Loading

Fixed f/4 standard zoom lens with greater telephoto reach

This upgraded, advanced 5x standard (24mm) to telephoto (120mm) zoom lens delivers stunning image quality at any aperture or focal length. The lens body is impressively slim and compact, despite having built-in Vibration Reduction (VR II) and a host of Nikon’s advanced lens technologies. The AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR is a standard zoom lens of exceptional utility and value, especially for FX-format users.
Vibration Reduction
Silent Wave Motor
Nano Crystal Coat
ED (Extra-Low Dispersion) Glass
AS
M/A
IF Lens

Compact yet powerful

Slim 5x zoom with a fixed f/4 aperture

The AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR is the perfect FX-format standard zoom lens for landscapes, portraits, weddings and distant subjects offering a constant maximum aperture to maintain exposure settings throughout the entire zoom range and VR II image stabilization to empower your handheld shooting.

Advanced and remarkable

Nikon lens technologies for exceptional performance in any setting

The AF-S NIKKOR 24–120mm f/4G ED VR is an advanced lens for advanced D-SLR cameras. It boasts many of Nikon’s latest lens technologies: VR II (Vibration Reduction) image stabilization, Nikon’s exclusive Silent Wave Motor (SWM), 2 Extra-low Dispersion (ED) elements, Nano Crystal Coat (N), Super Integrated Coating (SIC) and several more for consistent, exceptional performance in the studio or in the field.

Nikon Vibration Reduction

Learn more about Nikon’s in-lens VR image stabilization which assures dramatically sharper still images and video capture when shooting handheld.
Vibration Reduction
Vibration Reduction
A Nikon in-lens technology that improves image stability by automatically compensating for camera shake. Lenses that offer VR will feature the abbreviation VR on the lens barrel.
Silent Wave Motor
Silent Wave Motor
AF-S NIKKOR lenses feature Nikon’s Silent Wave Motor, which represents a significant advance in AF lens technology.
Nano Crystal Coat
Nano Crystal Coat
An anti-reflective coating developed by Nikon that virtually eliminates internal lens element reflections across a wide range of wavelengths.
ED (Extra-Low Dispersion) Glass
ED (Extra-Low Dispersion) Glass
An optical glass developed by Nikon that is used with normal optical glass in telephoto lenses to obtain optimum correction of chromatic aberrations.
AS
AS
AS stands for Aspherical lens elements. This type of lens utilizes non-spherical surfaces on either one or both sides of the glass in order to eliminate certain types of lens aberration.
M/A
M/A
Select NIKKOR lenses have a focusing mode which allows switching from automatic to manual focusing with virtually no lag time by simply turning the focusing ring on the lens.
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR 4.4 5 57 57
An Excellent Investment for portraits & much more! I bought this lens 3 months ago and it has not left my camera ever since. I use this lens for everything ranging from in-house portraits, parties, low-light, sunset photography, landscape and much more. This is a MUST have lens to have in your arsenal if you are a serious hobbyist or a semi-pro. The picture quality is super sharp. Overall I rate this lens 5/5. If you have a decent DSLR and want to invest in only one lens then this is the one. You dont need any other lenses apart from this one. It covers good range (24-120mm) for close-ups as well as zoom. For regular people, it is little expensive lens but trust me, you'll love the results. I would recommend to save some money and buy this lens other than any other lenses out there. I have the Nikon D5000 and it matches perfectly with it. I absolutely LOVE this lens!! November 16, 2011
This is exceptional lens Fantastic lens, light, sharp and look gorgeous on nikon d700, this is a fantastic lens, just buy it and won't regret. Thank you nikon, November 12, 2011
Thumbs up !! I'm a newcomer to Nikon Family. Just bought the D7000 paired with this lens less than a month. I took the system to a resort island in West Java, Indonesia and capture lots of pictures... The result is unarguably amazing. Even my friend, who is a pro-photographer with C***N system, were admiring the IQ. All of the pictures i took were made handheld.. September 5, 2011
This lens is everything I expected and more. This lens came highly recommended. I am not disappointed. My first day of shooting showed me that the improvements made over the older 24-120mm f/3.5-5.6 version were truly worth the wait. Blew me away! June 14, 2011
Fantastic Nikon Zoom!!! I fought with myself for several months over what zoom lens to upgrade to. I have to say that I have no regrets!! This lens almost never comes off my camera. It is an excellent walk around lens and despite the max F/4, the VR makes up for it in low light. I was amazed at how crisp the results were even down to 20-30th of a second shutter speed!!! It is also nicely compact (compared to the other Pro lenses that Nikon has produced). It is solid but not too heavy, and I was pleased to find out that there was no zoom creep like my brothers 18-200. The only problem that I have found is that you can't use the pop-up flash on your camera with this lens, it is just too large and casts a huge shadow when fully extended. But I have the SB-700 so this is not a problem for me. May 15, 2011
Excellent all around lens This lens covers 90% of my needs and what it doesn't cover my legacy lenses do. It is an excellent combination of speed, weight, focal length, and build. May 11, 2011
Best in Class The lens Nikon was missing, I have never really seriously considered moving to the DARKSIDE (Canon) but they did make a 24-105 F4 that left me longing for the equivalent in a Nikon product. Well not only have they meet Canon in this range they have doubled down and surpassed them with this lens. It is my favorite lens and I am considering sell my 24-70 2.8. The 24-120 is sharp and the colors are out of this world. Do buy it. April 24, 2011
Great lens Bought this lens as a backup for my 24-70mm f.28 and love it; very sharp at both ends and nice having the extra mm on the telephoto end. A great lens for event photography which I do a lot of. Focuses as well as my 24-70mm in low light using the SB800 or SB900 infra-red assist. Thanks Nikon for upgrading this lens! April 21, 2011
Great lens I've been using this lens for about 6 months and have been very impressed with the quality of the photo and the sturdiness of the lens construction. It's a great multi purpose lens that I seldom have to remove from the camera and the AF is lightning fast. April 19, 2011
At long last The new Nikkor 24-120mm f4 is a long-awaited addition to the Nikon professional line of zoom lenses. I do mainly travel photography, and have found it to be very sharp and well balanced. When I am in a situation where I prefer to travel light, this lens works admirably with my Nikon D300s. The f4 aperture is more than adequate, and reduces the weight from an f2.8 lens considerably. An f2.8 lens in this zoom configuration simply is not necessary. April 18, 2011
Greatest Lens I use this Lens on a D5000 what a great combination from shooting wild life in Alaska to niece's wedding, and you can get as creative as you want sunsets to morning dew. April 18, 2011
Just what I wanted. A great carry-around lens that This is exactly what I wanted in this range. F4 is fast enough for the many retirement parties, weddings, and family events that I shoot. I haven't seen anything in the pictures that would make me regret buying this lens. Note I also use the 24-70 2.8 lens for situations that demand sharper takes, but this is not too common. April 15, 2011
MOST FAVORITE LENS The 24x120 zoom with VR technology is my favorite lens. It is the lens which is on my camera most of the time. Great for group photos, portrait close up, nature close up as well as landscape. It is my favorite for travel whether in the Austrian Alps photographing gorgeous mountains & glaciers, or Alpine buildings, or fast action events. April 15, 2011
New Standard When I started taking pictures the 50mm lens was the standard lens. 50mm lens were versatile, and the optics were of higher quality than available zoom lenses. But as film has given way to digital imaging, technology has advanced optics too. This lens is small and has a extremely useful zoom range. This lens is heavier than my previous plastic bodied standard zoom, but it balances the camera and embodies the durability and quality. This gives me a feeling of confidence when I use it. The image quality has been excellent. While this lens may not have the fast apertures of more expensive zooms, in the action shots of my children, I have found the limited depth of field of the faster lensis not useable. I have used this lens for landscapes, travel and family pictures. I look forward to using this lens on an upcoming trip to the Grand Canyon. The lens will not disappoint. April 15, 2011
Great All Around Lens If you're looking for a lens that can be used as both a wide-angle and a sport's telephoto lens, you will want to give a strong look to this product. I had many lenses in my bag before I bought this. It has allowed me to get ride of some of my standard fixed lenses. Though I still carry my 60mm fixed macro lens, and my 50mm 1.4 fixed lens, the Nikkor 24-120mm f/4G ED VR, along with my Nikkor 70-200mm f/28. VRII, are the two lenses I use 90% of the time. I would a little concerned going with an f/4 lens but it hasn't been a problem at all when used in conjunction with my D3. Plenty of light to produce quality photos! I would buy this lens again!! April 15, 2011
Just love it ! Long time ago, l was shooting with a 35-105mm lens. That is a range that work for me. When l had the D300, l bought the famous 24-70mm f/2.8 that gave me about the same range on DX. Since l change my D300 for D700 and because l do lots of studio photography, l found the range of the 24-70mm a bit short. So l was waiting since a long time, this new lens and bought it as soon it came out. l' m just delighted with this lens. Gave me the perfect range for my needs, fast autofocus (just a bit faster than my 24-70mm), sharp pictures and well balanced. l recommend this great lens and if you just like me with a small studio, it give to photographer great zoom range, don't have to change many time your lens to get over the 70mm during a shooting and the results are just perfect. April 15, 2011
I think this is a great lens and I find myself carrying it most of the time. It's turning out to be my all around go to lens. April 14, 2011
The 24 - 120 F4 is a great lense. I have purchased the Nikon 24-120 F4 lens for my D700. This is the lens that stays on my D700 except for when a longer reach is required. It has surpassed my expectations. The lens covers a great range, is sharp, has good contrast and the colors are excellent. It is a wonderful addition to my kit. April 14, 2011
Great all-around Lens This is a great lens for most photography. Very sharp and quick focus. I have been very pleased. April 14, 2011
Excellent Lens I have had this lens now for about 5 months and it has far surpassed my expectations. I have used it in sub zero temps and in very low light and it has performed incredibly well. I used it one night when it was -35C and it worked extremely well. The camera gave out before the lens began to freeze. Focusing is great and it focused very well even at night in sub-zero temps. Once again, an excellent lens. March 18, 2011
Excellent and versatile walk around lens I bought this lens with my new D700. While I have a 14-24mm and a 80-400mm (plus a couple of primes), I needed a walk around zoom. This lens came out last fall and the reviews were generally excellent. There was even an economic incentive to buy with the camera. I wasn't disappointed! This is an excellent lens to use for most everyday shooting. While it is not small, it "fits" the camera and is an excellent match for the D700. I'v shot about 500 images in the last month and the lens never let me down (the photographer had a few moments though!). From landscapes to near macro flower shots, it performed exceedingly well. I would highly recommend. March 11, 2011
Excellent Travel/Reportage lens As a long-time user of the original 24-120mm from 1996, I'm well acquainted with the good vs not-as-good aspects of that lens. Bottom line however, the focal length range, quick response and the ability to come back to your client/editor with a usable image easily trumps juggling technically more "perfect" lenses while missing the shot. This newest version of the 24-120mm solves ALL the shortcomings of the original. It's sharp, quicker and much closer focusing, larger fixed aperature, front element doesn't rotate allowing effective use of a polarizer and an efficient lens hood, and finally, it's has the VR stabilization. The larger aperature mated with the very formidable low light capability of the D700, (Oh, yes, it's also full frame FX format,) has been a perfect combination for my recent adventures in the rain forests of Costa Rica and the amazing Panama Canal. Excellent work, Nikon. February 13, 2011
This lens is outstanding I used this new 24 to 120mm last week for a wedding, and could not get over how sharp this lens is. I'm so glad I purchased it and replaced the other 24 to 120mm which was awful. I also, bought the 28 to 300mm and had same results very, very sharp. Lyn L December 15, 2010
Impressive! I put this lens to work right out of the box. Within hours of receiving it we were on a location shooting in bad weather, mixed lighting, with the client asking for wide and close-up views of the models. I was shooting from a 12 foot ladder and being able to cover a wide range of views without changing lenses was a dream. The results... Sharp, Sharp, Sharp, as if I was shooting 2 1/4 with prime lenses November 21, 2010
Great lens for weddings and special events! I just used it last weekend for a wedding on my D700. This lens is a wedding photographer's dream! All of the formals came out tack sharp hand holding the camera. In the past I had to use a tripod to get the same results. I was also able to shoot as slow as 1/15 sec and get tack sharp pictures of stationary objects. Bokeh is decent at 100-120mm if you want to do impromptu portraits. During the first dance I got a nice wide angle shot at 24mm, zoomed in to 45-60mm for a closer full length shot and then to 120mm for head and shoulders shots. This is a wonderful lens for shooting weddings and special events. It will be a standard part of my wedding gear bag for a long time to come. October 27, 2010
Nikon has a new classic on their hands. Waited a couple of months to get my hands on it, and it has been welded to my D700 since I received it...No disappointment with this baby.. Love the VR, shot some night scenes without a tripod at ISO 3200..Absolutely amazing photos...pricey, but you get what you pay for with Nikon. This is a new Nikon classic piece of glass.. October 26, 2010
Super sharp. Nikon did an excellent job this time. I received the new Nikon 24-120 f/4G ED VR lens and fired off several dozen frames using it on my D700. Without any post processing I was amazed at the extreme sharpness of this lens at f/4 at 24 mm and 120mm. All the other tested apertures, f/8, f/5.6 and f/11 created such sharpness that was not present in the other versions of this lens. I am blown over by the lack of post processing in Capture NX2 this lens needed. It is definitely a very pleasant surprise since a well known reviewer on the web rated only as sharp as the Nikon 28-300mm lens. The new 24-120 f/4G is far superior to the 28-300 f/3.5-4.5. I would rate my copy just as sharp, if not better and weighs less than the famous Nikon 24-70 f/2.8. October 22, 2010
Perhaps the most useful zoom lens in my bag. An extraordinary lens. Perhaps as sharp as the micro lens and the 24-70 2.8. Combined with the D3 it has taken a lot of weight off my neck and produced excellent results in all types of lighting conditions. The F1:4 is not a problem with the D series cameras and color balance is right on in all the lighting conditions tested. Very pleased. October 14, 2010
great standard zoom for D700 As a walk around lens, this lens fills a niche that FX owners have always asked for-manageable length and weight, relatively faster(compared to the so-called consumer lenses), VR etc. What Nikon has also added is the standardized 77mm filter size which means I can use all my filters w/o the annoying step-up rings. This is not exactly a light-weight glass but feels very well balanced on the D700, F6 and a D3(borrowed). I am not into pixel-peeping. So overall the sharpness that I am getting at the wider end at F/4-5.6, I am happy. It's definitely better than the older 24-120VR in terms of contrast and sharpness. Don't compare it with the 24-70, as the extra shallow DOF in the later provides a very different kind of composition when shooting wide open. It also vignettes around 24 FL when I stack up my filters. Usually it's gone by 28-30 mm. Distortion is also not terrible and easily corrected in Lightroom or other PP software. I guess finally this lens is going to replace my old, trusted, battered 28-200g in my bag! October 12, 2010
Excellent for Wedding Photographers This new lens will be useful for wedding and press photographers. With the largest opening aperture, we can get the more sharpness and details. Finally this lens will be very useful in indoor and outdoor. August 27, 2010
Page:2 3
<<prev | next>>
25 Questions | 32 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
25 Questions | 32 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2
next>>
Sort by:
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
3 Answers

Does it fit the D50?

Jul 27, 2011 by
by
George
California
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years ago
by
George
California
Location : 
California
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Ignore the fact that its work without any issue because its too expensive and on DX camera at 24mm angle of view is very narrow. If you want the best lens for DX get 17-55 2.8, the best for D50.
Jul 28, 2011 by
by
HotDuckZ

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Ignore the fact that its not a DX lens, that is irrelevant, it will work without any issue on a D50.
Jul 28, 2011 by
by
KeithD

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
Yes, But this lens is for FX camera. If you use D50, 18-105VR is made for DX camera like D50.
Jul 28, 2011 by
by
HotDuckZ
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
2 Answers

Is this lens water and dust resistant?

Jun 12, 2011 by
by
WeidscreenPhoto
Chicago
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Just wondering if it is worth it for outdoors like football games and soccer games in the rain.
3 years, 2 months ago by
by
WeidscreenPhoto
Chicago
Location : 
Chicago
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Role: Semi-professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Answer: 
The lens has a gasket at the back of the lens mount to help seal the lens to the camera body. To my knowledge this 24-120 f/4 is NOT environmentally sealed like the "Gold Ring" lenses like the 24-70 or the 14-24. Nikon's website makes no mention of sealing.
Jun 23, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
No its not.
Jun 12, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
2 Answers

is the lense compatible with D80 camera

Sep 10, 2011 by
by
Wil
Montebello
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
I wan to make sure I can use it with my D80 camera before I purchase lense.
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
Wil
Montebello
Location : 
Montebello
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Of course you can
Sep 23, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes.
Sep 10, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
2 Answers

Does this lens work with the D7000?

May 31, 2012 by
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 years, 2 months ago by
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes it works great. Just remember on a DX sensor the lens will be equivalent to a 35-180mm lens.
May 31, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes
May 31, 2012 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
2 Answers

Why is this lens so difficult to buy?

Jul 21, 2012 by
by
Zek
Olympia, WA, USA
Has staff answer
+7points
7out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
I have been trying to get this lens but nobody sells it. Why!
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Zek
Olympia, WA, USA
Location : 
Olympia, WA, USA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Sorry, here's the link: http://www.nikonusa.com/Nikon-Produ...
Aug 8, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please click on the link below and click on the "Buy Now" button. The lens is available at our Nikon Store (www.shop.nikonusa.com).
Aug 8, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
2 Answers

Focus Shift After Zooming

Mar 25, 2013 by
by
ShutterNut
Phoenix, AZ, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
In the Ratings & Reviews section on this site, dnaplasmid reported that the focus of this lens changes when zooming. Is this report accurate? If I zoom in and focus manually for a shot, then zoom out and take the picture, will the focus have shifted with this lens? I have not noticed this to be the case with other zoom lenses.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
ShutterNut
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Location : 
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
I am sorry to say that I have the len but did not notice the issue. Perhaps it is there but hardly noticeable.
Mar 26, 2013 by
by
Randy

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
I am sorry to say that I have the lens but did not notice the issue. Perhaps, it is there but hardly noticeable.
Mar 26, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
Randy
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
1 answer

D5000

Sep 4, 2011 by
by
ccasmoe20
Maryland
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Does this lens work on a D5000?
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
ccasmoe20
Maryland
Location : 
Maryland
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Role: Semi-professional photographer
1 answer

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes it does.
Sep 4, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
1 answer

Is those SaMple pictures direct from camera ?

Sep 24, 2011 by
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Is those SaMple pictures direct from Canada ? Is there anything touches in the computer ?
2 years, 10 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
In order to better assist you, please click on the link below:
Answer Title: How to ask or update a Technical Support question
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Sep 30, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
1 answer

Aspherical Elements

Nov 19, 2011 by
by
Hakan
İstanbul
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Have this lens 3 Aspherical Elements or not...Because At the Compare Screen writing no Overview Yes....Which is true..Yes Or no..
 
Products related to my question
 
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
Hakan
İstanbul
Location : 
İstanbul
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 1-3 months
1 answer

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes it does:
3 Aspherical Lens Elements
Aspherical lens elements virtually eliminate coma and other types of aberration, even when shooting at the widest available aperture
Nov 19, 2011 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
1 answer

is it compatible with the d3000?

Dec 11, 2011 by
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 8 months ago by
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes
Dec 11, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2
next>>
Page: 2
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers