Loading

The ideal camera for an active family

Soccer games, first days of school, weekend trips to the beach…don’t forget the camera! Compact enough to tuck in a pocket or purse and fast enough to be ready in an instant, the COOLPIX S6300 will capture the wide variety of activities your family enjoys. Its powerful 10x optical zoom-NIKKOR glass lens and high-resolution 16.0-megapixel CMOS sensor delivers exceptional photos and Full HD (1080p) movies with stereo sound in any setting. Catch moments around a dimly lit birthday cake or sun soaked days at the lake in brilliant Nikon quality.
VR Image Stabilization icon Motion Detection icon ISO Sensitivity Up To 3200 icon Backside Illumination CMOS Sensor icon Clear Color Display icon Smart Portrait System icon Scene Auto Selector icon Subject Tracking icon Full HD (1080p) Movie icon 3D icon
16.0
Megapixel
CMOS Sensor
10x
Wide-Angle Optical Zoom
NIKKOR ED glass Lens
2.7"
Big, Bright
LCD Monitor
Full HD
1080p Movies
with Stereo Sound
  • 1x
  • |
  • 10x

Portable versatility

Compact, powerful 10x optical zoom

Imagine the photos and movies you can capture with a compact camera that features a powerful 10x optical zoom lens. Vary your shots: zoom out to capture the fun and laughter at a party, zoom in to frame a winning goal. Your photos and HD movies will be sharp and clear thanks to the S6300’s versatile 10x optical Zoom-NIKKOR glass lens (25–250mm) with built-in optical VR Image Stabilization technology.

Capture all the family action

High-resolution 16.0 MP CMOS sensor

With the S6300’s 16.0 MP CMOS sensor, awesome images can be shot under challenging low-light conditions. Capture spontaneous fast action with this highly responsive camera. The CMOS sensor technology directs a maximum amount of light to each pixel to render high image quality even when the light is dim.
Nighttime cityscape photo demonstrating the COOLPIX S6300's low-light shooting capabilities.
Still image from an HD (1080p) movie shot with the COOLPIX S6300.

Bring it home in motion

Full HD (1080p) movies with stereo sound

Touch a button and start your movie recording with continuous autofocus and stereo sound! Memorable moments are saved in Full HD (1080p). Get creative and have fun recording slow- and fast-motion movies, too. When you’re ready, play back your movies and photos on an HDTV (via the camera’s HDMI port) or a computer. Best yet, upload to the Web to share your memories with everyone.
Panoramic photo demonstrating the COOLPIX S6300's Easy Panorama Mode.

Wide-view panoramas

Get 180º and 360º views of your world

Easy Panorama Mode combines multiple shots into a seamless 180º or 360º panoramic image. Begin by focusing on your starting point. Once the camera detects your directional pan, the shooting starts and images begin stitching together in-camera. Use the handy in-monitor guidelines to keep the view aligned and track your progress. Amazing!

Make it fun for all

A host of in-camera Special Effects

Apply in-camera Special Effects such as Low Key, High Key, Nostalgic Sepia, even Selective Color to add a creative touch to images and movies. Or, add a creative Filter Effect like Fisheye or Miniature to your still shots in playback.
Two photos demonstrating two of the COOLPIX S6300's special effects modes.
Product views demonstrating the simple controls of the COOLPIX S6300.
Great photos have never been easier

The S6300 is so easy to use—just turn on the camera and shoot! Super simple camera operation starts with minimal buttons and modes.

Portrait of a young woman demonstrating the COOLPIX S6300's Smart Portrait System.
Flattering portraits every time

You’ll love Nikon’s Smart Portrait System with Smile Timer, a mode that automatically recognizes when a subject is smiling and releases the shutter.

Graphic representing the COOLPIX S6300's 3D Photos feature.
Add another dimension to your photos

The remarkable S6300 is capable of 3D still image photography! Enjoy viewing these still images simply by connecting to a 3D HDTV using the camera’s HDMI connection.

Sequence of photos demonstrating the COOLPIX S6300's fast continuous shooting.
Capture fast moving subjects

Don't let a rapidly moving subject be a challenge for your photography. The S6300 features quick start-up and shoots a blazing fast 6 shots in approximately one second.

{%= nikon.tmpl_queue.add(function(){var b=nikon("#si-overview-slider-container-zoom").css({width:"435px",height:"326px"}),a=function(a,c){b.css("background-position","-"+435*c.value+"px 0")};b.next().slider({range:"min",value:0,min:0,max:2,animate:"fast",step:1,slide:a,change:a})}) %}
COOLPIX S6300 3.9 5 29 29
Exactly what I was looking for!! 1080p, HD, 10 X optical zoom, records video and still pictures both! The quality of both pictures and videos are amazing. This camera does everything I wanted it to do and MORE! I would highly recommend this camera.. February 26, 2013
Amazing clarity The pics come out so clear! So far, I love how easy and convenient this product is :) December 28, 2012
I love this camera. It did a great job with dance recital,low light. Outside xmas lights. and fun features like adding color to black and white,right on the camera. December 13, 2012
Excellent Camera! I have used this camera for about two months, and I am about to take it on a wildlife-viewing trip. So far, it has been very good, with no blurring or fuzziness problems. The internal motion sensor is very good. The zoom reaches very far, and even with full optical zoom, I can still zoom in much further on my computer, with perfect clarity. I am a bit worried though about the lens, because if it it fully zoomed out and something bumps against it, it is likely to break since it comes out very far. Other than that, I would recommend this camera to anyone looking for a good quality, compact digital camera. December 4, 2012
Best camera we've had. I purchased this camera as an early Christmas present for my significant other. She fell in love with it immediately. Some of the best pictures ever especially with the 3-D feature. Price was just right and easy to use. I'm no techi but this was so easy to handle. Great product. November 27, 2012
Great camera at a great price I decided on this model after weeks of research, I just wanted a camera that was simple to use for everyday pictures. After a month of using this camera I found that I use it everyday to take pictures of everything from flowers to birds around my yard, I LOVE this camera, very easy to use and I get great pictures from far away. I've been posting daily picture on Facebook and everyone comments how nice the pictures look. Great camera for a price under $200.00 September 30, 2012
A great camera at a good price. This camera is the best digital camera I've owned yet. The picture quality always amazes me and the HD video is even more amazing. Colors are bright and in focus. I'm still discovering things that it can do. Low light pictures come out much better than I think they will. The 10 X zoom lens is amazing. It really pulls things up close and personal. I hope it lasts longer than my last camera of 2 years that was a well known brand. August 28, 2012
clear pictures i love this camera because it takes pictures sooooo clear!!! May 8, 2012
A super little camera! I recently returned the Nikon S300 because we felt it took horrible picutres and was far too slow to actually complete taking a photo. We also felt that the pitures were worse than on our iPhone! I returned the S300 and instead purchased this camera. My daughter and I went to Chicago today and she took at least 100 random photos and they turned out brilliant! The zoom is fantastic as it the auto shake (keeping the pictures from getting blurry). It is a great size, takes wonderful pictures, and is a perfect camera for a first (daughter is 12) and I'm considering getting myself one to use when I don't feel like getting my big D70 out. Definately worth the extra $100 than the S300. May 5, 2012
Best bang for the buck This camera is very cool i bought this camera because i needed a upgrade bad. I had an old 8MP Canon for a wile and Nikon has always been such an amazing brand and i always liked the stylish design the Coolpixes have. So i went ahead and bought this one and i was amazed of how light weight it was when i first held it so i charged it up and took some shots and some video uploaded it to my computer and the pictures are just phenominal and the film was clear as day i couldnt be any happier with Nikon April 6, 2012
Great everyday pocket sized camera This is the perfect camera to take along everywhere. It is tiny and fits easily in a purse or pocket. The photographs are high quality and I've already had a 2' x 3' print made. It has many scene modes to choose from. The Panoramic is a nice feature that I've had fun with. I also like the Fireworks mode as it keeps the shutter open for about 4 seconds (and maybe one day I'll catch that elusive lightning bolt). It has some other fun features like the colour enhancer. I'm very happy with the HD video mode. It is great for short film clips, like up to a few minutes. But be sure you have a Class 10 SD card for best results! One thing I was not prepared for was the shorter battery life (compared to my dSLR). The batteries are consumed quickly because of the fully lit beautiful display. Video mode also eats energy. The unit gets warm when it's being used so intensely. Be sure to bring your charger if you're on vacation and this is your primary camera. You'll have to charge the batteries every day or two. I chose this model for its HD video, high MP photos and small size. Overall a fun, affordable, portable camera that produces high quality photographs and video. August 5, 2012
Super Camara !!! Cumple con mis expectativas, super facil de usar para una chica divertida como yo ; ) June 13, 2012
Great Camera! Love the options that let you enhance your pictures without having to be a professional photographer. Pretty user friendly for those of us that haven't read the manual yet...Pictures are crystal clear and love the zoom feature. Bought this for my mother-in-law (in her 80's) and she LOVES it as well. Would definitely recommend this product. Wish it came with a case, though. December 31, 2012
So far so Good Well I have had camera for 13 days and I used it 6 or 7 times since I got it, and it is a great little camera the features are great you get more for your money so far the lense problem hasn't happened so I am lucky so far. I would buy another one unless something goes wrong which had been described in existing reviews. I would have given it 5 stars but just started using it and I want to be sure that it continues to give me great quality pictures. December 16, 2012
Great travel camera! I had to purchase a camera in Europe and went with this model as it was an upgrade on an earlier Coolpix I had. This took faster, clearer and sharper pictures in all types of light. The zoom was fantastic. At first the battery seemed to be a problem as it ran out within 1 hour of use, however, once charged the batteries would last me a full day of picture taking (always charged overnight). My only other concern was that once I returned to the US the warranty on this new camera purchased in Switzerland is only good in Europe! Seems odd for such a reputable company. Makes you think twice about where and what type of camera to buy! August 23, 2012
Greaaat camera!! Great cool compact camera. Love it! <3 <3 <3 <3 :) July 22, 2012
Conveniently small,pocketable & powerful photographically speaking A camera to have around at all times,non obtrusive. May 4, 2012
battery drains very fast I am hardly able to use it for half a day. The battery drains extremely fast and the camera eventually shutdowns; the quality of photos taken is good though. I wouldn't recommend this if you are looking to take lots of pics in your travel July 1, 2012
Para quienes toman pocas fotos Es la peor elección que pude haber realizado. La batería dura muy poco, no te permite tomar todas las fotografías de un evento completo o un día de vacaciones, porque repentinamente se apaga :( Las fotos de los actos del cole de mi nene salieron todas movidas. El zoom es muy bueno, pero también a mayor zoom menor nitidez y menor estabilización de la cámara, por lo cual la imagen saldrá probablemnte movida, a no ser que el objetivo esté inmóvil y tu pulso sea muy bueno. La función para tomas de deportes no te permite usar el flash, por lo que si tomas fotos en interiores saldrán todas movidas. La velocidad de disparos es lenta. Por el precio busquen algo mejor. No recomiendo este modelo. December 28, 2012
Doesn't charge and dead after six months Nice camera when it works, but a very very short lifetime..6 months max then it dies. First the battery then it doesn't charge, then you can't even turn it on...dead Learned to buy a extended warranty through the store I will get a complete refund oh BTW I gave Nikon a second chance, no more Nikons for me. June 22, 2013
Disposal camera I bought the S6300 at Costco just before a big Thanksgiving vacation with family and friends. I was enjoying the features, of which a quick shutter speed was one I sought when I bought the camera. Pictures were very good and I was happy I had made the purchase. I put it in the case that came with the camera when it was not in use. A few weeks later we had an early family gathering for Christmas. I was taking pictures and set the camera down. My adult daughter took a couple of picture and while holding the camera, it slipped and fell to the ground. I wasn't happy when I saw the view screen had a small scratch on it. I took a few more pictures that night. We took the grandchildren on a Santa train. I noticed the pictures were not coming out well at all and discovered the camera had fractured along the top of the camera along the line, like it had broken away from the pieces that are put together during manufacturing. Since it was less than a month, I took it back to Costco. Since it was broken, they would do nothing but they got me in contact with Nikon. The answer I got from Nikon was the same, it is broken and the warranty is void. I could attempt to get it repaired at probably close to the cost I paid for the camera. I have had number of different cameras over the years and they have survived drops and banging. Based on my experience, I can not see myself buying another Nikon if they come apart so easily. I guess I should be glad I did not buy the extended warranty since the result would have been the same (cameras do not have drop protection like phones and computers) May 6, 2013
Aweful! Doesn't work properly. Never wants to turn on and off. Pictures are NEVER clear!!! The worst product I have ever purchased. I'll never buy another Nikon product!!! February 11, 2013
Camera is extremely slow I bought this camera because I was told it takes pictures extremely fast and has 10x zoom. The zoom is incredible, but the time it takes to take one photo to the next is agonizing!! I even put a Class 10, 35 MBs SD card in to help take faster pictures, and it didn't make a difference. I do have a friend that has the same camera and hers does work just as described. I guess I just got the short stick out of the bunch. January 1, 2013
garbag got it for xmas used it once it sat for a month tryed it again and it didnt work. sent it back 5 month later i got it back still does not work first and last nikon i will ever have June 4, 2013
Page:2
<<prev
107 Questions | 123 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
107 Questions | 123 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>
Sort by:
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S6300
 
4 Answers

Where can I buy a Cool Pix S6300?

Feb 2, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
Anonymous
4 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Right Here. nikon.com
Right Now.

or

Staples
Nov 28, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Walmart
Sep 27, 2012 by
by
Elli
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
You can buy it at Costco for $159.00.
Aug 12, 2012 by
by
Dar
Indisns
Location : 
Indisns
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
The new COOLPIX S6300 was release a few days back and it’s usually available after 30 to 45 days after release date. You may want to check with your local dealer or keep visiting our Nikon store.
Feb 3, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S6300
 
2 Answers

FPS Settings in Movie Mode

Mar 31, 2012 by
by
Pete
Georgia, USA
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
In-store salesman could not explain why movie menu includes settings for HD at 15 FPS, but VGA at 120 FPS. Shouldn't the HD choices include the higher FPS for better quality? I am assuming that more frames per second = higher quality.
2 years, 7 months ago by
by
Pete
Georgia, USA
Location : 
Georgia, USA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Generally film and video is shot at 24/25 and 30 fps dependant on where in the world you are, the reasons are complicated and have to do with TV and film formats.

At 15 frames per second you and increase the speed of video x2. so a video shot at 15fps works at 30fps and will generally give a comic effect. The old rule of thumb was that you could increase the speed of something by 10% and it not be particularly noticeable and was used in car chases for TV programs,

As NikonStaff2 says (he seems to know more than NikonStaff) When shooting at 120fps you can get a great slow motion effect. Also when shooting fast motion you get a smoother motion when shooting at fast frame rates 50 or 60fps.
Apr 5, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
FPS is Frames Per Second, how many frames you are recording in each second of video.

At 15 FPS, you are recording fast motion movies, at 2x the speed. You can record up to 2 minutes at a time, and when played back, each 2 minutes of recorded video plays in 1 minute. The S6300 can record this mode in High Definition.

At 120 FPS you are recording slow motion, at 1/4 of the speed. You can record up to 10 seconds at a time, and playback for each 10 seconds will play for 40 seconds. This option only allows for VGA shooting.

Both of these options can be found under the HS Movie Options
Apr 2, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff2
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S6300
 
2 Answers

does s6300 come with sd card or must that be [urchased separately

Apr 4, 2012 by
by
AJS
St Augustine, FL, USA
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 7 months ago by
by
AJS
St Augustine, FL, USA
Location : 
St Augustine, FL, USA
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
NO it does not come with SD Card.
Yes, you do have to purchase seperately.
I Have a 16 Gig (SDHC) Card and it Gives 30 minutes of Hi Def. 1080 Video.
3000 Photo's at 16 Mega Pixel.
Nov 28, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Answer: 
Some dealers put kits together with different accessories; sometimes they include a memory card. You will need to verify with your local dealers to see what they have available.
Apr 4, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S6300
 
2 Answers

Tripod-mountable?

Apr 17, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 7 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Location : 
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes! it has the Female 1/4-20 Screw hole.
Nov 28, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes, the COOLPIX S6300 has a tripod socket.
Apr 18, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S6300
 
2 Answers

Does this camera have a date stamp feature?

Jun 25, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
2 years, 4 months ago by
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes.
Nov 28, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
Time and date stamp, you can turn it on or off.
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S6300
 
2 Answers

What countrie is it made ?

Aug 5, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 years, 3 months ago by
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Made in China!
Says on the Camera. Bottom.
Nov 28, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Nikon operates factories all across the globe and each operate to the same high standard. While individual cameras are marked with their country of manufacture we can't make a blanket statement about which camera is produced where.
Aug 14, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 2 months ago by
by
Anonymous
milwaukee
Location : 
milwaukee
Age: 45-54
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
2 Answers

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, you will damage the battery, wrong voltage.

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
This camera comes with AC charger...
Not sure about the "Trent iTorch", I believe the end for Nikon cam is small end,
nothing like the Apple products plug ins...
There is image of all supplied accessories under "accessories" in the above menu for the camera model...
Sep 15, 2012 by
by
NikonD
Sedona, AZ, USA
Location : 
Sedona, AZ, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Semi-professional photographer
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S6300
 
2 Answers

Batteries

Oct 14, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
So do I have to charge the camera daily, or can I used batteries as a backup?
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes, You Have to Charge the Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery When it Gets Low.
It does not use Regular Batteries. you cannot use regular Batteries.
Plug it in When u go to Bed, just Like your cell phone.
Buy a Spare Battery for Long Days.
Nov 28, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, you must use the supplied EN-EL12 battery. It will last for about 230 stills. If you need more just purchase a spare EN-EL12.
Oct 15, 2012 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
I want to video a concert, using a tripod, but don't want to have push the record button more than once.
2 years ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Answer: 
Just an Educated Guess Here--- 4 Hours or Until Battery runs Out. 128 gig Card.
I Can Shoot 30 Minutes of Video at 1080 Hi Def Movie With sound on My 16 Gig SD Card.
32 Gig = 1 hr
64 gig = 2 hrs.
128 gig = 4 hrs.
128 Gig is max approved size Card. Lexar 128 Gig SDXC Card.
Nov 28, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: 1-3 months

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
29 minutes or 4GB of file space. The remaining amount of movie time is displayed on the monitor in minutes and seconds.
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S6300
 
2 Answers

how do i view fotos in camera on tv

Nov 13, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I want to link my s 6300 camera to my tv to view fotos on the mem. card while it's in the camera. I can't reach the mem card ports on the TV the way it is hanging on the wall. I have a direct tv hd receiver connected to the tv

thanks!
2 years ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Two ways, 1. connect supplied EG-CP16 audio vodeo cable the the camera and TV
2. Purchase a Type C HDMI to mini HDMI cable, attach the mini end to the HDMI port on the camera and the other end to the HDMI port on the TV.

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Use either the supplied EG-CP16 av cable or a HDMI type c cable plugged into your tv, read page 81 of your manual
Nov 14, 2012 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers