Loading

Power and portability

Power and portability blend perfectly into the COOLPIX S9300. Photograph everything from the nightlife in Cancun to the vibrant details of a flower market with the S9300’s 18x wide-angle zoom. Create stunning low-light photos without a flash, thanks to its 16.0 megapixel CMOS sensor. Shoot with high-speed framing rates, and record Full HD (1080p) movies at the touch of a button. Plus, built-in GPS provides an accurate and detailed diary of where you’ve been!
VR Image Stabilization icon Motion Detection icon ISO Sensitivity Up To 3200 icon Backside Illumination CMOS Sensor icon Clear Color Display icon Built-In GPS icon Smart Portrait System icon Scene Auto Selector icon Subject Tracking icon Full HD (1080p) Movie icon 3D Mode icon
16.0
Megapixel
CMOS Sensor
18x
Wide-Angle Optical Zoom
NIKKOR ED glass lens
3.0"
Ultra-High-Resolution
(921,000-dot) LCD Monitor
Full HD
1080p Movies
with Stereo Sound

Incredible reach and versatility

18x optical Zoom-NIKKOR ED glass lens

Explore new horizons with a far-reaching 18x zoom. Zoom in to create a colorful still life display of trinkets and charms inside a covered market, then zoom out and frame a stunning wide-angle sunset. The S9300 boasts an 18x optical Zoom-NIKKOR ED glass lens (25–450mm) with optical VR Image Stabilization, which minimizes the chance of blur when shooting photos and movies.

Superb low-light shooting

High-resolution 16.0 MP CMOS sensor

The S9300’s 16.0 megapixel CMOS sensor expertly manages high-resolution imagery, delivering the exceptional image quality you expect from Nikon. Even when shooting in low light, the photos and movies you create will be so vibrant, they’ll transport you back to the instant they were created. The backside-illuminated CMOS sensor technology increases the flow of light to the sensor’s surface, thereby yielding improved image quality and reduced noise.
Low-light photo of a woman preparing food at her kitchen table
Image of the COOLPIX S9300's GPS photo tagging feature

Where have you been?

GPS and electronic compass pinpoint photo and movie locations

Bring bragging rights to your next social network post, and prove to your friends where you’ve been. Track your travels through your photos and movies. With GPS turned on, all your files are instantly geotagged, providing a visual travelogue that pinpoints latitude and longitude. Integrate your geotagged photo and movie files with Nikon's my Picturetown® photo sharing site, Google Earth™ and Nikon ViewNX 2™.

Memories in motion

Full HD (1080p) movies with 18x zoom, continuous autofocus and stereo sound

Recall the sights and sounds of the nightlife in Cancun or the unique mood of a rain forest. With a single touch of a button, record Full HD (1080p) movies with stereo sound. Continuous autofocus keeps your moving subject in focus, and the S9300’s full 18x optical zoom range with two-speed control is available during movie recording. Vary the mood by adding in-camera Special Effects, or capture slow- or fast-motion movies. Then watch your movies on an HDTV via the built-in HDMI port.
Still image from a full HD (1080p) movie shot with the COOLPIX S9300
Photo demonstrating the COOLPIX S9300's selective photo feature

Add your personal touch

Get creative with in-camera effects

Add your personal touch to everything you capture. Apply in-camera special effects such as Low Key, High Key, Nostalgic Sepia, even Selective Color, and put a little variety into images and movies. Bring new creative looks to still images by applying a filter effect like Fisheye or Miniature. The best part: you can instantly share your creations with fellow travelers as they gather around the S9300’s large, high-resolution 3.0-in. LCD monitor.

Capture fast moving subjects

High-speed shooting

When your subject is fast-action, you need a camera that can keep up. The S9300 can capture up to 7 shots in approximately one second. That once-in-a-lifetime moment will be captured forever.
Stunning panoramic photo shot with the COOLPIX S9300's Easy Panorama Mode

Panoramas at the touch of a button

Easy Panorama Mode for stunning panoramic photos

Creating expansive panoramic photos has never been easier. Easy Panorama Mode combines multiple shots into a seamless 180° or 360° panoramic image. Begin by focusing on your starting point, then simply pan across the scene. Once the S9300 detects your direction, the shooting starts and the images begin stitching together in-camera.

Image of the COOLPIX 9300's ultra-high-resolution LCD monitor
Brilliant framing and sharing

Frame and share your photos and movies on the large 3.0-in. LCD monitor. The ultra-high-resolution monitor features 921,000 dots that show every detail to precision.

Photo of buildings at sunset demonstrating the COOLPIX S9300's wide tonal range
A wider tonal range

Make your images go from great to dazzling. Gain increased tonal range with the S9300’s built-in Backlight HDR Mode, or romance colors from an opulent sunset by selecting Night Landscape Mode.

{%= nikon.tmpl_queue.add(function(){var b=nikon("#si-overview-slider-container-zoom").css({width:"435px",height:"326px"}),a=function(a,c){b.css("background-position","-"+435*c.value+"px 0")};b.next().slider({range:"min",value:0,min:0,max:3,animate:"fast",step:1,slide:a,change:a})}) %}
{%= nikon.tmpl_queue.add(function(){var b=nikon("#si-overview-slider-container-frame").css({width:"435px",height:"301px"}),a=function(a,c){b.css("background-position","-"+435*c.value+"px 0")};b.next().slider({range:"min",value:0,min:0,max:4,animate:"fast",step:1,slide:a,change:a})}) %}
COOLPIX S9300 3.5 5 51 51
Time delay is insane I'm returning this camera. The buttons are too small and the camera is too slow for any action event. When turning on video record the view finder goes black it seems for ever for the image to appear. Taking moving pictures is just insane. I took this camer to my sons football game and at the end of the night I was ready to toss it. For stand and shoot it's takes excellent pictures and is giving me intrest in nikons other cameras, that's why I gave it 3 stars. Every time I think of using it I get tence and can't wait to return it. September 16, 2012
Wanted GPS capability May be happier when I figure a few things out. Already own a Nikon D70 and Coolpix D90. Not happy with the following on the S9300: Location of Movie Button -- very easy to hit when not wanted. Have to charge battery in camera. Need to buy separate charger for spare battery. The printed instructions are incomplete one needs to download the full PDF version of the manual. Need to get to full manual to figure out why GPS sometimes does not work. August 1, 2012
Stop working on first vacations, 90days after purchase Bougth this camera on September, fogot it for a trip on november but finally took it with me for December Christmass vacations trip. Worked good one day, the second day when turned on, it automatically turns off with a "objective error" message on the screen. I does not focus, image is blurred. Liked very much size and resolution. Disappointed. Luckely I also took another Nikon L120 that saved the vacations. Read the posted reviews and found baterry issues, really can't comment on that because could not use it. I will have to test the warranty Nikon service. I will tell later. I will recommend it but contigent on service. January 6, 2014
Great concept but a little short in the execution. I love the features that come with this camera. Great pictures, 18 times zoom is nice for making close things closer and playing with perspective. The HD video is excellent quality but this is where the trouble begins. I don't know if the video mode uses a lot of power but it is during videos that the "battery low" and then soon the "battery exhausted" problem occurs. That's the first problem. Problem 2. When ever this camera is used where it is cool such as below 60 F, the "Battery Low" and then soon the "Battery exhausted" problem occurs. Problem 3. The GPS is a great feature if it worked consistently. Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't. I've hiked for over five hours with the GPS enabled and logging on and not one data point is logged. Other times it works fine. Sometimes It locks onto the satelites in under ten seconds and the picture is tagged. Other times I can stand for 15 minutes and it never locks onto any satelites - and this is out in the open! Problem 4. Sometime for no reason it just locks up with the lens extended. None of the buttons are active and the display is frozen. Only removing the battery for a few seconds brings it back. Problem 5. The battery/memory card compartment door has a nasty habit of opening. A good thing the battery and memory card are held in place by other means other than the door. Problem 6. While most of the pictures are well focused, this camera does not focus in low light sunset/sunrise conditions. I've lost more great sunset opportunities because this camer always yields a fuzzy picture. In conclusion, great idea but the quality isn't the same as it was with other Nikons I've owned. March 7, 2013
Poor Quality, Blurred Photos, Focus Issues and Poor Battery Life We purchased this camera for a 2 month trip to Europe and experienced very poor quality of photos both inside and outside. The camera would not hold a focus on any setting and we had a large number of blurred photos. The zoom seem to make the focus issues worse. In addition, the camera ran out of battery power in about a 4 hour period. We were taking a large number of pictures as we toured Italy and we were so disappointed in the performance of this camera. We contacted Product Support and they looked at some of the pictures and the advice they gave us did not improve the performance of this camera. January 31, 2013
Not apt for serious photographers and avid travellers. idiotic battery. Because I do not want to carry my DSLR and my lenses everywhere, I was planned to opt for a point-and-shoot for normal travels and weekend breakaways. My objective was to get something that can provide me fair amount of zooming and wont really go dark on night shots. I wanted to go for Nikon P310 but that one does not allow me zoom at all. Finally I went ahead for S9300. I liked the features, GPS tracking, 18x zoom, CMOS sensor. Fairly whatever i needed. But alas Nikon, you fail to satisfy me for following reasons: 1) Without GPS my battery lasts for about an hour shoot. 2) The lowest ISO is 125, and anything beyond 400 provides a lot of grains on in my pictures 3) I do not know what good is 16MP for, when I could have done with 10MP good quality pictures. 4) Night shots are fairly slow, and not quite the pictures I wished for with a CMOS sensor 5) I do not know why GPS was provided, because seriously travellers wont want their battery drain in about 15 minutes 6) The battery fails to charge at times 7) It's 2 days and my battery died. It is not charging at all now. Very funny Nikon. October 15, 2012
Failed on first vacation We bought this camera a week before our Honeymoon to the Bahamas and really looked forward to the pictures it would produce. Got there and after being in our resort room the first night, took the camera to the beach for sunrise shots and the lens was completely fogged. Not only on the the outside where I could wipe it off, but internally also. Needless to say, very upset and was hoping it was a fluke but no such luck. It continued to fog up going from inside to outside. With luck we did have a water proof Kodak camera we used for the entire trip. Sending in for repair/replacement but unfortunately we missed out on some very nice pictures of our trip. We will see how it goes with service and keep you posted on this. September 23, 2012
Camera failed I was most disappointed. After falling in love with the features of this camera, I found an awesome price, and bought it with much anticipation. I got it home, took 12 pictures, turned it off, to find the flash would not retract. I read other reviews of hardware failures, and decided to return it. I wish I could say I loved this camera...but sadly never got the chance to find out. February 23, 2013
Um pouco mais de versatilidade! Embora seja uma câmara de 16,2 mega pixel, quando reproduzido em computador ou televisor se verifica baixa qualidade de imagem devido a alta granulação. Tem bom controle de iso, porém não tem opção de controle de abertura de lente ou de fechamento de cortina (velocidade). Máquina indicada para quem não se importa com a qualidade da imagem. November 1, 2013
Mediocre DESIGN, Pictures, and RELIABILITY I've bought this camera in June of 2012 at Costco for $330. I was not too impressed with it from the start and I've made a really bad decision in keeping it instead of returning during the first couple of weeks. To add insult to injury, the camera stopped working for no reason just two weeks after the 1 year warranty. Knowing that Costco has a great return policy I thought I could at least return it and get store credit, but they refused to take it back since for the camera/video equipment they have only a 90 day return policy. I see the price dropped considerably to less than $200 since last year; there is a good reason for it. This camera has a poor design, bad battery life and also poor reliability. I've always believed in Nikon cameras, but not anymore. Do yourself a favor and skip this aggravation. December 7, 2013
This camera is horrible. I have now had to send in my camera twice and I just got it for Christmas this past year. It is now nearing the end of July and the camera was just sent in for repair in late April, returned to me in early May. At first the settings wheel would not stay in its proper position so I was unable to take pictures. I sent the camera in and that problem was fixed and the camera worked fine for a little over two months. Now, the LCD freezes and I am yet again unable to take pictures. For a camera that retailed $350, I have to say, I expected a LOT more! I am so angry that I have not been able to use my camera for special events; it pretty much defeats the purpose of having a camera when it doesn't function properly. I wish that I could just return it and go buy another brand. I have done some research and found out that this particular model, the S9300, was discontinued - hopefully I won't just be sent back the same useless model for the second time and I will receive a functional model as a replacement. I am thoroughly disappointed in the quality of this camera. July 24, 2013
Broke after one time use!! I just received this Nikon coolpix s9300 camera for Christmas. I am an avid Photographer and my boyfriend thought this camera would be the best. I went to the beach to take sunsrise pictures. It was very windy and sand was blowing, some how one tiny piece of sand got into the camera and I dont understand how it got in there and why it wont just shake out. Needless to say i got one use out of this camera and now it is ruined. Ruined christmas present Im soo dissappointed in this product I cant understand how one grain of sand really is smack on the lense ruining any picture now. December 27, 2012
Camera stopped working Have owned the camera two weeks. Thought it was good, was taking great pictures, then it died. I had just downloaded pictures onto my pc and when I unplugged it I got the message "battery temperature too high." Then I followed the manual's suggestions of leaving it off to cool. Over an hour later it still won't turn on properly. Will have to have Best Buy replace the piece of junk since I bought the replacement warranty. November 11, 2012
Camera Locks up! Just got this camera for my fiftith bday from my wife. It has locked up on my five times and will return it for a different brand if Nikon can't explain/fix the problem. After a short period of use taking pictures and changing between selector modes, the text on the screen will disappear then all buttons will disable and then the screen will freeze with the image showing and the lens extended. Can't find a repeatable pattern that will cause this. FW = rev1.1 July 8, 2012
horrible I bought this camera and was so excited. Right after the 30 day mark it started randomly freezing on me. The auto focus on this camera takes forever. Just not impressed. May 6, 2012
Dont buy this camera Since day one I found this camera so slow, missing many shots because of the time taken to warm up and its readiness between pictures. When first turned on some of the pictures taken were 'hazy' as the focus wasn't working right away. I thought maybe if I turned the photo display to 'off' it might help speed things up - but this option is no longer available. I had my cousin look at it as he's a real fan of Nikon and he couldn't believe how slow it was. I did review the camera on-line before I bought it, but being a newer model there weren't many reviews and I foolishly purchased it. I would never buy another Nikon camera because of this experience, next time I'll be going back to Canon. August 16, 2013
Page: 2 3
<<prev
60 Questions | 68 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
60 Questions | 68 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2 3
next>>
Sort by:
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S9300
 
4 Answers

When will the camera be available

Mar 5, 2012 by
by
Bogey
Des Plaines, Illinois
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 years, 7 months ago by
by
Bogey
Des Plaines, Illinois
Location : 
Des Plaines, Illinois
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
4 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The camera is now in stores, I've seen it at Target and Best Buy. You can now buy it.
Mar 30, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Location : 
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Semi-professional photographer

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
It seems that we are still 1-2 weeks away from availability. if anyone has seen it at any retail/online store please let us know!
Mar 24, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
On March 21 Amazon now shows red and silver in stock but not black. That's odd.
Mar 21, 2012 by
by
PS

-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Answer: 
The COOLPIX S9300 should be available at dealers already, please verify.
Mar 12, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S9300
 
2 Answers

What are the technical specs of the GPS receiver?

Feb 1, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
2 years, 8 months ago by
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The Operation Manual lists this information
GPS: Receiver frequency 1575.42 MHz (C/A code), geodetic system
WGS 84
Jan 27, 2014 by
by
Anonymous

-11points
0out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful11
Answer: 
Please click on the link below. Currently only the specifications on the website are available, more information will be posted later on.
http://www.nikonusa.com/Nikon-Produ...
Feb 2, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S9300
 
2 Answers

Shorter time between shots?

Nov 29, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Hello, it seems like it takes the camera about 4 seconds after shooting a picture before it is ready to take another picture. When trying to shoot moving objects, this can be very troublesome, and lead to missed shots. This camera is replacing a 7 year old camera that seems to perform better in this regard. Is it possible that one of the menu settings is causing this to take longer? Also, there seems to be a long lag between pushing the shutter release and the shutter actually releasing. I'm not referring to pressing halfway to autofocus, but simply pressing the button completely, all at once. Again, when I'm photographing changing scenes, such as small children at play, the picture I end up getting is often different than the one I see when I press the button. Is there any way to get a more instantaneous response from the shutter? PS: My camera is actually an S9200.
1 year, 10 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Thank you for the advice. I'd like to get the fastest card possible, does the S9200 support UHS1 speeds, or would I just be wasting my money and be better off with a Class 10?
Nov 30, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
It will shoot 6+ frames per in continuous high mode. Get a good SDHC memory card either a class 10 or UHS1 write speed. You can also reduce the resolution to 8 mp and unless your planning a larger than 8x10 you won't notice the difference. The reduced file size will clear the buffer faster.
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
COOLPIX S9300
 
2 Answers

I live in the USA but I am currently deployed to the UAE. If I were to charge the camera here would it burnout/ damage the battery?

Dec 9, 2012 by
by
Mike
UAE
Has staff answer
Has expert answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 10 months ago
by
Mike
UAE
Location : 
UAE
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
All Nikon Coolpix cameras have an auto switching (from 100v to 240V 50hz/60hz)battery charger that will work in most countries around the world. However, you will need to purchase a new power cord for the charger in the UAE because the standard power cord that is included with the charger is rated for 110V power suppply only.

More information in the link below.
http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Dec 10, 2012 by
by
NikonLaurence
New York

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
All Nikon Coolpix cameras have an auto switching (from 100v to 240V 50hz/60hz)battery charger that will work in most countries around the world. However, you will need to purchase a new power cord for the charger in the UAE because the standard power cord that is included with the charger is rated for 110V power suppply only.

More information in the link below.
http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Dec 10, 2012 by
by
NikonLaurence
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S9300
 
2 Answers

Can I order a manual for the Coolpix S 9300? Where and how much?

Feb 21, 2013 by
by
Ben
Westlake, OH
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 7 months ago
by
Ben
Westlake, OH
Location : 
Westlake, OH
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Download here:
http://support.nikonusa.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/17678
Feb 21, 2013 by
by
JoeR

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
You can download one from here,
http://support.nikonusa.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/13948
Feb 21, 2013 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S9300
 
2 Answers

How do I get the Set Up menu to pop up?

Mar 12, 2013 by
by
zuz
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
I need to set the time zone and date on this camera as the indicator is flashing red all the time which is annoying but also want to set the Welcome screen, Language, Vibration reduction...etc. but general camera Set up menu (not the individual shooting menus) is impossible to find!! The camera has been switched on and off million times so it doesn't pop up automatically after the camera is turned on first time as the manual says. Manual on CD is not clear on this one either. Thanks.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
zuz
2 Answers

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
When you go to the menu the setup menu icon looks like the top of a wrench.
Mar 12, 2013 by
by
JoeR

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Download: http://www.nikonusa.com/pdf/manuals/coolpix/S9300_9200_EN.pdf

Still it is difficult to understand go to Nikon service centre or my gmail ID apalchaudhry
Mar 12, 2013 by
by
Arijit
Belgharia, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Location : 
Belgharia, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S9300
 
1 answer

Does this camera have HDR tech built in?

Feb 1, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 8 months ago by
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
The COOLPIX S9300 offers Backlighting (HDR).
Mar 16, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S9300
 
1 answer

how is the cmos sensor different

Feb 1, 2012 by
by
Gil
Western PA
Has staff answer
+1point
2out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
I know there are more pixels but how does low light sensitivity change from the 9100 and what about image quality.?
2 years, 8 months ago by
by
Gil
Western PA
1 answer

Answers

-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Answer: 
Both cameras have the same censor CMOS (1/2.3 in.). Main difference is that the COOLPIX S9100 is 12.1 Megapixels and the S9300 is 16 Megapixels. Please click on the link below and use the comparison tool to see the specifications side by side to see which one will fits your needs.
http://www.nikonusa.com/Nikon-Produ...
Feb 2, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S9300
 
1 answer

S9200 msrp?

Feb 2, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Nyc
Has staff answer
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
What is the msrp fpr the s9200? I dont need the gps feature that the s9300 has. Also what is the release date in the usa?
2 years, 8 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Nyc
Location : 
Nyc
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography
1 answer

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
We don't have a COOLPIX S9200. If you are referring to the COOLPIX S9100 the MSRP is US$329.95.
Feb 2, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S9300
 
1 answer

Release date

Feb 6, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 years, 8 months ago by
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

0points
4out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful4
Answer: 
The New COOLPIX S9300 was release a week ago.
Feb 7, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2 3
next>>
Page: 2 3
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers