Loading

Beautiful memories from a distance, even in low light.

Capture outstanding photos and Full HD 1080p videos from a distance, even in low light, with the COOLPIX L820. Its superb 30x optical zoom NIKKOR glass lens has both super-telephoto and wide-angle capabilities—zoom in for highly detailed closeups, or zoom out and bring the whole scene into the frame. A 16.0-megapixel low-light CMOS image sensor helps you shoot natural-looking, crisp photos at parties, weddings, concerts and more; and it's ergonomic design features a larger grip and 3-inch LCD for maximum shooting comfort, speed and control. From family reunions to travel, you'll bring home amazing memories with ease.
VR image stabilization
Motion Detection
ISO 3200
CMOS
Clear Color Display
Smart Portrait System
Scene Auto Selector
Full HD
3D Mode
  • 1x
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 30x

Get close from afar

Capture distant images with a 30x wide-angle to telephoto NIKKOR ED glass zoom lens

Every COOLPIX is designed around a genuine NIKKOR glass lens, the legendary optics that have made Nikon famous. The COOLPIX L820 features a 30x zoom NIKKOR lens that takes you from wide-angle group shots to telephoto close-ups in an instant. And don't worry about a little camera shake—lens-shift Vibration Reduction keeps the shot steady even when your hands are not.
{%= nikon.tmpl_queue.add(function(){var b=nikon("#si-overview-slider-container-zoom").css({width:"435px",height:"326px"}),a=function(a,c){b.css("background-position","-"+435*c.value+"px 0")};b.next().slider({range:"min",value:0,min:0,max:5,animate:"fast",step:1,slide:a,change:a})}) %}

Superior low-light performance

High-performance CMOS image sensor lets you shoot without a flash

Imagine being able to shoot without a flash at weddings, concerts, parties—anywhere your flash normally fires. You won't have to interrupt a moment to capture it, and your photos and HD videos will look more natural and true to your memory. The COOLPIX L820 performs so well in low light situations that, in most cases, using the flash is optional. Of course, when the lighting is extremely poor and you need a flash, it'll be there.

Record superior videos

1080p Full HD videos with stereo sound for dazzling movies

If you want a compact camera that shoots stunning HD videos, the COOLPIX L820 delivers. 1080p Full HD means exceptional video quality. Record the action, then connect to an HDTV and watch your videos come alive. A built-in mic records high-quality audio in stereo. Your videos will look and sound phenomenal.

Dazzle with every shot

16.1-MP CMOS sensor for exceptional image quality and enhanced low-light performance

Create truly exceptional photos and HD videos with the COOLPIX L820. Its high-performance NIKKOR glass lens is paired with a 16.0-megapixel CMOS low-light image sensor for superior image quality, versatility and low-light performance. Your shots will impress even you.

Comfortable, balanced handling

Larger ergonomic design for easier shooting

You will feel a difference when handling the COOLPIX L820 for the first time. Its ergonomic design fits comfortably in your hands and puts key controls like zoom and Movie Record right where you want them. This makes for more stable zooming, framing, shooting and video recording, and it means you won't have to take your eyes off the large, bright 3.0-inch display while you're capturing memories.

Enjoy the view

Compose, review and share your photos and HD videos on a vibrant, high-resolution 3.0-inch 921,000-dot VGA display.

Get the whole scene into your shot

At its widest setting, the COOLPIX L820's optical zoom NIKKOR glass lens delivers a 22.5mm wide-angle view (35mm equivalent), perfect for getting more of the scene into your shot without backing up.

Turn the ordinary into extraordinary

Easily apply fun and creative Image Effects like Selective Color, Miniature, Skin Softening and more right from the camera—no need for additional photo or video-editing software.

Master the camera in no time

The COOLPIX L820 is so easy to use, anyone can take great photos and videos with it. Select Easy Auto Mode, and the camera will automatically adjust the settings to help you get better shots.
COOLPIX L820 4.6 5 74 74
Wonderful Quality! My parents gave me this camera for Christmas and it is the best present ever! I'm so impressed with the quality of it. The pictures are so clear and the detail is surprisingly crisp! Concerning the video, the picture aspect of it is clear while the audio is also. The only problem I've had with it is the battery/memory card door. It was difficult to open and close and you have to perfectly line it up or else it doesn't close probably. But, after getting the hang of it, the door has become less of a problem, if one at all. Thanks, Nikon for producing such a good camera. PS, I love the selective color option it comes with. Definitely a bonus for me! January 2, 2014
OUTSTANDING I've been looking for good camera for a long time. Ive had a fugifilm, an Olympus, Kodak, as well as a Nikon coolpix s570 but none of them seemed to do ANYTHING that I wanted. I never seemed to be able to get real crisp clear pictures, which is important for me b/c I want to get into doing some freelance work. I also coach high school volleyball and like to get good action shots of the girls so I can make a collage for them for their senior night. So, quality is important, but I am on a modest budget. The 1080p video was outstanding, and the 30X zoom was awesome. A lot of times when you zoom in the entire way pictures can get more blurry and/or grainy. But these pictures were Crystal clear. The ability to take multiple pictures at once is fantastic for sporting events. And the selective color option has been great for doing some of the girls senior pictures. For the money, you couldn't ask for a better camera. I've read reviews where one user had the product 24 hrs and then broke. That can happen with ANY brand and ANY model of ANY product. December 31, 2013
Coolpix L820 This Camera is really nice,got it for Christmas takes really nice pictures and it's very easy to use. I never had a Camera before. I would recommend this Camera to anyone... December 31, 2013
Great photos and easy to use. My husband bought me this camera for Christmas because he was tired of me taking photos with my cell phone. He did a great job! I found this camera is easy to use. It was also easy to set up. Got some great photos of the grandkids opening gifts at Christmas. I also took great vedios with ease. I would recommend this camera for anyone who wants to aim and shoot a movie or photo. December 29, 2013
AWESOME BEST CHRISTMAS GIFT EVER!! AMAZING FEEL! AMAZING EVERYTHING!! December 25, 2013
GREAT CAMERA!! I received this camera for Christmas and I LOVE IT!!! December 25, 2013
Money well spent!! I am very pleased with the performance of my L820. With everything from the while-driving landscape shots to the family portraits, they have all turned out very well. It took a little bit to get used to the navigation of the menu screens. I feel they could have been a little more user friendly. But over all, it is a great point and shoot style camera that my entire family, ages 11-20, are able to use and take great photos with. December 24, 2013
Absolutely love this camera!! My husband surprised me yesterday with this lovely camera as an early christmas gift. I've been eyeing this camera for quite sometime now but was debating on buying it because I seen another camera I liked but it was almost $600! SO I came home from work and he surprised me with this spectacular camera. The pictures are awesome, the videos are awesome, I love all of the cool features that are on this camera. I cannot wait to take more pics and videos with this thing!! December 24, 2013
Fun and easy to use Just bought the camera and took it to a nature preserve for some quick pics. Photos look nice and the camera was pretty easy to use. Looking forward to learning more about the camera and taking a bunch of great photos. December 21, 2013
Pre-Christmas Gift I haven't really taken any real pictures... but from the test pictures that I did take they were crystal clear and not grainy. This a good starter camera for Noobs and Hobbyist, because it is easy to use. December 11, 2013
NIKON L820 IS AWESOME! For roughly $200.00 this camera is simply AWESOME! Very user friendly and takes fabulous photos. I could not be happier with my purchase. Thanks NIKON for an outstanding product! December 9, 2013
awesome camera I did a lot of research before buying this camera and it is living up to all my expectations! December 4, 2013
One word... Amazing! I just got this camera yesterday for an early baby shower gift, and I'm already snappin shots at everything. Super easy to use and learn. Real good picture quality, and the video quality is awesome as well.! I highly recommend this product :) November 25, 2013
LOVE THIS CAMERA I love this camera! I have had it for only 2 weeks and i cant complain! I take pictures of my 7 month old and my husband everyday! (so in these past 2 weeks i have taken well over 2,000 photos) The picture quality is amazing for a point and shoot! They are crisp and the color is always true to what you are taking pictures of. Im just starting out with photography and this is a wonderful camera to start out with! its great for everyday or just every so often! Eventually i want to get a digital SLR, but this help give me the feel of one :) Its a great little camera! Im so happy i purchased it! November 6, 2013
Fantastic small camera First weekend out i happen to have my sights on my grandson at his soccer game in video mode and caught his goal...was awesome...this camera is like having a $5000 piece of equipment in your hands...it does it all. October 29, 2013
Excellent Zoom! Great Purchase! Best Camera To Date! This is an excellent purchase. It works GREAT for sports photos and has a GREAT zoom. It's not exactly a point and shoot. You have to use some of the settings to get the best picture. No problem once you learn what to do. The complaint I have is that the front lens cap is hokey pokey and just hangs there when not attached. Also, you can turn on the camera with the lens cap on which has caused me to have to reset the camera by pulling the batteries. Other than that, I love it. I highly recommend and I give it 5 stars. October 17, 2013
Small camera with great zoom. Nice camera. Great zoom. Great price. Wish it came with a bag. September 30, 2013
Great features with ease! I never had a small SLR that could capture so much with a touch of a finger. This affordable model would turn anyone into a pro! Love it! September 21, 2013
GREAT CAMERA--LIGHT ENOUGH TO CARRY ANYWHERE I HAVE ALWAYS USED THE NIKON BRAND CAMERA. I HAVE BEEN USING MY COOLPX S3000 UP UNTIL TODAY SO HAVE JUST STARTED USING THIS CAMERA. I AM SURE THAT I WILL LOVE THIS CAMERA SINCE IT HAS A GREATER ZOOM. September 1, 2013
Does more than my husbands D-50 My husband recommended that this would be a great camera for our office. It was small and compact and was loaded with features of a more expensive cameras and would be easy for everyone to use and he was right !!! August 27, 2013
Great Camera Love this camera, perfect size and great pictures. August 26, 2013
Amazing I was comparing a few cameras when I was shopping and I'm so glad I went with the Nikon. So far I'm impressed with everything. The low light imaging has exceeded my expectations as well as the clarity of the optical plus digital zoom. My only wish is that it had a view finder. The resolution of the screen is amazing but a view finder would help in high light conditions as well as being able to stabilize the camera up to your eye for those longer shots. I've included a couple shots as examples: The moon shots were taken without a tripod standing in my driveway leaning up against a car using full optical and digital zoom. The fireworks shots were taken from an upstairs bedroom on a tripod from about 3 miles away using full optical and digital zoom. The butterfly shot was taken during a rare moment when it was actually sitting still. The macro shot is of one of my favorite craft beverages. Notice the detail on the bubbles and the sweat starting to form on the glass. August 15, 2013
Close as you can get to professional! The Nikon L820 is one of the most feature packed cameras on the market. It is perfect for wildlife, weddings, action shots including any sport and macro photography. This camera puts the fun back in taking pictures. Attached is one of my first wildlife pictures taken with this camera. As you can see in the photo, this picture could be good enough to be included in any one of the top wildlife magazines. Try one out! You won't be sorry! July 23, 2013
I had it for 2 minutes and my wife said she wanted it I had the camera for about 2 minutes, my wife tried it, loved it, and asked if she could have it, sooooooooo its now her favorite. She owns another Nikon, but this "Coolpix" is quick and very easy to use. July 18, 2013
Great Compact Camera! I go this camera a few days ago for traveling purposes as a DSLR can be complicated when visiting other countries. I am very impressed by all the different modes, zoom ability, and overall quality of the photos! It's a beautiful camera as well, I got it in red and feel so cool when I'm carrying it around. I'll be taking it to Costa Rica next week and cannot wait to see all of the amazing pictures it takes! July 13, 2013
OUTFREAKINGSTANDING Bought this camera on sale and it is honestly one of the best cameras I have EVER owned. Sleek, simple but yet so professional for a mom who loves to take gazillion pictures. Best of all, it is a battery powered camera which is the best because double a batteries are always easily accessible! The HD video is amazing as well! LOVE LOVE ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS CAM! July 9, 2013
Great Camera This is a great camera. I spent all day exploring all of the features and am very impressed. The clarity is amazing both for macro holding the lens as close as I can without touching the object and when zoomed in 30x. This is a great product for a great price. Make sure to buy a large capacity SD card because HD videos are large files. I am thoroughly impressed. July 6, 2013
Love this camera. Easy to use, point, zoom and click... Love it! Get the eye-fi! July 4, 2013
Great Camera overall I love this camera, its the perfect size and the zoom is great. If you're not looking to spend money on an expensive DSLR, buy this or the P520, definitely worth every penny July 2, 2013
Coolpix RED camera Nice camera, easy to operate and understand instrutions. June 30, 2013
Page:2 3 4
<<prev | next>>
121 Questions | 134 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
121 Questions | 134 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>
Sort by:
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L820
 
3 Answers

Can you use a release shutter for this camera?

Jun 14, 2013 by
by
nataly
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+3points
5out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
I just bought this camera and I have been wondering if there is a release shutter device for this camera such as a remote?
10 months ago
by
nataly
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
3 Answers

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, but if you use the self-timer there is no camera movement, of course. Although I do wonder why its timer is only for ten seconds?
Aug 5, 2013 by
by
gofly
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Sadly, it appears the answer is no. I say sadly as I have this camera and taking pictures, even with a good tripod, is to say the least difficult, even in sports mode. A release shutter would have made it a lot easier to do. Pressing the shutter moves the camera, even on a tripod.
Jun 28, 2013 by
by
hselburn
San Jose, CA, USA
Location : 
San Jose, CA, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Nikon does not have any remote or shutter release accessory that is compatible with coolpix L820.
Jun 15, 2013 by
by
NikonLaurence
New York
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L820
 
3 Answers

Is the Nikon L820 long-zoom digital camera easy to operate ?

Aug 18, 2013 by
by
LadyDawg
Georgia
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
I am interested in purchasing this camera and would like to know if it is easy to learn to operate ?
8 months ago
by
LadyDawg
Georgia
Location : 
Georgia
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Most definitely! I absolutely love this camera!
Mar 22, 2014 by
by
Kimberlee
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
It is no more or less easy to learn as long as you read the manual
Aug 18, 2013 by
by
KeithD

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
It is as easy to operate in auto mode. It also has some advanced functions that as you get better you can learn to use them.
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L820
 
2 Answers

can you take hdr photos with the l820

Apr 8, 2013 by
by
bob
charleston sc
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+5points
7out of 9found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful2
1 year ago
by
bob
charleston sc
Location : 
charleston sc
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
Nikon, you should have listed HDR in the index.
Apr 9, 2013 by
by
JoeR

+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Answer: 
The COOLPIX L820 has an HDR compositing option built into the Backlighting Scene Mode. When the Backlighting Scene Mode is selected the camera displays the option to turn HDR compositing On or Off. With HDR compositing enabled the camera shoots images continuously at high speed and saves both a non-HDR composite image and an HDR composite image. Detailed information on the Backlighting Scene Mode with HDR can be found on page 42 of the L820 manual.

A copy of the L820 manual can be downloaded from this address:http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Apr 9, 2013 by
by
NikonCatherine
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L820
 
2 Answers

Why does my picture come out blue?

Dec 16, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
We've been getting a lot of snow. I take a picture of all the "white" snow and the picture has a blue cast to it. Why? Is there a setting I'm overlooking so the picture will look true to color?
4 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
You need to change the white balance, snow pictures more often than not come out with a blue tint.
Dec 17, 2013 by
by
KeithD

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
White balance is tricky in snow, first try selecting the "snow" setting in scene settings. If that doesn't work you will have to measure the required white balance. This is explained on pages 33-35 in the reference section of the manual.
you can download the full user manual here:
https://support.nikonusa.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/18172
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L820
 
2 Answers

When will this item be up for sale?

Feb 1, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+7points
8out of 9found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful1
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Bestbuy has this camera on sale now for $196.99. I just purchased this camera last night and I'm very pleased so far!
Jun 29, 2013 by
by
Mac191321
Georgia
Location : 
Georgia
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography

+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Answer: 
The Coolpix L820 is currently available for sale.
Mar 2, 2013 by
by
NikonLaurence
New York
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L820
 
2 Answers

Memory card problems

Mar 19, 2013 by
by
Deb
MN
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
+8points
10out of 12found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful2
I just got the camera and put the memory card in and it says this memory card cannot not be used? I have tried 3 different cards, and yes the card is in the correct way? Is this the camera broken right out of the box? First Nikon camera and not off to a great start.
1 year ago
by
Deb
MN
Location : 
MN
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Also...reformat the appropriate card before using.
Jim
Jul 14, 2013 by
by
Anonymous

+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Answer: 
Please be sure that you are using a memory card that is on the list of approved memory cards for the COOLPIX L820. This list can be found on page 20 of the Technical Notes and Index section of the L820 Manual. A copy of the L820 Manual can be downloaded from this address:
http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...

If you are using a memory card from the approved list and continue to experience these issues please contact Nikon Technical Support: http://support.nikonusa.com
Mar 20, 2013 by
by
NikonCatherine
New York
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L820
 
2 Answers

night pics

Dec 17, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
Louisiana, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I tried taking picture of my outdoor Christmas lights and they all came out blurry. What did I do wrong?
4 months ago
by
Anonymous
Louisiana, USA
Location : 
Louisiana, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Try using a tripod, shutter stays open longer in low light and it is difficult to hold the camera steady long enough to get a sharp photo.

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
With the COOLPIX L820, there are several scene modes to select for every occasion or lighting situation. When doing Outdoor night shooting, switch the camera to "Night Portrait" or "Firework". This camera also features an auto mode to allow the camera to choose the settings according to the lighting. All scenes and auto mode can be selected by going to the scene menu of the camera.
Dec 17, 2013 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L820
 
2 Answers

Where can I find this camera? Specific outlet?

May 2, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
11 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I got a great deal at Best Buy in ORegon. They honor competitors prices so I got a purple Nikon L820 for $179.00 and they offered a free case at the time.
Apr 11, 2014 by
by
Example: NikonPro. For privacy reasons, do not use your full name or email address
Oregon
Location : 
Oregon
Age: 45-54
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please use the information in the link below to find an authorized Nikon dealer that sells the L820 camera in your area.
http://www.nikonusa.com/en/Nikon-Pr...
May 2, 2013 by
by
NikonLaurence
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX L820
 
2 Answers

What's the flash range?

Jul 4, 2013 by
by
Sohnia
Maple Valley, WA
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
9 months ago
by
Sohnia
Maple Valley, WA
Location : 
Maple Valley, WA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Role: Just getting started with photography
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
This camera has a great low light range. I can do indoor family pics, or shaded outside and not need a flash.
Apr 11, 2014 by
by
Anonymous

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
When ISO sensitivity is set to Auto, the L820 flash has a range of approx. 0.5–6.0 m (1 ft 8 in.–19 ft) at the maximum wide-angle zoom position and a range of approx. 1.5–6.0 m (5–19 ft) at the maximum telephoto zoom position.

More information about the L820 is in the tech specs.
Jul 6, 2013 by
by
NikonLaurence
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L820
 
2 Answers

Shutter Speed

Jul 6, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
What is the longest exposure available for the L820?
9 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
the slowest shutter speed is 4 seconds " on using firework scene".
Mar 28, 2014 by
by
dr.ibrahim younis

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
The maximum exposure time is 4 seconds.
Jul 6, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers