Loading

Fixed f/4 standard zoom lens with greater telephoto reach

This upgraded, advanced 5x standard (24mm) to telephoto (120mm) zoom lens delivers stunning image quality at any aperture or focal length. The lens body is impressively slim and compact, despite having built-in Vibration Reduction (VR II) and a host of Nikon’s advanced lens technologies. The AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR is a standard zoom lens of exceptional utility and value, especially for FX-format users.
Vibration Reduction
Silent Wave Motor
Nano Crystal Coat
ED (Extra-Low Dispersion) Glass
AS
M/A
IF Lens

Compact yet powerful

Slim 5x zoom with a fixed f/4 aperture

The AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR is the perfect FX-format standard zoom lens for landscapes, portraits, weddings and distant subjects offering a constant maximum aperture to maintain exposure settings throughout the entire zoom range and VR II image stabilization to empower your handheld shooting.

Advanced and remarkable

Nikon lens technologies for exceptional performance in any setting

The AF-S NIKKOR 24–120mm f/4G ED VR is an advanced lens for advanced D-SLR cameras. It boasts many of Nikon’s latest lens technologies: VR II (Vibration Reduction) image stabilization, Nikon’s exclusive Silent Wave Motor (SWM), 2 Extra-low Dispersion (ED) elements, Nano Crystal Coat (N), Super Integrated Coating (SIC) and several more for consistent, exceptional performance in the studio or in the field.

Nikon Vibration Reduction

Learn more about Nikon’s in-lens VR image stabilization which assures dramatically sharper still images and video capture when shooting handheld.
Vibration Reduction
Vibration Reduction
A Nikon in-lens technology that improves image stability by automatically compensating for camera shake. Lenses that offer VR will feature the abbreviation VR on the lens barrel.
Silent Wave Motor
Silent Wave Motor
AF-S NIKKOR lenses feature Nikon’s Silent Wave Motor, which represents a significant advance in AF lens technology.
Nano Crystal Coat
Nano Crystal Coat
An anti-reflective coating developed by Nikon that virtually eliminates internal lens element reflections across a wide range of wavelengths.
ED (Extra-Low Dispersion) Glass
ED (Extra-Low Dispersion) Glass
An optical glass developed by Nikon that is used with normal optical glass in telephoto lenses to obtain optimum correction of chromatic aberrations.
AS
AS
AS stands for Aspherical lens elements. This type of lens utilizes non-spherical surfaces on either one or both sides of the glass in order to eliminate certain types of lens aberration.
M/A
M/A
Select NIKKOR lenses have a focusing mode which allows switching from automatic to manual focusing with virtually no lag time by simply turning the focusing ring on the lens.
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR 4.4 5 56 56
General purpose FX zoom This is the second 24-120 zoom that I have purchased. The first version I bought did not have VR and I used it extensively when travelling and taking landscapes, etc, on my Nikon film cameras (FM2N, F100, F5, F6's). The lens was sharp and very robustly made. When I bought a D3 I upgraded to the 24-120mm f/4 ED VR version. This newer lens is just as sharp and has the added advantage of VR, which is particularly useful when photographing subjects in low light without a tripod, etc. The lens is robustly constructed and is pretty compact. I often use the lens on my D3 when I do not want to carry a bag full of lenses around. The 24mm focal length is really good for landscapes, etc., whilst the top end of 120mm is good for portraits, etc. All in all a really versatile lens. January 11, 2014
Superb general purpose lens I bought this lens as a replacement for the kit lens that came with my Nikon D600. The fixed aperture, VR II, internal focus and excellent lens coatings make this wide angle to medium telephoto lens a great all around choice for my general purpose "go to" unit. It is solid without being overly heavy and it balances well. The zoom range covers a bigger range for normal shots than the more common 24-70mm size. It is a professional class lens without the high cost and excessive weight of going to the Nikon f2.8. I also purchased the new Nikon 70-200mm f4 zoom and together this combo provides everything I need for tack sharp images at an affordable price. No regrets! February 3, 2013
The only lens that travels with me, when I want to travel light. I was torn between the 24-70 f/2.8 and this one. Budget restriction and VR tipped the scale and I went for the 24-120 f/4. And what a good choice it was! I have a (brand new) D800E and the combination is awesome. The 24-120 f/4 actually delivers sharp (very!) images, is not that heavy (compare with a 70-200 f/2.8 and you'll understand what I mean) and covers a very acceptable range from close ups to medium distance zoom. Highly recommended. If budget allows, go with the 70-200 f/4. The savings should allow you to buy an SB-910, like I did. May 20, 2013
VERY USEFUL LENS AFTER REVIEWING RESOLUTION FIGURES ON THE 24-70/2.8 NIKON, THE 24-120/4 NIKON AND MY OLD 28-105/2.8 TAMRON, SHOOTING ALL THREE AT THE SAME TARGETS OUTSIDE OF MY LOCAL CAMERAL STORE, I CHOSE THE 24-120/4 NIKON FOR GENERAL USE. IT IS USUALLY USED AT 5.6 FOR SHARPNESS, BUT USEFUL AT 4.0. USED ON THE D800 IT IS A FANTASTIC GENERAL USE WALK-ABOUT LENS. August 27, 2012
Great All Arounder I primarily bought this lens for video. I hear the sharp intake of breath from here! The wide range from 24 to 120 is excellent as a one lens solution, the constant f4 an asset. DOF is not quite as critical a tool with video for me so I knew I wouldn't miss choosing the 24-70 f2.8, besides my primes are faster if I am seeking that particular effect. So I've been super happy using this lens for video which was the intent, but I have been also very pleased with the results shooting stills. I hear it has a lot of distortion but to be honest that's just not something I see in images. I think that just as some people have an ear for music, a nose for wine, others have an eye for distortion. Not me, I tend to see the images as a whole and when I look at pictures from this lens they are crisp, rich and full of eye-grabbing contrast. It doesn't replace my fast primes but for 75% of my shooting it's now my favourite lens. September 23, 2011
It's right for me... I ruminated for months before deciding to sell my precious 24-70f/2.8 to finance this lens. You see, I have a need and a passion for the 24-120 focal length, and Nikon's FX offering was the 24-120 f/3.5-5.6...a lens which I owned for a time and found it wanting. So, I researched the web, tried the 24-120f/4 lens in a local store on my D3s and took the photos home and picked them apart. After a week of ownership I can say that I made the right decision...for ME. That extra 50mm on the long end has made my 24-70 just a pleasant memory. This lens is SHARP...you'll read about softness and vignetting in the corners wide open, and barrel distortion at 24mm. Yes, it's true...but these flaws can be corrected in software easily. Color and contrast easily rivals my 24-70. With a camera like the D3s, the f/4 constant aperture is no issue. I shoot at night as I did with the 24-70 f/2.8. Overall, I believe this lens is a winner. Nikon put the good stuff where it needs to be to become a good compromise on quality AND affordability. If money is no object, get BOTH the 24-70 AND this 24-120! LOL!!! Had I been able to keep my 24-70 and get the 24-120 I probably would have. But after a week of using this lens for the type of shooting I do, I have a feeling that the fine 24-70f/2.8 would have gotten a lot of shelf time...not the place for a superb lens like that to be. June 23, 2011
Zoom 20-124 covers most scenes The lens works great for my type of photography. The zoom range from 20-124 works great for most scenes and the quality is excellent. Please review attached photos. May 18, 2011
Excellent and versatile lens I pre-ordered this before it was shipping. I was nervous, because the old version of this lens was pretty bad, but I needed this range. Nikon came through, though. It is a great lens, as long as you don't mind pretty strong distortion and vignetting in the corners. It corrects nicely in Lightroom. It is very sharp and I like the constant f/4. I now shoot a higher percentage of images with this lens than any other. It is a great mid focal length lens. A perfect "walkabout" lens for general photography. On one recent trip where I went light this was the only lens I took. The only negative I have is that is is difficult to focus manually, especially with gloves on. I dislike that about this whole product family. April 19, 2011
Great walk around lens I bought this new lens with a Nikon D700 body. I am very pleased with both pieces. I recently shot two weddings where the pastor denied my use of flash. If it wasn't for the fast lens and low light capability of the D700 I think it would have been a flop. I notice a small amount of vignetting in the corners but it is easilyfixed in Lightroom 2. I highly reccomend both pieces April 17, 2011
Excellent choice for both weddings and portraits I have owned two previous versions of this lens was not happy with either one of them. I had high hopes for the new model and my expectations were exceeded. I do use a 24-70 for much on my indoor low light wedding work, but for out door work and photographs at the reception this is a great lens. In both of these situations I often need just a bit more length than my 24-70 can give me. The lens is easy to handle and not to heavy. It's also short enough to fit in one of the smaller compartments in my bag. When photographing high school seniors I will often take just this lens and my 105 DC. April 15, 2011
Great carry around lens for FX DSLRs This lens produces very sharp images across most of it's zoom and aperture range with some softening at around 80-85mm and noticeable distortion at 24mm that is reasonably easy to correct using available software. It is also important to note that the VR feature works extremely well and makes the max aperture of f4.0 a non issue. I've owned the 2 previous versions of the 24-120mm produced by Nikon and this is far and away the best in my experience. If you want a zoom lens for general use you won't go wrong with this one. April 14, 2011
A solid "all around" lens I've used this lens only on a D7000 and D200, so your full-frame experience may be different than mine. That being said, having used this lens extensively, I see nothing to indicate that it would not perform just as well on full-frame bodies as it does on crop-sensor bodies. And perform it does -- frankly, this lens rarely leaves my camera. Additionally, I have incorporated DxO optics pro into my workflow and by using this remarkable software the 24-120mm f/4 lens is uniformly sharp and without distortion at all focal lengths and apertures. For me, the combination of DxO plus this lens provides near-perfect, all-around quality, allowing me to focus on making the image rather than worry about avoiding certain focal lengths and/or apertures. The lens simply delivers solid performance across a wide range of real-world situations and DxO is able to exploit that. Especially with camera bodies like the D700 and D7000 that deliver great high ISO quality, shooting at "only" f/4 is no longer an issue. In summary, this is a great option for someone who wants an "all around" lens but wants better performance and IQ than either the 18-135mm or 18-200mm superzooms can deliver. April 14, 2011
Good all-purpose lens for every day I recently purchased this lens as the main lens for my D700. I take travel and family photos, especially of very active grandchildren, and wanted a lens that would give me as much reach and speed as possible without weighing a ton or costing a fortune. It’s cost is plenty high, but its specs are a good compromise for the purposes I had in mind. It has performed very well and I am very happy with it. I have also noticed it has nice bokeh, which has been a pleasant surprise. It is a bit bigger and heavier than I expected but it is not unmanageable for this small-frame woman and the f4 through the zoom range has been very helpful in low light situations. An f2.8 lens would have been more capable in low light but I figured the reach of this lens coupled with the D700’s low-light capabilities would be the next best thing for the kinds of photos I like to take. It has not proven me wrong so far. March 13, 2011
Best Yet I have used several Nikkor wide range zoom lenses including the 18-200 VR, the 28-300 VR, the 80-200 AF-D, the 80-400 VR, the 70-300 AF-S VR, as well as Sigma's 18-250, 120-400, and 100-300 lenses and even a Tamron 28-300, but this great lens produces great images and suits my need for an all purpose lens very nicely. It is compact well built and sharp at almost every setting and the VR works really good. This one is a keeper. January 23, 2011
Zoom or variable focus? I have had this lens for 7 months and have mixed feelings. I bought it when I needed a replacement lens when I dropped and broke my Leica 35-70 which I adapted to my D7000. It behaved well on my 2 month trip back east, producing pretty darn good pictures as long as I stopped it down to f-8 or so. Distortion is correctable, though I wish it was not there. My main gripes are two. 1 - the lens barrel seems to have developed quite a wobble. Shake the lens and you can hear it rattle, and grab the front and wiggle it and it moves a fair amount. Not what I expected for a $1200 lens. 2 - there is a drastic focus shift when you zoom. I never noticed this until a few weeks ago when in Yosemite shooting the moonbow. I had prefocused in daylight at 24mm and taped the focus ring in manual focus, since I knew I would not be able to see much to focus on at night. Took some photos then decided to shift to a longer focal length, and when I previewed the images they were badly out of focus. moved back to 24 and they were OK. I was able to put my repaired manual zoom on and got some nice pictures, but it was disturbing. I have since tried this in daylight and the focus shift is drastic. Explains some other out of focus night shots in the past. Not sure if this is the way it is suppose to work. If so it should be advertised as a variable focus lens and not a zoom. I am packing it up now to sent to Nikon service to see if they can fix the wobble, and maybe they can check the focus, too. I am checking that I would recommend this product, but with mixed feelings. If I had known about the focus issue I probably would not have bought this lens. May 24, 2012
Great Except! The distortion and bokeh. There is NO focal length on this zoom that doesn't suffer from substantial distortion. There are profiles to fix this problem, but why should you have to for $1300? The cosmetics of the lens are appealing, but beware of the plastic. These lenses are NOT rugged, like lenses of yore. Vignetting is very prevalent as is sharpness fall off. It would be a very frustrating lens for anyone shooting serious architecture. BTW, to all those who bought the Nikon 24 - 70, try a Tamron for 1/3 the price and better performance. But, when all is said and done, for Nikon owners, this is the only best choice. Grudgingly. December 26, 2011
Product is reasonably sharp but lacks features I owned a good lens - 18-55 IR lens. Unfortunately, I needed extended range - at least to 85mm. The best alternative is this lens and I wish Nikon made this lens at F2 or F28 with IR. this barrel moves easily and you have to so careful to duplicate a shot. It's slower than I would like. I do like the ability to extend to 120mm. I seems sharp across the entire range. December 8, 2011
Good versatility; good optically f5.6-f16 Would have rated higher with a wider range of zoom, 18-200 for example. Image edges not crisp at and below f5.6. Compact and fairly light weight for the zoom range. Great for sideline shots of sporting events. April 17, 2011
So disappointed! Yesterday (June 30, 2011) I received the lens from B&H and after testing it for about 5-8 minutes I was in hurry to pack it for return. I'm an architectural photographer and I could not believe the distortion in all of the focal lengths. I have been a Nikon fanatic since the 70s and I am appalled that with all of the advancement in technology, the new lenses could not compete with my old manual ones. What's happening here? July 1, 2011
Autofocus broken out of box! Autofocus doesn't work! Having to send back to factory before even taking 100 pics April 2, 2013
Focus rings in the wrong place ! The lens got it's one star rating for one reason only, that for me, the focus ring being closest to the camera body and in constant contact with my hand as I held the camera, made me feel like it could be moved in the heat of battle and produce out of focus shots. I would have kept the lens and up'ed the rating if the manual focus ring was defeatable. April 14, 2011
Page: 2 3
<<prev
24 Questions | 31 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
24 Questions | 31 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2
next>>
Sort by:
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
3 Answers

Does it fit the D50?

Jul 27, 2011 by
by
George
California
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 8 months ago by
by
George
California
Location : 
California
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Ignore the fact that its work without any issue because its too expensive and on DX camera at 24mm angle of view is very narrow. If you want the best lens for DX get 17-55 2.8, the best for D50.
Jul 28, 2011 by
by
HotDuckZ

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Ignore the fact that its not a DX lens, that is irrelevant, it will work without any issue on a D50.
Jul 28, 2011 by
by
KeithD

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
Yes, But this lens is for FX camera. If you use D50, 18-105VR is made for DX camera like D50.
Jul 28, 2011 by
by
HotDuckZ
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
2 Answers

is the lense compatible with D80 camera

Sep 10, 2011 by
by
Wil
Montebello
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
I wan to make sure I can use it with my D80 camera before I purchase lense.
2 years, 7 months ago by
by
Wil
Montebello
Location : 
Montebello
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Of course you can
Sep 23, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes.
Sep 10, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
2 Answers

Does this lens work with the D7000?

May 31, 2012 by
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 10 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes it works great. Just remember on a DX sensor the lens will be equivalent to a 35-180mm lens.
May 31, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes
May 31, 2012 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
2 Answers

Why is this lens so difficult to buy?

Jul 21, 2012 by
by
Zek
Olympia, WA, USA
Has staff answer
+6points
6out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
I have been trying to get this lens but nobody sells it. Why!
1 year, 8 months ago
by
Zek
Olympia, WA, USA
Location : 
Olympia, WA, USA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Sorry, here's the link: http://www.nikonusa.com/Nikon-Produ...
Aug 8, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please click on the link below and click on the "Buy Now" button. The lens is available at our Nikon Store (www.shop.nikonusa.com).
Aug 8, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
2 Answers

Focus Shift After Zooming

Mar 25, 2013 by
by
ShutterNut
Phoenix, AZ, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
In the Ratings & Reviews section on this site, dnaplasmid reported that the focus of this lens changes when zooming. Is this report accurate? If I zoom in and focus manually for a shot, then zoom out and take the picture, will the focus have shifted with this lens? I have not noticed this to be the case with other zoom lenses.
1 year ago
by
ShutterNut
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Location : 
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I am sorry to say that I have the len but did not notice the issue. Perhaps it is there but hardly noticeable.
Mar 26, 2013 by
by
Randy

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I am sorry to say that I have the lens but did not notice the issue. Perhaps, it is there but hardly noticeable.
Mar 26, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
Randy
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
2 Answers

Is this lens water and dust resistant?

Jun 12, 2011 by
by
WeidscreenPhoto
Chicago
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Just wondering if it is worth it for outdoors like football games and soccer games in the rain.
2 years, 10 months ago by
by
WeidscreenPhoto
Chicago
Location : 
Chicago
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Role: Semi-professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Answer: 
The lens has a gasket at the back of the lens mount to help seal the lens to the camera body. To my knowledge this 24-120 f/4 is NOT environmentally sealed like the "Gold Ring" lenses like the 24-70 or the 14-24. Nikon's website makes no mention of sealing.
Jun 23, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
No its not.
Jun 12, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
1 answer

D5000

Sep 4, 2011 by
by
ccasmoe20
Maryland
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Does this lens work on a D5000?
2 years, 7 months ago by
by
ccasmoe20
Maryland
Location : 
Maryland
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Role: Semi-professional photographer
1 answer

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes it does.
Sep 4, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
1 answer

Is those SaMple pictures direct from camera ?

Sep 24, 2011 by
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Is those SaMple pictures direct from Canada ? Is there anything touches in the computer ?
2 years, 6 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
In order to better assist you, please click on the link below:
Answer Title: How to ask or update a Technical Support question
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Sep 30, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
1 answer

Aspherical Elements

Nov 19, 2011 by
by
Hakan
İstanbul
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Have this lens 3 Aspherical Elements or not...Because At the Compare Screen writing no Overview Yes....Which is true..Yes Or no..
 
Products related to my question
 
2 years, 4 months ago by
by
Hakan
İstanbul
Location : 
İstanbul
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 1-3 months
1 answer

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes it does:
3 Aspherical Lens Elements
Aspherical lens elements virtually eliminate coma and other types of aberration, even when shooting at the widest available aperture
Nov 19, 2011 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED VR
 
1 answer

is it compatible with the d3000?

Dec 11, 2011 by
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 4 months ago by
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes
Dec 11, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2
next>>
Page: 2
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers