Loading

Share the sights and sounds of your travels like never before.

Meet your new favorite travel companion, the ultra-slim, fully connected COOLPIX S9500. With the versatility of a 22x zoom super-telephoto lens, the superb image quality of an 18.1-megapixel low-light CMOS sensor and the extreme convenience of built-in Wi-Fi® and GPS, capturing and sharing the sights and sounds of your trip has never been easier. Shoot a stunning panorama landscape, then instantly share it—along with the exact location it was shot—to your compatible smartphone or tablet. When you get home, explore your photos and videos on an interactive map and relive the adventure step by step, shot after shot.
VR image stabilization
Motion Detection
ISO 3200
CMOS
Clear Color Display
Smart Portrait System
Scene Auto Selector
Subject Tracking
Full HD
GPS
3D Mode
Wi-Fi
  • 1x
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 22x

Get close from afar

Capture distant images with a 22x wide-angle to telephoto NIKKOR glass zoom lens

Every COOLPIX is designed around a genuine NIKKOR glass lens, the legendary optics that have made Nikon famous. The COOLPIX S9500 features a 22x zoom NIKKOR lens that takes you from wide-angle group shots to telephoto close-ups in an instant. And don't worry about a little camera shake—lens-shift Vibration Reduction helps keep the shot steady even when your hands are not.
{%= nikon.tmpl_queue.add(function(){var b=nikon("#si-overview-slider-container-zoom").css({width:"435px",height:"326px"}),a=function(a,c){b.css("background-position","-"+435*c.value+"px 0")};b.next().slider({range:"min",value:0,min:0,max:4,animate:"fast",step:1,slide:a,change:a})}) %}

Share amazing photos in an instant

Built-in Wi-Fi® for easily sharing your shots anytime, anywhere

The COOLPIX S9500 makes it easier than ever to share beautiful views of your world. Take a great shot and instantly send it to your compatible smartphone, tablet, or any compatible Wi-Fi® device. Then use your smart device to email it, text it, or upload it to your favorite social networking or photo album sites—share it the same way you normally share online. Your friends and family will be amazed by the shots you share!

See where you've been

Built-in GPS, mapping, E-Compass and Points of Interest (POI) for creating amazing photo journals

Relive the excitement of your travels in a whole new way. The COOLPIX S9500 records the exact location of each shot you take, so you can follow the path of your adventure and every stunning view along the way! Share your photo journeys on Google Earth™, Google+™ and other social media sites, or with the included Nikon View NX2 software. Built-in mapping and Electronic Compass also helps you navigate unfamiliar destinations, and Points of Interest (POI) show you nearby photo-ops like scenic lookouts and historic landmarks. The COOLPIX S9500 is the ultimate travel companion!

Superior low-light performance

High-performance CMOS image sensor lets you shoot without a flash

Imagine being able to shoot without a flash at weddings, concerts, parties—anywhere your flash normally fires. You won't have to interrupt a moment to capture it, and your photos and HD videos will look more natural and true to your memory. The COOLPIX S9500 performs so well in low light situations that, in most cases, using the flash is optional. Of course, when the lighting is extremely poor and you need a flash, it'll be there.

Turn some heads

Sleek, stylish design that fits in your pocket

Form and function can play nicely together, and the COOLPIX S9500 is proof. Ultra-thin and lightweight, it fits comfortably in your pocket or purse. But you won't want to hide it there—every time you pull out the COOLPIX S9500, you can expect someone to comment on its good looks. Consider it a stylish accessory for your already fashionable life.

Enjoy the view

Compose, review and share your photos and Full HD videos on a vibrant, high-resolution 3.0-inch 614,000-dot OLED display.

Dazzle with every shot

Create truly exceptional photos and Full HD videos in nearly any light. An 18.1-megapixel CMOS low-light image sensor delivers superior image quality, versatility and low-light performance.

Incredible panoramas made easy

Faced with an amazing panoramic view? Simply turn on Easy Panorama mode and start panning the camera. The COOLPIX S9500 will automatically record a series of shots and then stitch them together into one incredible, seamless panoramic photo.

Flatter your friends and family

Create beautiful photos of the people you care about. Smart Portrait System activates several features ideal for portraits, like Face Priority AF, Skin Softening, Blink Warning and more.

WI-FI COMPATIBILITY

This camera's built-in Wi-Fi® capability can only be used with a compatible iPhone®, iPad®, and/or iPod touch® or smart devices running on the Android™ operating system. The Wireless Mobile Utility application must be installed on the device before it can be used with this camera.
For compatibility and to download the application, please visit:

COOLPIX S9500 3.6 5 33 33
Exellent Camera! I had few of those Nikon cameras in the past (previous models) and comparing to other cameras on the market - this one takes the best pictures ever! I had to exchange this camera, though, it was freezing every 10-20 pictures and the only way to make it work again was to take the battery out and put it back in. Unfortunately. Hopefully this one will work just fine. I love it! Best compact size camera! And great video quality - just like professional video camera: 1080p, full HD movie. Build GPS, WiFi ans 22 x optical zoom makes it more than just a camera :-D September 26, 2013
Awesome compact camera The camera is easy to use and also has lost of photo modes. The optical zoom is also very nice, 22x. September 20, 2013
Quality Camera seems easy to use, good zoom capability, megapixels and speed of turning on and shooting photos. Only inconvenience is the pop up flash. Generally I hold the camera with two hands and the left hand fingers rest on top of the flash pop up. Need to be aware of this in taking indoor photos. August 16, 2013
Remember to register the camera to enable GPS-Geomapping Wonderful camera...I didn't take the time to register my Coolpix S9500 before I snapped 700 photos in 7 countries in Europe. Wasn't I just shocked when I returned home to learn that the geomapping information won't be printed on my photos! Ergo, a memory challenge. The camera is a smaller version of last year's model. It's lighter weight and unnecessary lens cap make it ever so convenient. Great quality photos, too! The "smart portrait" feature is fun. When the subject is smiling with open eyes, the camera can automatically shoot the photo. I tricked a friend and she was in hysterics wondering what was happening when she hadn't touched the shutter-release button. Cheese! June 18, 2013
SO happy I bought a second 9500! My wife saw how awesome the photos I took of the band Rush in concert with the 550 zoom. The images are simply amazing from such a small camera at such a long way from the stage. The video look excellent as well. WiFi problems....eeehh so what, wireless is a small matter compared to the quality of the images. Would rather have good wireless on my D800E. April 29, 2013
Great camera would highly recommend. This is a great camera. Compact and shoots pictures and video very clear. Would recommend it to every one. Just check out my video for your self. May 9, 2013
Ótima qualidade e com a vantagem de ser Compacta Ótima qualidade para paisagens Ideal para passeio com a família e amigos Supera todas as expectativas April 11, 2014
Simplesmente Perfeita Simplesmente perfeita, essa câmera é tudo o que eu preciso, ela tem todos os recursos que eu quero e além de ser compacta. October 2, 2013
What a great little camera! Lot of features. If you can't afford to take along your full size SLR due to space or weight this camera will get the job done. Many features found only on bigger cameras. Great telephoto zoom lens. The zoom range is 22X optically which is much better than other cameras that pretend to have a zoom but it is nothing more than digital cropping. With a camera this small you don't have to take bad pictures with your cell phone. No reason to leave this one home. The bad on this is that the flash is pretty weak and pops up where you would naturally hold the camera...but it is still a better flash than what you have with a cell phone camera. January 1, 2014
Just purchased Don't like the location of the flash. Pictures are clear so far. December 17, 2013
Great but dead! Purchased new S9500 before a 3-week overseas trip. Great camera, more megapixels, long zoom, etc. Have used Coolpix before & like the way they work. The new camera worked great for 2 weeks & took wonderful pictures which we downloaded on our laptop as we traveled. Suddenly at the Acropolis in Athens, Greece I took several pictures, then it froze. Lens was zoomed out, view screen on, but nothing would work. Would not turn off, zoom in or out, take any pics. Waited for it to time out & turn itself off but it never did. Finally after an hour or so the view screen went dark but the lens stayed out, for the rest of the trip. Very frustrating! Fortunately we were within 90 days of purchase & able to return for another. Since we like the camera & functions, we bit the bullet & got another, same model. Also learned a lesson - when you travel, take your old camera with you as a backup! November 13, 2013
Great pictures, but..... I like the camera but not the video function. As the lens moves in and out it makes a terrible buzzing noise. It's not noticeable until you go to watch the video and then... it sounds like a buzz saw. I went to the camera shop & they said it is what it is. I looked online and found LOTS of people have the same issue. Lots of potential solutions, none work. So..great stills but don't get this for the video function. June 13, 2013
Very difficult to see subject in bright sunlight So far I really like the camera, however this is my most difficult Coolpix to see your subject in the viewfinder - monitor while in sunshine. My S8200 was my favorite, but the long zoom makes the S9500 better even though it is more difficult to shot pictures outside. Simply put make the S9500 monitor easier to see in the sun or my like of this camera will fade very rapidly. This was a rather expensive camera to have this big of a flaw! May 13, 2013
Maravilhosa Câmera perfeita, fácil manuseio, imagem perfeita, tudo que precisa em uma câmera ela possou, só faltou mesmo a imagem panorâmica. January 13, 2014
Time between Pics I have just purchased a Coolpix S9500 and I find the time between taking a photo and the time that the camera is ready to take another, seems to be a long one. Can anyone advise on this please. I am currently using Auto mode. March 24, 2014
Freezes This is my second coolpix camera. I never had a problem with the last one. This one has frozen on me 3 times during the first month of ownership. I have had to remove the battery each time March 4, 2014
Ordered new camera and came apparently used The camera was already set up with someone else's pictures and settings loaded. May have been used already. Waited two months to receive as it was backordered that long. The description should be more explicit that you have to buy an additional card to wifi load pictures to a standard computer. The installed Wi-Fi only works for ipads and smart phones. Had to purchase a eye-fi card to load pictures to my computer. Other than that it takes a really good picture. I wouldn't recommend it due to the inability to receive when you want it. February 17, 2014
Very poor battery performance This camera does not come with a dock. If left unplugged, the battery drains in a couple of days. The manual says not to leave fully charged battery plugged in. I do not handle my camera everyday. It is very annoying to pick it up and it be inoperable because of discharged battery. Features are nice. January 10, 2014
This keeps breaking I received this camera for Mother's Day 2013. I took it back the same day. The lens doesn't close all the way. It looks like a little plastic shutter that closes over the lens. I exchanged it for another camera, and this one looked good, and takes good pics. The same thing happened to this camera, and in the same place. I do not understand why. May 28, 2013
Could be great for traveling I bought this little camera as an addition item to my Nikon's gadget bag because of is wi-fi capability with my Android tablets. I also teach to retirees on travel photography. The software need's fine tuning fast, as it is not very reliable compared with others I have tried. (Canon, Samsung) The camera itself feels good in your hands and is small enough. Please buy a hardshell case and do not use forced air to clean it as you may get dust inside and on your CCD. I teach using (4) P7000 and now I want to upgrade to smaller Wi-Fi cameras and tablets for my traveling students. Please Nikon developers, upgrade the software fast if you want to stay in the Wi-Fi small quality camera rating. The zoom is perfect, the body very good but lack dust protection, the battery is the worst part. I use it for bird watching with control from my tablets but battery life is very (very) short in Wi-Fi mode. I will need 4 more soon and I'm waiting to see what software upgrade is coming, otherwise I will buy some other brand. March 24, 2013
VERY Fragile I really liked the features that the 9500 offered - I replaced my 9100 with this camera to get a longer lens, better resolutioin, and the GPS / Wifi features are excellent. I had this camera for only 1 month - we took it hiking into Yosemite National Park. The camera took wonderful pictures, until it bumped into a railing and refused to work. The camera was sent back to Nikon who determined that it was owner damaged, and therefore not elegible for warentee service. It would cost $150 for them to fix it, and $259 for a brand new camera. This is the 4th Coolpix I've owned, and have been happy with all except this one - it's too fragile for use! If one need to keep the camera cloistered, what's the point?? I'll be going back to the 9100 which seems to have been made more durable. October 16, 2013
nice pictures not reliable performance camera kept locking up... only way to resolve was to take battery out and put it back in...returning camera.... August 6, 2013
Firmware update could make this camera great! In the couple of weeks I've had the camera, I've really enjoyed it. In good light, it takes great pictures with vibrant colors and the flash works very well. The menu system is well designed which provides easy access to all of the camera's functions. I especially like the GPS features and panorama and 3D modes. Of course, the 22x zoom is great. One big problem however is the cameras operation in even moderately low light situations. There are times when it refuses to focus even in normal indoor lighting especially when the zoom is being used. This prevents even taking a flash photo. It's especially frustrating since it seems to start out with a good focus and then veers away from it when it locks in. I'm hoping this is just a bug that could be fixed in firmware. My son's camera from a competitor works perfectly every time in identical situations. The omission of an AC adaptor that allows operation of the camera (in addition to charging) is baffling. The cumbersome battery substitute adaptor is a poor alternative to this obvious feature. Not a deal breaker though. Most importantly, certain basic functions are missing from the firmware. It's as if a marketing guy told the engineers to get rid of every extra item that could confuse a user rather than sensibly tucking them away into a separate area for when the user gains more experience. Here is a list of seemingly simple changes that I hope find their way into a firmware update before I have to decide whether to return the camera: 1. Get rid of the GPS log warning when powering down or at least let the user dismiss it. Waiting 10 seconds before you can put it back in your pocket gets annoying very quickly. 2. Provide basic shutter and aperture priority modes. The camera often makes wrong decisions, especially in dim light, and this would provide a fallback. 3. Provide additional focus modes for infinity (without having to be limited to a landscape scene) and maybe a distance focus control for situations where the automatic modes don't work. This may not be necessary if the engineers can get the low light focusing to work properly. 4. Allow control over how long the preview shows after taking a picture. 5. Allow edited images (zoomed, softened, etc) to be transferred via wifi. The instructions don't say they can't be transferred but they are disabled with an X through them on my iPhone with the Nikon app. 6. Allow full res images to be transferred to a smart phone via wifi. There are probably more missing basic features but these are the ones I noticed right away. The first three especially are reason enough to return the camera if they are not fixed. It would be a shame for such a great camera to be hobbled by substandard firmware. Since I generally enjoy using the camera, I really hope Nikon is listening and has the technical skills to fix the problems. May 18, 2013
Problem? The camera is great in almost every way. It takes beautiful pictures from very far away in low light, etc... The problem is that the WiFi stops working after a little while. I bought one and had to return it two weeks later because the WiFi stopped working. I exchanged it for another one. Now 3 weeks later the same exact problem happened again. I am hoping the store exchanges it again as it is more than 30 days since the original purchase. March 30, 2013
VERY unhappy with this camera For the price that I paid it should take photos with no exposure problems. I get about 10%of my indoor photos washed out with the flash and I had a system crash (not turning off, not turning on, etc.) I sent it in for repair... they said several parts were replaced and I STILL have the same exposure problem (it seems even worse now). The camera did this with auto and fill flash. I also use an 'approved' SD card. I would NOT recommend this at all. I do semi-pro photography and have been happy with my D300s and D800e, but this is not worth half of the money that I paid for it. December 4, 2013
Misleading product description and faulty hardware Not half an hour after I bought the camera, in my first use. the camera showed a "Lens Error" when I turned it off! I would expect Nikon to do some level of quality testing before sending a camera off to the market! How can this go unnoticed? Unacceptable! The camera and all the advertisement papers said Wi-Fi. Whatever else that implied, no where was it mentioned that this would only work with an Android smartphone or an Apple phone/tablet. That was an unpleasant surprise if ever there was one. With the first two disappointments, I have not gone any further with exploring this camera. It is going back to the store tomorrow. June 9, 2013
Camera totally died after two weeks We bought a Coolpix S9500 camera for our daughter who is studying art abroad in Europe this summer. It seemed like the perfect camera for college senior to take abroad. After two weeks and several hundred photos, the camera suddenly will not power up or show any signs of life whatsoever. She's attempted to charge the battery but the camera will still not power up. I've searched Nikon's web site and there doesn't seem to be any resources or support that speaks to this problem. So this may be a rare event failure. But we are so disappointed. I'm a long-time Nikon enthusiast, but this is causing me to question Nikon's commitment to quality. June 8, 2013
No enfoca bien (se distorciona) a la distancia cuando aplico el zoom El dia 7 de junio compre la camara nikon coolpix s9500 por recomendacion de mi proveedor y al probarla y compararla con mi otra camara de otra marca en la toma de fotos a distancia con el zoom la toma se distorciona y no se puede enfocar correctamente la imagen deseada, mientras que en la otra camara se distinguia la imagen a pesar de tener menos zoom y menos megapixeles, espero poder cambiarla por otra camara si es que problema no se soluciona June 9, 2013
Page:2
<<prev
65 Questions | 68 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
65 Questions | 68 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2 3
next>>
Sort by:
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX S9500
 
3 Answers

Is there a way to download the ArcSoft Software (ViewNX2) because I do not have a disk drive on my computer?

Sep 23, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
6 months ago
by
Anonymous
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
You can grab a copy here from Nikon Official, but unlisted, download location.

http://nikonimglib.com/nvnx/#
Mar 27, 2014 by
by
Anonymous

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
The ArcSoft Panorama Maker software that is provided with the COOLPIX S9500 is only available through Nikon via the View NX2 CD that is packaged with your camera. For more information please see: https://support.nikonusa.com/app/an...
Sep 25, 2013 by
by
NikonCatherine
New York

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
Yes, you can download it here
https://support.nikonusa.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/18567
Sep 23, 2013 by
by
KeithD
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S9500
 
2 Answers

Can connect new S9500 to iPad via wifi and view photos, but can't transfer them?

Dec 14, 2013 by
by
Dave
Pennsylvania, USA
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
I am able to connect the s9500 to my iPad via wifi, but when I select a photo and attempt to transfer (download) it to the iPad via wifi, the transfer appears to begin (see graphic) but then stops, hangs, and never finishes. I'm apparently very close to success. What step or setting do I need to change?

PS - I am using a 32gb Class 10 Transcend SD card. I tried a SanDisk card, but with the same results.

Suggestions?
Sample Photos & Videos
User submitted photo
4 months ago
by
Dave
Pennsylvania, USA
Location : 
Pennsylvania, USA
Age: 55-65
Experience: Less than a month
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Hi Chelsea, thanks for your input. If you look at the graphic, I think you could see that I have no problem connecting the camera to the iPad (or viewing the photos). What I can't get it to do is successfully transfer the files from the camera to the iPad. The software and wifi connection seems to be working fine. I tried an approved card in my camera, no difference. I tried my card in a different camera, and it worked great. The evidence points (in my opinion) to some sort of fault in sending with the S9500. ???
Dec 16, 2013 by
by
Dave
Pennsylvania, USA

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please make sure that when connecting the COOLPIX S9500 and performing a transfer there is an approved memory card, a full battery on the camera as well as the iOS/Android smart device. Select the COOLPIX S9500 network in the network settings of the smart device. Once the network is selected and the connection is made, try to transfer the images.
Dec 16, 2013 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Record GPS data is on. Lat and Longitude look ok but the altitude is in meters...
3 months, 1 week ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please re-read this and provide an appropriate answer...yes or no. If the answer is yes then advise how the altitude can be changed to feet.
Jan 13, 2014 by
by
Anonymous

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
When viewing GPS information in View NX 2, it will display the GPS information in meters.
Jan 13, 2014 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX S9500
 
1 answer

Will this Camera have Selective Color?

Feb 8, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
Products related to my question
 
 
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Anonymous
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The S6400, and the S9500 have selective color. Please remember to post your question only under the product you are inquiring about.
Feb 23, 2013 by
by
NikonLaurence
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX S9500
 
1 answer

Flash

Mar 15, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+1point
3out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
I bought this camera last year and the flash quit working. I purchased the camera new from amazons website through you and I was wondering who to contact in order to get my flash repaired and working again? I love this camera and it takes great pictures but without the flash the pictures are mediocre at best.
Thank you
1 year, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
Please contact tech support for help with your issue. Our contact info is at support.nikonusa.com
Mar 16, 2013 by
by
NikonLaurence
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
1 year ago
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

+5points
6out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Answer: 
100-240 volts.
Mar 17, 2013 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX S9500
 
1 answer

can I connect to my home wireless and upload to facebook?????

Apr 2, 2013 by
by
erik
fort lauderdale
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
1 year ago
by
erik
fort lauderdale
Location : 
fort lauderdale
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
1 answer

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, The S800c is the only Coolpix camera capable of joining your home wireless network, and accessing the internet: It runs android. The Wifi on the S9500 is only for connecting to smart devices wirelessly., and transferring pictures to them.
Apr 2, 2013 by
by
NikonLaurence
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S9500
 
1 answer

What is the best setting to use for a concert

Apr 3, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
1 year ago
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Don't make the mistake that every compact digital camera owner makes, turn the flash off. The little flash is only good for 10-15 feet, regardless of the zoom factor of the camera.

With the flash forced off, the camera will automatically turn the ISO up so you have a chance to get a concert shot. Remember to be as still as possible.

Even better, after forcing the flash to the off position, set the ISO manually. Try 400 at the concert, check the pics for blur. If they are fine, leave it there. If there's a slight softness/blur, try 800, and repeat.

Use the lowest ISO that freezes the action because noise gets bad at 800 and beyond with compact cameras.

And finally, practice at home before you go. Try taking indoor shots without the flash, learn how to turn the flash off and change the ISO manually, learn it by heart so you aren't lost at the show.
Apr 27, 2013 by
by
Manny
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S9500
 
1 answer

How to set up wifi to smart device with S9500

Apr 7, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
1 year ago
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

-9points
1out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful10
Answer: 
Read page 93 of the manual, all set up info is there.
Apr 7, 2013 by
by
KeithD
3 people are following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S9500
 
1 answer

Can you use UHS-I class 10 memory card in the Coolpix S9500?

Apr 10, 2013 by
by
Glori
Hagerstown, MD, USA
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 year ago
by
Glori
Hagerstown, MD, USA
Location : 
Hagerstown, MD, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
1 answer

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes.
Apr 11, 2013 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2 3
next>>
Page: 2 3
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers