Loading

Long zoom range, outstanding photos, HD videos and sharp styling—all in an easy-to-use camera.

Photo of a boy getting ready to kick a green soccer ball
If you want to be delighted by your photos and HD videos; if you want to catch detailed close-ups of faraway action; if you like the styling of advanced cameras but want the simplicity of a point-and-shoot, say hello to the COOLPIX L830. With a superb NIKKOR super telephoto glass lens that delivers 34x optical zoom plus an astounding 68x Dynamic Fine Zoom, you'll be amazed by how far you can reach. Hybrid Vibration Reduction helps ensure a little camera shake won't blur your videos—a big plus when shooting at these long zoom distances. The COOLPIX L830's comfortable design, elegantly simple controls and intuitive menu system make operation a breeze. You can even tilt the high-resolution LCD for a better view while recording Full HD 1080/60i video with stereo sound. Getting closer to the moments that matter just got easier.
Dynamic Fine Zoom
VR image stabilization
Motion Detection
ISO 3200
CMOS
Clear Color Display
Smart Portrait System
Scene Auto Selector
Target Finding AF
Subject Tracking
Full HD

Get even closer to what matters
Zoom in even farther with Dynamic Fine Zoom

Every COOLPIX is designed around a genuine NIKKOR glass lens, the legendary optics that have helped make Nikon famous. The COOLPIX L830’s 34x optical zoom lens goes from wide-angle—great for portraits and landscapes—all the way up to telephoto—great for closeups of sports, concerts, nature and more. When you need even more reach, zoom up to 34x with optical zoom and 68x with Dynamic Fine Zoom, an enhanced digital zoom function that effectively doubles your reach.

Enjoy the view
3.0-inch 921,000-dot LCD display makes every photo and video look great
The COOLPIX L830's large, 921,000 LCD display makes it easy to compose your shots or monitor your video recording. Reviewing and sharing your creations is a pleasure, too—every shot looks fantastic on the display.

Let the camera call the shots
18 Scene Modes for effortless photos and videos

Experienced photographers optimize their camera settings to match the situation. The COOLPIX L830 does that work for you. With 18 Scene Modes, including Beach, Snow, Night Portrait, Sunset and more, it's easy to match the moment to a Scene Mode. You can even get creative and use Scene Modes to alter ordinary shots. Or, select Easy Auto Mode and let the camera choose the best mode for your situation.

Keep it steady
There’s nothing worse than a shaky handheld video. As soon as you start recording with COOLPIX L830, Hybrid VR (Vibration Reduction) activates and combats camera shake for sharper steadier home movies.

Turn the ordinary into extraordinary
Easily apply fun and creative Image Effects like Selective Color, Miniature, Skin Softening and more right from the camera—no need for additional photo or video-editing software.

Master the camera in no time
Simple, convenient operation for stress-free shooting

The COOLPIX L830 is so easy to use, anyone can take great photos and videos with it. Just turn the camera on, point, shoot and marvel at the results. For maximum point-and-shoot convenience, select Easy Auto Mode. It automatically optimizes the camera settings for each shot, no matter how challenging the situation. You'll be free to enjoy the moment while you capture it.

Record superior videos
Full HD 1080p videos with stereo sound for dazzling movies

If you want a compact camera that shoots stunning Full HD videos, the COOLPIX L830 delivers. Full HD 1080p means exceptional video quality. Record the action, then connect to an HDTV* and watch your videos come alive. A built-in mic records high-quality audio in stereo. Your videos will look and sound phenomenal.

Intelligent autofocus
It's frustrating when a smartphone camera focuses on the wrong thing. With COOLPIX L830, Target Finding AF quickly determines your intended subject and puts the focus where it belongs—on your subject.

Flatter your friends and family
Create beautiful photos of the people you care about. Smart Portrait System activates several features ideal for portraits, like Face Priority AF, Skin Softening, Blink Warning and more.

Dynamic Fine Zoom magnification is calculated from the full-wide end of optical zoom.

COOLPIX L830 4.5 5 26 26
Awesome Point & Shoot I purchased the Nikon Coolpix L830 to satisfy my interest in beginner photography (mostly of my dog & wildlife) and it did so very well. The 34x optical zoom is fantastic, and it does not alter the quality of the photo at all. I also use the camera to take pictures of my brother's little league baseball games, and, although there is some blur on the fast moving ball & bat, everything else is crystal clear. At graduation events, I am able to get close up pictures of the perfect moments from the back row. You will not regret buying this camera. The price, the zoom, and the quality make this the perfect beginner point & shoot camera. July 27, 2014
mine did not come with rechargable battiers mine did not come with rechargable battiers and i was looking for a case for it. i tired taking some night pics and i got some great shots of the moon and my flowers not sure how to use the telephoto setting July 16, 2014
AWESOME CAMERA! Earlier this week, I went looking around for a new camera. Hiking is one of my favorite hobbies and I really needing something compact, and with a grip on the side. This is the only camera I could find with a great lens for great photos and it is compact for something with this much power. Also, the adjustable screen is a great feature! This is a great camera for people who are new to cameras, it is very user friendly and the value is impeccable! May 25, 2014
LOVE THIS L830 Ok, this is a pretty sweet little camera. It makes me look like I know what I'm doing. Not me but the L830 takes great pic's. So if your looking for a new camera take a look at this one you can't go wrong with this one. Well its dumb proof also. it even tells you that you left the lens cap on.it goes to sleep if you forget to turn it off. Love this thing. May 11, 2014
The Amazing way for imaging.. Picture clarity is awesome, product performance is superb, everything is great...i love the product.. Thank u NIKON.. :-) March 8, 2014
Only had 1 Day and LOVE IT! I LOVE THE L830!!! ....NO ZOOM NOISE DURING FILMING OF VIDEOS! Lots of settings or can be used or can be used in auto mode. I went with the RED and love it, but it shows more fingerprints....no biggie, it looks great! Easy Setup. I especially like using the 4 AA Batteries and not having a lithium battery to charge. I bought a Fujifilm S8200 which is comparable to this camera, but the Zoom noise on the Fuji came thru loud and clear on Video's and the Interlacing was terrible when moving and recording. I think the clarity of the NIKON L830 is far superior in still pics. I will update after a few uses. March 8, 2014
Best Camera My husband bought me this camera about 2 weeks ago. I absolutely love the zoom and how clear the pictures are. When I zoom with other cameras I have, the picture is grainy. With the Nikon Coolpix L830, I can zoom really far and the picture is crystal clear! It is also easy to hold and has a lot of different setting to play around with. I would recommend this camera to everyone. May 15, 2014
Camera avançada com um modo simples de usar. Supero minhas expectativas, acabamento impecavel, otimo mateiral, sem contar a qualidade que despensa comentarios, parabéns Nikon! May 16, 2015
Excelente! Cãmera excelente. Qualidade imagem e zoom,. Video Full HD ok. Funçoes:Modo Automático Fácil, Macro, ok. Eu gosto paisagens, natureza, animais, aves, insetos, etc. Custo-beneficio ok. April 11, 2015
Me encanta esta cámara, pero... Para qué es la entrada que dice: DC In 5.0 v? Todo lo demás de la cámara es increíble he tomado hermosas fotografías. March 14, 2015
Ideal para iniciar en fotografia Empecé mi pasatiempo de fotografia con esta cámara y es excelente para aprender, comprender y dominar Muchas cosas. Más que recomendada. March 9, 2015
Muy buena cámara digital Me gusta mucho la rapidez de las tomas, la calidad de imagen y sobre todo los colores... felicidades muy buen producto... November 27, 2014
estupendo producto manejo simple , es un producto de alta calidad ,las fotos son hermosas October 19, 2014
Me encanta! Mis primeras tomas y parecen profesionales. Me encanta mi coolpixL830!!!!! May 10, 2014
appareil que je recommanderais a mes amis ! J'adore ma caméra ,prend de belles photos recomand March 25, 2014
Awesome Point and Shoot with Zoom Only complaint is it does not have a viewfinder, you need to use the LCD screen. The camera is comfortable and has a great 32x optical zoom with a 64x digital zoom. I can take great pictures of the moon using the digital zoom. Camera is easy to use and the preset settings make pointing and shooting that much easier. Camera does not have wifi or GPS which I am happy about, do not need it and it makes the camera cheaper. Camera is lightweight enough to go hiking with, hiked up a 1464 ft mountain with it no problem. Has a built in 180 or 360 degree panorama setting which is awesome. September 14, 2014
Pouco tempo para os videos apenas 29 minutos. Pensei que ela tivesse videos de mais tempo, se alguem puder me ajudar, orientando como gravar mais tempo eu agradeço. ou se tiver algum softwere da nikon que faça isso favor me informa. May 14, 2015
Gran capacidad en un equipo compacto. Sin embargo no se encuentra un estuche original en México Sin embargo, es increíble que no se encuentre un estuche original Nikon para la L830 con ningún distribuidor en México. August 14, 2014
Eats batteries Love the camera and ease of use. But it tends to use up batteries much faster than I expected and gives no warning before they are unusable. If there's a setting to show this. I haven't found it yet. January 7, 2015
Horrible camera I usually love nikon! I've had a nikon for the last 5 years and I finally wanted to upgrade because my old one was out dated! I used this camera for my sons bday party and more then half the pictures came out white. Those are all moments I can never retake! Thinking it was just a lens error like the camera said I exchanged it for a new one and used it for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day and sure enough the same thing happened. Majority of my pictures came out white, they were too bright and I couldn't edit them and fix them. Sure I got one or two good ones for every 10 bad ones but who wants to gamble and maybe miss moments they can never retake, especially with a two year! I was very disappointed in this camera. December 28, 2014
Insatisfeito!!! Produto se vende bem porem no terceiro dia de uso ja apresentou defeito. "ERRO DA LENTE". Fui até a loja para trocar e não foi possivel. Procedimento padrão é mandar para assistencia para conserto!!! NUMCA MAIS COMPRO E NEM RECOMENDO ESSA MARCA!!! Outro detalhe, não vou mandar consertar. Vai ficar aqui comigo estragada para quem quiser ver. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:57:34.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_COOLPIX-L830, prod, sort_default
Page:2
<<prev
116 Questions | 130 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
116 Questions | 130 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>
Sort by:
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L830
 
4 Answers

Is there a case that this camera fits into? Or will there be a L830 case coming soon?

Feb 2, 2014 by
by
kg
Chicago, IL, USA
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+11points
14out of 17found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful3
1 year, 4 months ago
by
kg
Chicago, IL, USA
Location : 
Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
4 Answers

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
I bought my camera in a "bundle" at Costco which came with a Nikon branded case. While the camera will fit with one SD card and a few extra batteries the fit is so snug that the case is useless to me. I need to look for one that will hold spare batteries and that doesn't have to be packed so tightly just to get the strap to fit in.
Dec 9, 2014 by
by
Anonymous

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
I bought my camera through Best Buy and they included a Lowepro Adventura Ultra Zoom 100 case. Everything fits very snugly and there are additional slots inside for extra SD cards. Also a space for spare batteries inside. Haven't dropped the camera yet so I can't attest to the protection value, but it seems like it will do the job.
Dec 4, 2014 by
by
Laynecarr
Baltimore, MD, USA
Location : 
Baltimore, MD, USA
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
I found the "case logic" case#DCB304 at Walmart for $20 to work well with it.
Jul 3, 2014 by
by
Grt. White
Penna. USA
Location : 
Penna. USA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Answer: 
At this time, there is no compatible case for the COOLPIX L830.
Feb 4, 2014 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L830
 
3 Answers

Additional lenses???

Apr 27, 2015 by
by
AngelaM
Albemarle, NC
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
I bought the L830 for my son last year. He loves it. However, I would like to purchase an additional attachment so he could zoom in more than what the camera does. I know nothing about cameras so I'm not sure if I am looking for a lens or what exactly. Can someone tell me exactly what I am looking for and if this is achievable with this camera?
2 months ago
by
AngelaM
Albemarle, NC
Location : 
Albemarle, NC
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I'm not sure if he is aware of the digital zoom or not, JoeR. I don't know what that is myself. I'll look it up in the manual and have him try that. Thank you!!
Apr 28, 2015 by
by
AngelaM
Albemarle, NC

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
It is a fixed lens camera so you are unable to use additional lenses
Apr 27, 2015 by
by
KeithD

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
L830 is a fixed lens camera and you cannot change the lens. L830 has a digital zoom feature, is he aware of that? It extends the lens to a equivalent 3000 mm lens.
Apr 27, 2015 by
by
JoeR
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L830
 
2 Answers

RELEASE DATE ?

Jan 7, 2014 by
by
KRAM
RALEIGH,NC
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+5points
9out of 13found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful4
WHEN WILL THIS CAMERA BE RELEASED ? L 830
WHAT IMPROVEMENTS ARE THERE FROM THE L 820 ?
1 year, 5 months ago
by
KRAM
RALEIGH,NC
Location : 
RALEIGH,NC
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
The COOLPIX L830 is expected to be released in February 2014. With 16.0 million effective pixels and 34x optical zoom plus an astounding 68x Dynamic Fine Zoom, you'll be amazed by how far you can reach. Hybrid Vibration Reduction helps ensure a little camera shake won't blur your videos—a big plus when shooting at these long zoom distances. The COOLPIX L830's comfortable design, elegantly simple controls and intuitive menu system make operation a breeze. You can even tilt the high-resolution LCD for a better view while recording Full HD 1080/60i video with stereo sound. The COOLPIX L830's large, 921,000 LCD display makes it easy to compose your shots or monitor your video recording. Easily apply fun and creative Image Effects like Selective Color, Miniature, Skin Softening and more right from the camera—no need for additional photo or video-editing software.
Feb 18, 2014 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
The COOLPIX L830 is expected to be released in February 2014.
Jan 8, 2014 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York
3 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L830
 
2 Answers

Are their any attachable lenses for this camera?

Jan 14, 2014 by
by
Trish
Chicago, IL, USA
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+14points
17out of 20found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful17unhelpful3
I received this camera as a gift and although its very nice, the lens just isn't spectacular. Is there an adaptable lens that is compatible with this camera?
1 year, 5 months ago
by
Trish
Chicago, IL, USA
Location : 
Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Answer: 
There is kit with a barrel that fits over the lens housing of the L830. That allows one to add 62mm filters. It is of such high quality and so handy, I leave it on all the time.

Sold by Digitalgojo on Amazon. Costs 39.99, and includes three two piece barrel, three filters (UV, which I leave on all the time, CPL, and ND8. And a lens shade. All high quality. Then one can add any 62mm filters.
Oct 15, 2014 by
by
Shotgunner
South Carolina, USA
Location : 
South Carolina, USA
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: 3-6 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+4points
7out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful3
Answer: 
The COOLPIX L830 does not have a detachable lens and interchangable lenses are not availilbe for this camera.
Jan 15, 2014 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L830
 
2 Answers

How is navigation on camera LCD screen accomplished on Coolpix L830 - by touch or by direction buttons?

Apr 28, 2014 by
by
Sjors
Langley, BC, Canada
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+2points
4out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Sjors
Langley, BC, Canada
Location : 
Langley, BC, Canada
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Direction buttons, it does not have a touch screen.
Apr 28, 2014 by
by
JoeR

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Navigation on the COOLPIX L830 is by using the multi-selector. This camera is not a touch screen.
Apr 28, 2014 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L830
 
2 Answers

does the camera have date and time

May 4, 2014 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+10points
10out of 10found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
1 year, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes, the COOLPIX L830 does allow the date and time to be printed onto the images as well as setting up the date and time.
May 5, 2014 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes, the COOLPIX L830 does have a print date feature that allows you to print the date and time on images.
May 5, 2014 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L830
 
2 Answers

scene selection my camera is only displaying 5 scenes how do I get to the rest?

Jul 20, 2014 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
11 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Answer: 
you clicked to the right on SO AND and PORTRAIT
Dec 13, 2014 by
by
Anonymous

-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Answer: 
On the COOLPIX L830, all scenes can be displayed when pressing the scene button and selecting from the various scene modes. When a scene is selected, camera settings are automatically optimized for the selected scene.
Jul 24, 2014 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L830
 
2 Answers

If the ViewNX2 is no longer available how do I upload pictures to my computer?

Jul 27, 2014 by
by
PAld
Morgan Hill, CA, USA
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+8points
8out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
11 months ago
by
PAld
Morgan Hill, CA, USA
Location : 
Morgan Hill, CA, USA
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
The most recent version of View NX2 can be downloaded for free from this address:
https://support.nikonusa.com/app/an...
Jul 28, 2014 by
by
NikonCatherine
New York

+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Answer: 
You can still download View NX2, it has not been discontinued.
http://www.nikonusa.com/en/Nikon-Products/Product/Imaging-Software/ViewNX-2.html
Jul 28, 2014 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L830
 
2 Answers

What settings are best for taking photos of the Northern Lights?

Dec 21, 2014 by
by
Anonymous
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
6 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Thanks for your reply, I haven't the first clue about cameras or their settings, I might just try the 'fireworks' setting then as I'm going away in 2 days and won't have time for getting a new camera. Hopefully I'll get a few good photos :)
Dec 21, 2014 by
by
Anonymous

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
You cannot manually control the shutter speed, only setting you can try is "fireworks" shutter will remain open for 4 seconds. You probably won't have much luck as ideally you need the shutter to stay open from 15-20 seconds. It is usually a once in a lifetime experience so you might want to rent a DSLR and lens. Also, a tripod is a must.
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L830
 
2 Answers

What size video card do I need for a 2 hour video

Dec 25, 2014 by
by
Anonymous
Dallas, TX, USA
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
I need to take a video of a product demonstration that should run for about 2 hours what sized memory card do I need to have to be sure there is enough time.
I will be using one of the 720p settings as I do not need 1080. I will be using a Coolpix L830 camera.
6 months ago
by
Anonymous
Dallas, TX, USA
Location : 
Dallas, TX, USA
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
You will need a 16gb sd card.
Dec 25, 2014 by
by
JoeR

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Maximum recording time is 29 minutes or 4gb depending on file size. You can stop and restart then stitch video clips together Inn the view nx2 movie editor software. You may overheat the sensor trying to film for two hours. Camera will shut down and not restart until the sensor cools.
Dec 25, 2014 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>
  • 2015-07-01T13:57:41.963-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_COOLPIX-L830, prod, sort_default
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers