like. I currently am not working in photography on a professional level however I find that many of the frames I capture look professional. July 19, 2010
A do it all system That the SB-900 really don't proform well with the D3s, but the SB-800 was a better flash. July 19, 2010
King of LOW LIGHT!!! Great all rounder camera. Love all the features!!! the only thing that I do not use is the movie mode which is a waste on a DSLR... Good thing that Nikon has only 720p in it. High ISO capabilities = AWESOME. Love it very much. Thanks NIKON!!! July 19, 2010
Fairly new to digital photography. Started with D80, then D300 and now the D3s all within two years. Simply "hooked" on sports photos of my grandchildren and have made our local newspaper several times. D3s is awesome. Low light is unbeatable with fast lenses. Camera features are easy to read and use. I am a serious amateur photographer who bought the D3s for low light photos(baseball,basketball, etc.), as well as other sports. Try to use it every day. Can't put it down! Now studying other types of photography, also. July 19, 2010
Unbelievable camera. The low light sensitivity is amazing compared to my D200. I dial in the shutterspeed and aperture I want, then let the ISO go whereever it needs to for a proper exposure. As long as the ISO stays below 6400, the pictures are fantastic. At 12,800 they're not bad either. July 19, 2010
Built like a tank, features like a Rolex watch I got my first DSR as a engagement gift from my wife 35 years ago - a manual Nikkormat. All I can say is "You've come a long way, baby!" When you first pick it up the D3s, you know you have a high quality machine in your hands. I already had a D700 (which is now my "bang-around" camera), so the controls were familiar. I still bought a guide book to fully appreciate what I had purchased and I'm on Chapter 8 now. The manual probably says the same things, but an after-market guide will speed up the learning curve. The first thing I noticed was a solid, reassuring sound when I made the first exposure. A small but firm sound that said "got it". As I walked around outside with a 70-300 VR zoom lens, I could not believe the handling qualities. The side mounted controls made it so easy to take vertical shots! The extra programmable screen at the bottom makes manual settings so easy to use. This camera is ready to go professional right out of the box, but after the initial excitement passes (it has not yet), take some time to actually read the manual. I know it is easy to set it on "P" and shoot up a storm, but it is so much MORE fun to take a minute to think about what you are doing and create images on "M" for a change. ("M" stands for magnificent!) It will be a while before I master even the first layer of all the things this camera body can do. Nikon really thought about what a professional photographer wanted to do, and made it accessible to the advanced amatuer (or the guy who finally made his children's last college tuition payment!) However, it is an investment that will pay off handsomely in sheer pleasure of operation. One of the coolest features of course is the capability to go to ISO 12,800, so I had to find a situation where I could test it quickly. I am on the board of a religious summer camp, so I took my camera inside the worship center and stood in the back during one of the final services. I forgot to bring a tripod - but who needs it with this camera? There was theatrical lighting, but it was subdued for the occasion. I exposed several images at 1/250 sec (hand-held) at 230 mm zoom and ISO 6400 and got some fantastic photos of the youth pastor that we were able to print 11" x 14" posters without any problems. As you can tell from my nick-name, I am a scuba diver and I love to travel to the warm oceans and photograph fish and coral. I've already ordered my underwater housing! Another very useful feature underwater and on land is the enormous memory available with two CF cards. In underwater situations, you hardly ever get a second chance, so you want insurance and RAW data on every shot. You will run out of air well before you use up your media! Also, since light drops off with each foot you descend, the ISO 12,800 will be very helpful when you notice those bigger fish a little farther away than your strobes can reach. Back on land, you can use the microphone to describe the situation of a complicated shot, and it registers on the CF card. I can go on and on, but I highly recommend the new Nikon D3s to anyone that wants to increase their capacity to make beautiful images. While it is a hefty price to pay, it is actually a bargain when you consider all of the photographic benefits you will realize from the first day you use it. July 19, 2010
Outstanding product This camera just feels like the rugged piece of technology that it is. You know this is not a toy. With all the features build into it some might feel intimidated but I found understanding the controls to be straight forward and uncomplicated. This camera delivers the photos you hoped for. In any light available it works. I only wish the remote for it was not so expensive. July 19, 2010
Sensational options Never before have I owned a camera with such flexibility. From shooting in near dark, through perfect shots of animals and birds, to amazing high speed motor sport action shots that have to be seen to be believed! Bearing in mind that it is the quality of the lens that effects the results to a great degree, I have been very happy with all my results. After 7 months with the camera now, it fits like a glove, and the placement of all controls, buttons and dials make it such a dream to manipulate in all conditions. It also feels like you could hammer in nails with it. Beautiful, robust and nearly perfect! Recommend it? You bet!! July 19, 2010
Very reliable.Truly professional. My best choice.With 70-200 VRII awesome. July 19, 2010
Extending my vision In a nutshell, never have I had a camera that allows me to capture images in absolutely any lighting condition that I encounter. Also, I have never used a digital camera that produces files with such a film like look and ones that maintain such vibrant color when the ISO is increased. July 19, 2010
Great camera with all the features you will need Easy to use, great photos in all light conditions, and wonderfully quick. Easily handles every condition: sun, shade, inside, action, etc. Only drawback is the 720 p video - would love to have 1080 p and then it would be wonderful. July 19, 2010
It has it all! Usual excellent placement of all controls, insane high ISO, superior build quality! With some photo knowledge and discipline, this gem is a true tool in the right hands! July 19, 2010
Very Fexible Camera with Low Noise The D3s provides me and my partner with a creative edge in the highly competitive industry of Destination Weddings. The camera's low noise/high ISO functions is simply amazing. Its like having a reliable/rugged four wheel drive system that can help get you out of any sticky situation without getting messy. The camera also looks and feel great! July 19, 2010
greatest camera I have owned. THIS CAMERA IS THE BEST CAMERA ON THE MARKET TODAY REGARDLESS OF PRICE. July 19, 2010
Outstanding Camera and Picture Quality As hundreds of reviewers before have stated, this camera provides the highest quality from any full size sensor 35mm frame camera on the market. I'm able to shoot at ISO's much higher than ever before with higher picture quality than ever before. Photographed a wedding reception, in a large room, using available light only at 3000 ISO and having better quality than other cameras had at 800 ISO. This has changed the way I can cover an event. So thankful that I was able to step up to this camera. July 19, 2010
Can a review include, "Hallelujah"? My photography involves a variety of both climate and lighting conditions that stretch the possible. From limited Alaskan winter light to the wide dynamic range landscapes, I have learned I can trust my camera. Then I got my D3S. It felt like an old friend immediately, fitting in with its older cousin, my D3. Almost immediately I was challenged by very low light levels. So I decided to chance losing the shot and went for the (gulp) high ISO. If there was nothing else about my D3S that thrilled me, I would still purchase it again just for this one fact. The resulting images with the low noise levels it delivered had me singing the "Hallelujah Chorus" like a giddy school girl. If I sound excited, I am! Thanks, Nikon, for another GREAT(er) camera. July 19, 2010
An absolutely phenominal camera This is my latest in a long string of Nikon SLRs dating back to 1972: Nikon F, nikkormat, D70, D2x and now the D3s. Beginning with the D70, I was always dissatisfied with the lack of dynamic range inherent in digital cameras. The D2x was no better in this regard. I was also wanting for better low light capabilities as a shoot a lot of indoor sports like basketball, volleyball, etc. Well the D3s has finally answered my prayers. It is phenomenal in low light situations. I can capture shots that were previously impossible with room to spare. My buddies are envious of this attribute as they struggle with trading off noise and detail for high shutter speeds. In the area of dynamic range, the D3s sensor is a huge improvement over the D2x. I would rate the D3s dynamic range as decent. Of course, I'd like more dynamic range and I'm sure it will come in future generations of digital cameras. The only complaint I have about the camera is the limited coverage of the focus sensors. IMO, it is insufficient and fails to cover a large part of the frame. I find myself compensating for its lack of coverage quite often. The other minor issue is that it only shoots 720P as opposed to 1080P. Overall, the camera is awesome and I am really happy that Nikon offers a 12 MP camera focused on low light, speed and pixel quality. I hope they continue with this "lower megapixel" niche as I have no need for more megapixels. July 19, 2010
An outstanding camera The D3s is everything you could ever want in a still camera. Superb image quality! The video implementation could certainly be better but, for its intended purpose, it is the best! July 19, 2010
This is the best of the best! Resolution, handling, design, color the greatest ever. July 19, 2010
Page: 2 3 4 5 6 7
<<prev | next>>
14 Questions | 18 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
14 Questions | 18 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2
next>>
Sort by:
Has staff answer
D3S
 
2 Answers

can this camera take photos while recording video

May 15, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
nyatl
 on D3S
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
3 years, 2 months ago by
by
Anonymous
nyatl
Location : 
nyatl
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Role: Semi-professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
No - You can shoot one or the other, or switch, but cannot take a still while videoing. and when shooting video it does not allow changing the zoom on a lens
Jun 23, 2011 by
by
former nikon advocate
Pittsburgh. PA
Location : 
Pittsburgh. PA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
This camera doesn't have the feature to take photos while recording videos.
May 17, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D3S
 
2 Answers

Is Nikon D3s water resistant?

Jul 17, 2011 by
by
Abhi
Houston, TX
 on D3S
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
I want to know if D3s or any other Nikon SLR is resistant to water.
 
Products related to my question
 
 
D3
4.8 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
3 years ago
by
Abhi
Houston, TX
Location : 
Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
From my reading of reviews and my use of my own D3s in rainy conditions, it is at least water-resistant. Whether it is water "proof", I don' t know. So, I don't hesitate to take images on short notice for limited periods of time in light to medium rain, but I don't think I would dunk it in water or just keep it completely exposed in heavy rain.
Aug 15, 2011 by
by
vms

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
It, along with the other pro spec bodies, are dust and moisture resistant, not totally water resistant, it will hold off a light rain shower for example but would not survive a dunking, say, in a swimming pool.
Jul 17, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3S
 
2 Answers

What is the best use of this camera?

Oct 5, 2011 by
by
DaBoy2Raw
 on D3S
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I like taking nature shots but I am occasionally ask to take pictures for parties and such is it good for all of that or just one purpose
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
DaBoy2Raw
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
This is a serious camera for professional photographers, unless you are running a business or have money to spend this camera will probably be too much for you. There is no specific area of photography this camera can't do, it is full frame so if all you have is DX format lens's you are wasting the cameras potential, it also workes better with newer lens's made with high performance glass and engineering. This is a go big or go home camera, no sense spending $6000 on the camera and buying older cheaper lens's.
 
Products related to my answer
 
Nov 13, 2011 by
by
Snapshot
Carmel, IN
Location : 
Carmel, IN
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Professional photographer

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
That will depend on the type of lens you're using. Please click on the link below for the lens simulator; it will help you to make the decision on what lens you need.
http://www.nikonusa.com/Nikon-Produ...
Oct 5, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D3S
 
2 Answers

SU-800 with D3s

Oct 21, 2011 by
by
Deb F
Harrisburg PA
 on D3S
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I guess I was unclear with my original question. Is the SU-800 controllable through the camera menus or only on the control panel on the SU-800?
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
Deb F
Harrisburg PA
Location : 
Harrisburg PA
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, you have to use the SU-800 to control the flashes as there is not in built commander in the D3s.
Oct 22, 2011 by
by
KeithD

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I think it's just on the flash? Not sure though, sorry.
Oct 21, 2011 by
by
Conelight
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
or after the initial recording is your storage space full?
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
Customer
U.S.
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Individual movie files can be up to 2 GB in size. The maximum lenght is 5 movies for each one.
Oct 5, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3S
 
1 answer

when will the d700 replacement be out?

Oct 10, 2011 by
by
jswan
evergreen co
 on D3S
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
jswan
evergreen co
Location : 
evergreen co
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Role: Professional photographer
1 answer

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
Thanks for your question about Nikon products. Unfortunately we cannot speculate about future products until official information is announced on our web site: www.nikonusa.com.
Oct 11, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3S
 
1 answer

D3s and SU-800

Oct 21, 2011 by
by
Deb F
Harrisburg PA
 on D3S
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Can you control off camera flash with the D3s from the camera menu (commander mode) and the SU-800 as you can with the D700?
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
Deb F
Harrisburg PA
Location : 
Harrisburg PA
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Professional photographer
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The D3s doesn't have a built-in flash to use as a commander like the D700. You will need the SU-800 commander to control other Speedlights.
 
Products related to my answer
 
Oct 21, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3S
 
1 answer

dx mode using lx lens?

Jan 1, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
 on D3S
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 6 months ago by
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please click on the link below for information:
http://www.nikonusa.com/Learn-And-E...
Jan 2, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D3S
 
1 answer

What is on the Software Suite CD-ROM

Mar 3, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
 on D3S
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 4 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
Location : 
Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 21+ years
1 answer

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
View NX2 is on the disc.
Mar 4, 2012 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D3S
 
1 answer

is it good for bird photo

Apr 8, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
 on D3S
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 3 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Role: Semi-professional photographer
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
With the correct lens.
Apr 8, 2012 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2
next>>
Page: 2
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers