Loading

Key Features

Superior Image Quality
  • 14.1-megapixel CCD sensor for stunning images.
  • 5x Wide-Angle Optical Zoom-NIKKOR ED Glass Lens. Versatile 35-175mm lens ranges wide to capture landscapes, zooms in to get close to the action. In the NIKKOR tradition of precision optics, the high-quality ED glass lens delivers superb color and razor-sharp results.
  • 5-way VR Image Stabilization System 
    • Optical VR Image Stabilization by lens shift minimizes the effects of camera shake. 
    • Hybrid VR Image stabilization by lens shift and electronic VR. 
    • Motion Detection automatically detects moving subjects and adjusts shutter speed and ISO to compensate for camera shake and subject movement.
    • High ISO up to 6400 for optimum results when shooting in low light or photographing fast-moving subjects.
    • Nikon’s Best Shot Selector (BSS) automatically takes up to ten shots while the shutter is pressed, then selects and saves the sharpest image. 
  • EXPEED C2 continues to expand the possibilities of photography with improved levels of image quality, fine detail and processing speed. Custom-optimized for each COOLPIX model, Nikon’s renowned digital image processing engine ensures outstanding images.
Creative Control
  • ISO can be set as high as 6400 (3M or smaller images)
  • In-camera Picture editing include Quick Retouch, Active D-Lighting, Soft Focus, Selective Color, Cross Screen, Fish-eye effect, Miniature effect and more.
  • Touch Control Display makes it easy to write or draw on the large Display.
  • Built-in Slide Show with Music.
  • Subject Tracking track a moving subject to ensure sharp focus.
Convenient Features
  • Smart Portrait System
    • Smile Timer automatically releases the shutter when your subject smiles.
    • In-Camera Red-Eye Fix™ automatically corrects most instances of red-eye as you shoot. You may never see red-eye again.
    • Face-Priority AF. Nikon’s face-finding technology automatically detects up to 12 faces.
    • Skin Softening smoothes skin tones at three different levels for optimal portraits; can be applied while shooting or during playback.
    • Blink Proof automatically takes two sequential shots and saves the one in which your subject's eyes are open.
    • Blink Warning alerts you if a subject has blinked.
  • 17 Scene modes automatically adjusts camera settings for specific scenes
  • Easy Auto Mode automatically recognizes the scene you're shooting and selects the most appropriate scene mode; offers six scene modes plus auto.
  • Macro shooting as close as 2.8 inches.
  • 150 shots (approx.) with supplied EN-EL10 Li-ion rechargeable battery.
HD Movie Recording
  • HD (720p) Movie with Stereo and HDMI Output, optical Zoom control and stereo sound recording. HDMI output allows easy in-camera playback or convenient playback on HD-TV or computer.
Advanced Functions
  • 3.5-inch Ultra-High Resolution (819,000-dot) Organic LED (OLED) Clear Color Display for still images and HD movies that come alive with rich detail and improved contrast. The large Touch Control Display controls the camera’s key functions, and the display's wide viewing angle, brightness control and anti-glare coating make it easy to compose, view and share pictures.
  • Ultra-Slim design. Just 0.7 inches thin.
  • Sliding lens cover linked to power-on.
  • Enhanced User Interface for intuitive operation.
COOLPIX S80 3.3 5 83 83
Just what I wanted. The S80 is exactly what I wanted. Small size, simple to use, but still has lots of features. I have not had it that long so I'm still getting use to it. Only negative - It should have included a case. April 14, 2011
Be carefull of display I have owned several digital cameras in the past, the latest being an HP 10 mp. I was drawn to the S80 due to its size, large display and touch screen. My wife and I spend considerable time at Ft. Wilderness enjoying our family and watching our grandson grow. The quality of pictures and ease of use was good, although it was difficult to work with the menu in the bright Florida sun. If you eat popcorn the display quickly becomes dirty so carry a handkerchief with you. Unfortunately we were not able to use the S80 very long on our last trip due to the fact that the USB/power cord was missing. When we arrived back I noticed a line in the display. The display had been improperly mounted to the case that resulted in an internal crack in the LCD substrate. There was no physical damage to the camera and the protective glass across the LCD was intact. I recently sent the camera back to Nikon for repair or replacement under warranty. Hopefully they will honor their warranty. April 14, 2011
Its Great i just got my camera and is working perfect i like the resolution of it, i like that is a touch screen, the only thing i couldn't found is that you never know how much battery life you have but is really nice camera you should buy it... February 18, 2011
Rich colors, sharp contrasts in photos This is my first camera with touch screen and still have to master this aspect. I love the results! This takes the best photos I have ever taken in all lights. February 2, 2011
Stylish & Compact I received this camera for Christmas this year and had it about 2 weeks before the screen just quit on me! I was so bummed, its a cute camera and sleek, so you can take it anywhere. The touchscreen was nice to have but was slow acting at times. The battery life is slim. But for all this camera does I cant complain. I loved having the editing features right in the camera. That was a big plus for me. It takes pretty good pictures, I Had a 12 mp prior and this makes a little bit of difference being 14mp. I had to return it to where I purchased it from, and I'll most likely be purchasing another. Overall a good camera for the money and for being so small and cute. January 7, 2011
Awesome I got this camera for Christmas and with having a Fiance that is a Nikon photographer, he bought me a Nikon, although I don't like how it doesn't tell you how much battery you have left and its a bit complicated to use at first, my Fiance walked me through everything and I love this camera it takes amazing pictures and is so cute and so much fun to use! December 28, 2010
Perfect size I do like this camera as a travel pal. Love the touch screen. My favorite feature is the fact that no lens comes out when you zoom. I do have a Minolta from years ago that had that feature. This makes it a better choice to take on the windy beach, where sand could easily be a problem. I have not made any prints as yet, but so far I do like this camera a lot !!! Love the size, and look. Of course I have the pink ! November 13, 2010
good small pocket camera a good camera to carry in the pocket for the unexpected shot. November 12, 2010
todo bien pero..... de maravilla, me hice este auto regalo hace un poco mas de medio año, y gracias a su tamaño y peso la llevo siempre conmigo, es como otro teléfono celular. El único problema que tengo es con las fotos de noche, por lo demás todo bien. June 5, 2013
Great Size & Touchscreen The Shutter Speed is slow so Not a Good Pick for Ebay Pictures In Low Lighting. Great Size Very compact. Nice touch screen Work pretty good. May 14, 2012
The Coolpix S80 is no doubt a little technological wonder. I do have one mportant problem with the presentation. I so very much wish that you would a include a small, portable "use manual" with it. Certainly I can print it out from the disc, but who wants to carry around, or take on a trip a stack of 8 1/2x11 sheets of paper to learn how to use the camera. To make matters more difficult I have lost the introductory manual. No one at camera shops or the 800#'s seems to be able to get me a new one. That is certainly a mystery. They must be warehoused somewhere. What good is the most wonderful and amazing technology with out instructions for the consumer on how to use and access the many incredible features?. . May 12, 2011
Battery Life Very Short The battery life is very poor. I can get days and many pictures more with a 3 year old Sony than I get with the S80. Perhaps there is a problem with my camera. The default focus settings yeild poor results. I disabled part of the auto focus features and it improved. April 7, 2011
CoolPix S80 Cool camera. I wish it had more Zoom. But if it did then it wouldn't be the cool fit-in-your-pocket camera I guess. 3 out of 5 stars. March 10, 2011
s80 is a nice but not great point/shoot I've trusted the Nikon name and got this camera for that reason. I crushed my casion exilim which has always been a great camera except for distance or fast shots. The s80 was simple to use but the touch screen was a bit difficult to get used to at first. The initial settings are a bit tough to get used to as well. At first I wasn't getting very good shots. Having a 'default' for everything would be good. Once I set the ISO to 125 it seemed to work better. the location of the flash and the lens is a bit awkward as the natural hold puts your finger in the way. You can get used to that. The touch screen operates like an iphone but isn't anywhere near as functional as an iphone w/ a delay on reaction time. fast shots don't seem to work well with the camera but to be fair, I've not used the scene settings which may work better for this. The HD video on this camera is phenomenal. I would recommend this camera over a Flip any day of the week. Sound and video is great. Getting the video to 'start' is a bit tough and I've missed "happy" during the birthday song a few times! I would recommend the camera but can't say it's the best point/shoot for size and ease of use. February 5, 2011
Disappointing thus far! Touch screen overly sensitive making it difficult to hold camera while taking photos and resulting in a number of inadvertent photos. Lighting in photos not up to standard of previous digital camera of another brand. Am hopeful that as I get used to the camera, quality will improve. February 2, 2011
Still figuring it all out I have a Nikon SLR camera, but wanted a more portable camera for my travels. for that it works...but the battery life is unbelievably short...no display on how much battery life is left until it is almost gone. It is a bummer when all of a sudden you want to take a picture and it dies...I could take hundreds of pics on my SLR battery...but this camera must really drain it fast. Touch screen does not always respond either...will have to read the manual more to find out if I can overcome some of these quirks...or if the camera has too many quirks to overcome. December 29, 2010
No manual received with camera. I am very frustrated with my camera. because I did not receive a manual with it just a quick reference. The pictures are all turning out blurry even when I use a tripod. December 25, 2010
the camera has wonderful feature, but many problem I really like the camera if it works right. I bought my 1st S80 about 4 days ago, it had focus problem; and the camera got hot even the camera was off; I waited until it cooled off, and playback, the screen was frozen, I had to take the battery out to turn off the camera. So I went back to store and exchanged the new one. Guess what, it focus correct, don't have problem, but it recorded the focus noise in the video. I am very disappointed. I am wondering if I should try my third luck!!! December 7, 2010
Not very nice. So, i just bought the camera today, and was testing it out in my room. First of all, when i was recording a video, when i zoom in and focus, it makes a noise which my recorder could hear it. Also, when i play my video, it made a buzzing sound throughout the video. There were no battery indicator of how much life spam your battery have left. The quality in the screen of your camera is different when you have it on your computer. It look much more nicer in the camera. November 28, 2010
It was fine until it 'locked up'- was unresponsive, would not turn off until I removed the battery. during this time it became very warm to the touch. November 13, 2010
NOT reliable I purchased this camera about a year ago, so I could have a digital camera with good quality pictures to Africa with me. It takes beautiful videos, and is easy to use. Before Africa, the camera worked fine on the mainland. I charged it, and the battery life was tolerable. Then somehow, once when we were in Africa, it died every day literally after 20 minutes of use and probably no more than 10 shots. I charged it every night for 8 hours so I don't know what was the real problem, but I assumed it was just because we were out of the country, and the power works differently, and that kind of stuff. But this summer when we went to CA, the same thing happened, and this time, it actually stopped being able to be charged. I'd plug in the USB charger, and nothing happened. I bought a new battery, a new USB charger, and nothing worked. It costs around 200 bucks for it to be fixed, so I just opted for a Canon. September 23, 2012
Not Good I have had this camera for a little over a year. When I first got it, everything was good. However, a couple of months later, the camera screen would turn black and nothing could fix it. I took the battery out and put it back in, but then it was already low battery for only using it for a couple of minutes. Now, the camera does not charge anymore and the battery is exhausted the whole time. The charging light does not work even though the light is not broken. Maybe its just me, but if anybody knows how to fix it, PLEASE HELP!! I am going to Disneyland tomorrow and I will need it!! July 13, 2012
The camera works well, but is slow The camera features are good, but the camera is slow when taking pictures. So, many times you miss the subject of the photo. Great for inanimate objects. April 14, 2011
Not A good Camera..Returned It I am A Nikon enthusiast but this one was a disappointment, very nice to look at but the functionality and the quality of the pictures were not good. April 14, 2011
Cute, but has quality problems Cute, but has quality problems. Out of the box, it had a dark area near the right of the imager. That required repair. It tends to freeze up when playing back its own video. When it freezes, the touchscreen won't respond and it won't power off. The battery then has to be removed. This happened twice yesterday. Others have reported this, so I suspect a software bug. Is there a firmware upgrade? Video works well in bright light, but becomes noisy in moderate indoor lighting. It's hard to hold and use. Since the whole back is a touch screen, you have to hold it without touching the back. The lens is at the upper left front, so you can't hold it there or block the lens. The shutter release is at the top right, so you can't hold it there. It has to be held carefully, by the corners. Moving the lens further from the corner would help. Shipping a camera grip handle with the camera would help more. The touch screen is frustrating. About half the time, touching something doesn't have any effect. Others have reported this problem. This product isn't ready for prime time. April 14, 2011
Frustrating & Difficult Learning Curve It took me 40 minutes to correctly enter the date and time. The "touch" screen seemed to be insensitive to any and all input...tapping with my fingertip, nail, stylus, what ever...never seemed to "take"! The smaller the choice icon, the more difficult to enter any choices. Frankly I do not have the patience to continue "tapping" until the camera "gets it"! Picture taking was OK, but again, reviewing what was taken was another exercise in "tapping" futility! I am returning the camera for a refund. If this is what "touch screening" means, I want NO pat of it! February 14, 2011
Product has been in Repair longer than in Use The display screen on the back of the camera quit working a couple of months after I bought the camera. It has been at the Nikon repair facility for over a month waiting for a replacement part. February 3, 2011
Some design and performance issues I an having issues with a slight fuzziness in the pictures. The first time in my experience with 6-8 compact digital cameras. My be just my camera or perhaps a setting?? Also when I put it in the case or my pocket I sometimes put it in the wrong way moving the sliding portion which turns the camera on and shortens the battery like. I can overcome that with some practice. Touch screen works fine and photos taken from my mini-tripod are fine. The cover problem I can deal with - just change my storage procedure. February 2, 2011
Blurry images & slow performance Horrible camera, despite great features and attractiveness. I'd heard a lot of good things about Nikon and this was my first purchase. Unfortunately I won't be going back. -Poor quality photos: regardless of how I push the button, how steady my hand is, or trying to perfect the light/camera settings, the picture is usually blurry or too bright. I've never had so many problems with a camera, nice or not. And I can't tell you how frustrating it is to miss a great photo op or ask a group of 20 to take another picture because that one was cruddy. -Slow features: the touch screen is nice (and a generous size), but the features are not intuitive and deleting a photo can be frustrating (if you delete a single one, after doing so it takes you all the way back to the beginning). Camera takes a long time to "think." Since I don't know much about cameras, I kept thinking maybe I had changed the factory settings on it and that was why the pictures were so bad. Reading the other reviews here confirms my suspicions that the camera is sub-par. I'm currently bidding on a used Canon Powershot. Ah, back to Canon. December 25, 2011
Blurry photos I got this for Christmas last year. Huge disappointment for the price. I love the size as it fits easily in pocket or purse and the video feature is nice. However, few of the photos have turned out. I assumed it was my fault initially, but regardless of what I do and even in perfect lighting, 90% of the photos are not useable. I now have fuzzy pictures from the past year of my life and few worth printing. I do not recommend this product and wish I could return it. December 13, 2011
Page: 2 3 4
<<prev | next>>
26 Questions | 31 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
26 Questions | 31 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2
next>>
Sort by:
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S80
 
2 Answers

how do I manually change the aperture of a coolpix S80?

Mar 26, 2011 by
by
jasmin
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
I want to adjust the aperture on this camera but the manual gives no instruction on how to do this?
3 years, 5 months ago by
by
jasmin
Age: 25-34
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Just getting started with photography
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
You can't. It has no options for manual control. Simplicity of use is the signature of such cameras, for better or worse
Apr 14, 2011 by
by
BrainScientist
Eugene, Oregon
Location : 
Eugene, Oregon
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Semi-professional photographer

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
This model of Coolpix has pre-set settings. You can use one of the scene modes to see which want will work for the time of photography you’re looking for.
Mar 28, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S80
 
2 Answers

Why does my camera sometimes have NO text display on the screenand not focus?

Jun 3, 2011 by
by
elaine
long beach, ca
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Every once in a while, I will turn the camera on and it doesnt have any text display on the screen, even when i touch the screen nothing appears. I can take photos, but the camera doesnt focus and just takes really blurry photos. I turn off the camera and just wait a few days and it seems to go back to normal, but then a few days later it will do the same thing. Any suggestions?? Its BRAND NEW camera and started doing this within a couple days of purchasing it.
3 years, 3 months ago by
by
elaine
long beach, ca
Location : 
long beach, ca
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
MINE DID THE SAME THING AFTER THE FIRST USE AND I RETURNED IT TO THE STORE AND EXCHANGED IT FOR ANOTHER ONE... LETS HOPE THIS ONE DOESNT DO THE SAME THING
Jun 28, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Remove the battery from the camera and re-charge it.
Please reset the camera to default settings: Go to MENU > Setup > Reset All
Jun 6, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 2 months ago by
by
sarah
leola pa usa
Location : 
leola pa usa
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: 3-6 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I would go get it fixed by anyone in your area that fixes camera, but it might not be worth it, you might be better off getting a new camera. Next time get a protective screen cover, that will help a bit, but just don't drop it haha.
Jun 28, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
You will need to send your camera for service in order to be evaluated by one of our techs.
Title: How do I get my Nikon product serviced?
URL: http://support.nikontech.com/cgi-bi...
Jun 27, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S80
 
2 Answers

flash on video in dark areas possible?

Jul 6, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Can I take a video in the dark with light or flash? And if yes, plz tell me how to add flash to videos on dark areas.
3 years, 2 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
flash is a momentary source of light, video needs continous.
Jul 11, 2011 by
by
AndrsK

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Shooting video with a flash is a bit strange surely a constant light source would be better! To answer your question point the light source where you want the light to hit and then once ready press record!
Jul 7, 2011 by
by
MarkF
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S80
 
2 Answers

Blurry Pictures

Dec 11, 2011 by
by
mb
Iowa
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Every picture I take with this camera, regardless of settings, motion reduction, or light, comes out blurry. Is there anything I can do?
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
mb
Iowa
Location : 
Iowa
Age: 25-34
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
A small selection of blurry photos attached.
Sample Photos & Videos
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Dec 13, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Answer: 
For better assistance, please click on the link below in order for you to send sample images:
Answer Title: How to ask or update a Technical Support question
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Dec 13, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S80
 
1 answer

My nikon coolpix s80's green light comes on but the screen wont

Jun 17, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
maryland
Has staff answer
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
3 years, 2 months ago by
by
Anonymous
maryland
Location : 
maryland
Age: Under 18
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography
1 answer

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
In order to better assist you, please click on the link below:
Answer Title: How to ask or update a Technical Support question
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Jun 20, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
3 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S80
 
1 answer

My camera docent take good pictures at night or a dark area.

Jun 19, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
3 years, 2 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Experience: 1-3 months
1 answer

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
For better assistance, please click on the link below in order for you to send sample images:
Answer Title: How to ask or update a Technical Support question
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Jun 20, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S80
 
1 answer

When I connect my camera to my computer, it cannot import the image files because they are corrupted.

Jun 21, 2011 by
by
Erin B
Palo Alto CA
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Certain computers allow me to import the photos, but others don't. I have been using this computer and camera together for 6 months and suddenly it does not allow me to import photos. It says the .jpg files are corrupted or unrecognizable. My computer is a MacBook pro. I took it to the Apple store to see if the software was the problem, but it was not - it happened to their computer as well. I have upgraded to iPhoto '11 and that did not fix the problem. Please help, thanks!
3 years, 2 months ago by
by
Erin B
Palo Alto CA
Location : 
Palo Alto CA
Experience: 6-12 months
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please verify that you are using an approved memory card and format it in the camera, since it could be that the memory card is corrupted.
Answer Title: Approved Memory Cards - Coolpix S80
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Jun 22, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S80
 
1 answer

Is this camera waterproof?

Jul 11, 2011 by
by
Bri
Texas
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 1 month ago
by
Bri
Texas
1 answer

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
No.
Jul 12, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S80
 
1 answer

My camera screen doesn't turn on, but I can take a picture because I hear the flash. What do I do?

Jul 22, 2011 by
by
Danielle
Watsonville, CA
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I was using my camera one morning and then a few hours later when I went to use it later in the day the camera turned on, but the screen was black. I was able to take a picture because I can hear the flash. Any ideas on what is going on with my camera that is only 4 months old?
3 years, 1 month ago
by
Danielle
Watsonville, CA
Location : 
Watsonville, CA
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
You will need to send your camera for service in order to be evaluated by one of our techs.
Title: How do I get my Nikon product serviced?
URL: http://support.nikontech.com/cgi-bi...
Jul 25, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2
next>>
Page: 2
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers