Loading

Nikon-original FX-format CMOS Sensor
Newly engineered for striking image fidelity and low-noise, optimizing pixel size and count in a 12.1-megapixel sensor to produce extraordinarily rich files.

Continuous Shooting Up to 9 FPS
Secure exacting moments in time with an expanded buffer, allowing continuous capture of up to 82 JPEG (fine) or 36 14-bit NEF (RAW) images.

One-button Live View with Two Shooting Modes
Two modes for studio or remote shooting—Tripod Mode offers 27x magnification for precise focus confirmation.

Dynamic Integrated Dust Reduction System
Ultrasonic process combats the accumulation of dust on the optical low-pass filter, safeguarding image quality.

Fast, Accurate 51-Point AF System
4 Dynamic modes and 15 cross-type sensors deliver AF precision and razor sharpness.

Scene Recognition System
Referencing an onboard image database, teamed with RGB metering, SRS enhances exposure and white balance evaluation and improves AF speed and accuracy.

Nikon Picture Control
Four preset options and 9 customizable settings provide personalized style control.

Dual CF Card Slots with Overflow, Backup and Copy Options

Approx. 4,200 Images per Battery Charge

Low Noise ISO Sensitivity from 200 to 12,800
Renowned low-noise performance at 12,800, plus expanded settings to an astounding ISO 102,400 (equivalent) and ISO 100 (equivalent).

HD Video Capture
Record smooth 24 fps HD video, leveraging low-noise D3S image quality along with high fidelity stereo sound capability.

3-Inch Super-density 921,000-dot VGA LCD Monitor
D3S monitors are individually calibrated during assembly to assure accuracy.

Nikon EXPEED Image Processing
Drives breathtakingly rich image fidelity, low-noise and fast image processing.

1,005-Pixel 3D Color Matrix Metering II
Nikon-pioneered RGB metering includes color information to intelligently determine more accurate exposures.

Rugged and Precise Magnesium Alloy Construction
Effectively protected from invasive dust, moisture and electromagnetic interference with a self-diagnostic shutter mechanism tested to exceed 300,000 cycles.

100% Viewfinder Coverage

Virtual Horizon Graphic Indicator

Speedlights/Flashes
Speedlights/Flashes
Stereo Microphone
Stereo Microphone
Eyepieces and Viewfinders
Eyepieces and Viewfinders
NIKKOR Lenses
NIKKOR Lenses
Optimized for FX Format but compatible with extensive range of NIKKOR lenses.
D3S 4.9 5 182 183
D3S works great for my low light work! The reason I bought this camera is to enable me shoot without flash in low light conditions..it has not let me down. Totally low noise as all reviews say. I like the video mode too - great for montage work. Being a D700 and a D300 user for a while, I am now a only Full Frame man - with the D3S and older D700 as the backup - no DX lenses any more! If I have to point out some negatives, there is more hunting going on when I re-compose than I like and sometimes the RED focus area square sometimes disappears on you...but nothing to complain too much about. I love the sensor clean and the dual memory cards....more things to love than complain about! I would recommend this to any professions or serious amateur. Any one shooting in twilight or indoor ambient lighting can expect uncanny results from this top gear! July 19, 2010
Exceeded all my expectations What impresses me the most about the D3s is it's ability to track focus. Even with a 2X converter on my 300 2.8, the focus tracks perfectly. July 19, 2010
Fantastic, a must have! Pleasure to use, rugged and reliable. Stunning images at high ISO with superb color and image detail. All the controls and features are exactly where they should be. On a recent month long trip, used the camera every day without any issues or problems. My backup D2X remained in storage. A truly wonderful camera! July 19, 2010
A Pro Camera for Pro Results! I stepped up to the D3s and I have been more than satisfied with its performance and results. I am glad that I purchased the D3s and I plan on adding an additional camera to my bag this year and it will be another D3s. I use the 70-200 2.8 for portraits and weddings and I love the images captured with the D3s. Thanks NIKON! July 19, 2010
This is the world's fastest camera ! I love this camera. Having really high ISOs on tap can revolutionize your photography. It opens up very small F stops at reasonable shutter speeds. It enables the freezing of action as higher ISOs promote faster shutter speeds. Many shots that required a tripod can be captured handheld with higher ISOs and Vibration Reduction lenses. Having a video option is an exciting feature that is sure to grow in use and resolution. I can't wait for the D4s! July 19, 2010
State of the art digital FX DSLR I've owned various Nikon cameras and lenses for over 45 years starting with the original Nikon F and graduating eventually to digital (D80, D300 and now D3S). Additionally, I have over 40 Nikkor lenses which I've accumulated over that period. The original Nikkor 50mm f1.4 and other later models fit (and are compatible) with my new D3S! This lens versatility has withstood the test of time and experience; a credit to excellent engineering. Since the D3S appeared I've taken pictures in Antarctica, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, Hong Kong, Peru, Turkey and Hawaii, and it has been dependable and sturdy (accidentally, I dropped it twice without any noticeable damage). The images are excellent (mostly using both a 16-35mm and 24- 70mm zoom lenses), and even hand held with an 80-400 VR lens. My experience with the low noise 12,000 and hight ISO has not been as good as other reports, and my video shots are not as impressive as some other reporters. On disadvantage has been the weight of the D3S body and the various lenses; however, for it to be rugged, I guess that's the price one pays. By far this the D3S is the best Nikon camera body I've owned and look forward to taking photos in the Arctic, Greenland, India and the Galapagos Islands within the next 6 months. July 19, 2010
Amazing low light performance!! Without doubt the best investment we've made for our business ever! The D3S has exponentially expanded the creative possibilities available to us as wedding shooters. As wedding photographers, we often we have to shoot in very dark locations and the ability to shoot at ISOs approaching 10,000 with virtually no noise and no loss of shadow detail is huge! And when used with the new 70-200mm AF-S VRII lens image quality, sharpness and color fidelity are simply amazing! We've been Nikon shooters for over 12 years, digital shooters for 6 and with the D3S, Nikon has hit a home run! July 19, 2010
Oh My God! I love everything about this camera, from the super high ISO with really low grain, to the shutter speed, to the ease of use of the menu. Worth every penny, no regrets, plus you will get bigger biceps due to the weight of this pro camera. July 19, 2010
So far so good I am just getting udsed to the camera and all, all its features. I have yet use the video capability so cannot comment on that/ And that is why I bought it in the first place. I was using a D3 previously and have enjoyed the Nikon experience since 1963 July 19, 2010
Best camera I ever had This camera is my main wedding camera paired with the 24-70 2.8 when I am the main photographer or the 70-200 when I am the second shooter. It makes a world of a difference in low light and it's fast, reliable, the color rendition is beautiful, can't say enough good things about this amazing camera. July 19, 2010
An extremly capable camera It opened a warehouse of new capability. The aray of things I can do with the camera is outstanding. July 19, 2010
D3s, a star was born I first purchased the original D3 at introduction. I used that camera as my primary camera for approximately 2 years. When the D3s came out, I tried looking the other way, but positive press kept getting my attention early on. So, I didn't wait until supply got scarce, I bought the D3s, sold my D3, and began using the new camera. I was amazed at the improved low light performance over an already great D3, a full 2 stops better. I just love playing with low lighting subtleties with the D3s, It's dynamic range is amazing. Making shots that we once thought impossible, possible. But it's not only the 2 stop improvement that plays a part. The sensor goes a bit further, offering improved overall dynamics, image clarity and detail, and image precision. The ergonomics, are all Nikon all the way, intuitive, and well designed. As a former D2X/D2Xs/D3 user, the things that were great with Nikon pro bodies have stayed the same, and that's a good thing! Don't fix it if it isn't broke. When the moment counts. I don't have to fiddle with my camera to know what works, I'm there, and ready to capture the moment in time. July 19, 2010
IMO the best feature of the D3S: it performs amazingly well in low light situations, even higher ISO settings show little or no grain. July 19, 2010
professional hobbyist.... I have been using Nikon products since the early '90s and have upgraded a few times along the way. I originally resisted the change over to digital but now I am 100% glad I did. I kept all my film lenses and overwhelmingly happy to know that Nikon has stayed committed to their F-mount system. With that said the D3S is by far the best camera I have ever owned. I pre-ordered it as soon as it was announced to ensure it was in my hands for the holidays. I have not found a single situation where I was wishing for something else. The low light capabilities allow me to go sans speedlight the majority of the time and creates some beautiful moods. Nearly 7 months after it arrived I am still learning new ways to express myself. A bit expensive for the hobbyist but this is a professional camera and the images speak for themselves. July 19, 2010
Best 12 MP image in digital camera. It has low noise image at high ISO setting. It will be the best if it has more effective image MP. July 19, 2010
I loved the ISO capability Finally a great camera for indoor sports (Swimming) July 19, 2010
It's changed the way I shoot I photograph people from Fashion, Editorial, Lifestyle to Events. Being able to shoot a cover of a magazine at 1600 - 3200 ISO with forgiveness in exposure and no noise, with confidence has changed the way I shoot now. At an event, I carry one D3s with a flash bracket, and one D3s at high ISO for ambient light with the 70-200 F2.8 VRII for those close up expression shots without the subject being aware of me taking the shot. The end product is a beautiful balance of flash w/second light and ambient shots. I can shoot print work on location with much more ease due to not having to light so much. I just use simple lighting balanced with ambient to give a natural look or highly polished look without putting up 8 heads and all that comes with it. I have shot a cross a dark room to catch a close up of a face looking down at a phone with just the phone light exposing the subject and it was beautiful. July 19, 2010
Everything just goes. No ifs or buts, no caveats. In the autumn of of 2009 I found myself mulling over whether to spend a few grand on making my photographic life easier by buying a D700. The D300 had served me gallantly but I wanted the full-frame advantage. I wanted to move onwards and upwards. The D3S was announced in mid-October and all thoughts of a D700 were banished. I took the plunge, doing myself the honour of putting down a lay-away for the pro body. My D3S arrived in December and my photography has since come on in leaps and bounds. Everything with the camera just works. Everything just goes. The sensor is phenomenal: image richness and resolution is fantastic, and of course the ISO capabilities, which have been rightly lauded ad nauseum, make photography in difficult situations much, much easier than ever before. As is typical for Nikon, the body feels indestructible. I could probably hammer nails into the walls with the D3S and it wouldn't care. The interface too is perfect - Nikon's menus are easy to navigate and everything is quick, responsive and easy. Again - and this is important for those of us whose photography is time-intensive - everything just works and works well. There are no caveats with the D3S. The D3S has made me even happier than I ever was before that I chose Nikon all those years ago. I am completely and utterly satisfied with my product and as it ticks over 20,000 actuations, I'm be looking forward to the next 20,000 quietly confident that I'm holding the best 35mm SLR of all time. July 19, 2010
This camera has very sharp images. The D3S camera can focus fast and produce very sharp images. Also, the ability to crop in camera is an excellent feature for sports. I would recommend this camera to anyone. July 19, 2010
A lot of Camera but worth every penny I had considered the D700 because of price, but I am very happy I selected the D3s. The ISO, speed and versatility of the D3s are unmatched. No regrets and still surprised with the results I get! Any other choice of a camera/model is settling - the D3s is the best! July 19, 2010
SUPER CAMERA Fast, durable, little noise, long battery live. Simply a beautiful camera in all aspects. I use the camera mainly for weddings and real estate interiors. High dynamic range for my weddings is essential, especially in the Caribbean where sunlight is constant and hard. Low noise levels (high ISO) is great for interior photography, no more HDR photography required, one shot in raw will do. I love this machine! July 19, 2010
Great ISO, Speed and Almost Great HD Have enjoyed tens of thousands of images on my D3s. I feel it's a nice improvement over the D3. If that's all you upgrade from you'll like it just on the still side for ISO. HD is decent. I think the Zacuto shoot-out put it 2nd behind the 5DMkII and for the most part I'd agree. Nikon needs to add more control/features to the HD. Even with that said, I have shot broadcast commercials with this camera that compare to HD standalone cameras. I'd like to see Nikon add 30P Record Mode and then let us shoot variable Frame Rates up to 60 or even 120 FPS. While I like 720P mode, 1080P is gaining as the minimal standard. We'll have to see. I'm happy with 720P if they just give us 30P Record with the Frame Rates. Could you please consider the record mode and frame rates as just a firmware update, PLEASE! Great camera Nikon. July 19, 2010
Great ISO range The improvement in ISO range of the D3S has made it my first choice among the bodies I own. It excels in low light situations. For moving subjects the additional stops it allows often makes the difference between a nice image and a blurry one. July 19, 2010
superb This is probably the best camera I've ever owned. Though the D3X has a slightly better image, overall, the D3S is just a complete workhorse July 19, 2010
Does everything that my prosumer couldn't! I bought the D3s after having used another company's prosumer digital camera for several years. After having mastered the other camera's use, I knew what I wanted in my next, "dream camera." I wanted instant on, lightning-fast focus and shooting for my sons' sporting events, low light ability for my camping trips, and versatile white-balance settings for raw shooting. I waited patiently a couple of years and snatched up a D3s soon after it was released. I got everything that I wanted in a camera. I'm impressed with its ruggedness and the depth of its features. July 19, 2010
Simply Amazing This camera feels like an old friend right out of the box. All of the controls that I need are at my fingertips. The positive reviews and gushing, which seem over the top, are actually spot on. This is simply the most amazing camera that I have ever used. The D3S coupled with fast glass takes available light to a whole other level. It's just plain fun to use. Just pull the trigger and get one and you will be amazed at its flexibility, functionality and and quality of photography. July 19, 2010
It's features surpass all others for sports work. I like it so well, I bought two of them. I didn't want my backup to be less than my number one camera body. Combined with the new nano crystal coated lenses, shooting in poorly lit arenas, the results are the best images I've ever been able to capture under these challenging conditions. July 19, 2010
The photojournalism & documentary standard camera Incredible clean images at high ISO, rugged and dependable, a Nikon trademark. Excellent ergonomics and balance, good battery life and excellent optics. Beyond the dreams of a low light photography, what started with the D3, is improve, a sign of Nikon commitment to photography. July 19, 2010
Reliable,Durable,Rugged and Unbelievable! The D3s has the ability to make a novice look professional with all of its functions that are easy to comprehend and ultimately affect the image you started out trying to create. I enjoy HDR Photography and the D3s is so fast that bracketing a sequence of 3 to 7 shots can be done without a tripod when shooting f16 and above on a sunny day. There is not a lighting condition the D3s cannot overcome because of it's wide ISO range and accurate white balance. I feel confident that the D3s will capture all things I see and amazingly the things I don't see. I always shoot RAW so I can say this without question or hesitation. Even shots that would have been deleted are worth keeping. Back in the film days I would be 'film poor' if this camera was in my posession. The continuous mode is so fast that just a touch of the shutter release and you may have just fired off 9 shots. The video feature is as accurate as my own two eyes as witnessed with a 360 degree panorama I shot hand held on a recent visit to Times Square. As I continue to educate myself with this feature I can already envision the new ground that can be broken with the wide array of Nikon Lenses I've purchaced over the past few years. This camera wants to go everywhere I go and I'm pleased to accomadate it. July 19, 2010
The camera is reliable-rugged-great picture taker I find the D3S: 1. Reliable & Rugged. I like the feel and the weight. 2. It takes great pictures, especially in low light using Nikkor lenses such as the 24/1.4 AFS, 70-200/2.8VR11, 50/1.4AFS + the VR200/2AFS. 3. Like its AF tracking system. Reliable & Accurate, especially tracking subjects running toward you. 4. Like the metering sytem and white balance options. 5. Like the longevity of the batteries. July 19, 2010
Page: 3 4 5 6 7
<<prev | next>>
14 Questions | 18 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
14 Questions | 18 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2
next>>
Sort by:
Has staff answer
D3S
 
2 Answers

What is the best use of this camera?

Oct 5, 2011 by
by
DaBoy2Raw
 on D3S
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I like taking nature shots but I am occasionally ask to take pictures for parties and such is it good for all of that or just one purpose
2 years, 6 months ago by
by
DaBoy2Raw
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
This is a serious camera for professional photographers, unless you are running a business or have money to spend this camera will probably be too much for you. There is no specific area of photography this camera can't do, it is full frame so if all you have is DX format lens's you are wasting the cameras potential, it also workes better with newer lens's made with high performance glass and engineering. This is a go big or go home camera, no sense spending $6000 on the camera and buying older cheaper lens's.
 
Products related to my answer
 
Nov 13, 2011 by
by
Snapshot
Carmel, IN
Location : 
Carmel, IN
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Professional photographer

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
That will depend on the type of lens you're using. Please click on the link below for the lens simulator; it will help you to make the decision on what lens you need.
http://www.nikonusa.com/Nikon-Produ...
Oct 5, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D3S
 
2 Answers

SU-800 with D3s

Oct 21, 2011 by
by
Deb F
Harrisburg PA
 on D3S
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I guess I was unclear with my original question. Is the SU-800 controllable through the camera menus or only on the control panel on the SU-800?
2 years, 5 months ago by
by
Deb F
Harrisburg PA
Location : 
Harrisburg PA
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, you have to use the SU-800 to control the flashes as there is not in built commander in the D3s.
Oct 22, 2011 by
by
KeithD

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I think it's just on the flash? Not sure though, sorry.
Oct 21, 2011 by
by
Conelight
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3S
 
2 Answers

can this camera take photos while recording video

May 15, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
nyatl
 on D3S
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
Anonymous
nyatl
Location : 
nyatl
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Role: Semi-professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
No - You can shoot one or the other, or switch, but cannot take a still while videoing. and when shooting video it does not allow changing the zoom on a lens
Jun 23, 2011 by
by
former nikon advocate
Pittsburgh. PA
Location : 
Pittsburgh. PA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
This camera doesn't have the feature to take photos while recording videos.
May 17, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D3S
 
2 Answers

Is Nikon D3s water resistant?

Jul 17, 2011 by
by
Abhi
Houston, TX
 on D3S
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
I want to know if D3s or any other Nikon SLR is resistant to water.
 
Products related to my question
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
Abhi
Houston, TX
Location : 
Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
From my reading of reviews and my use of my own D3s in rainy conditions, it is at least water-resistant. Whether it is water "proof", I don' t know. So, I don't hesitate to take images on short notice for limited periods of time in light to medium rain, but I don't think I would dunk it in water or just keep it completely exposed in heavy rain.
Aug 15, 2011 by
by
vms

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
It, along with the other pro spec bodies, are dust and moisture resistant, not totally water resistant, it will hold off a light rain shower for example but would not survive a dunking, say, in a swimming pool.
Jul 17, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
or after the initial recording is your storage space full?
2 years, 6 months ago by
by
Customer
U.S.
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Individual movie files can be up to 2 GB in size. The maximum lenght is 5 movies for each one.
Oct 5, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3S
 
1 answer

when will the d700 replacement be out?

Oct 10, 2011 by
by
jswan
evergreen co
 on D3S
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 6 months ago by
by
jswan
evergreen co
Location : 
evergreen co
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Role: Professional photographer
1 answer

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
Thanks for your question about Nikon products. Unfortunately we cannot speculate about future products until official information is announced on our web site: www.nikonusa.com.
Oct 11, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3S
 
1 answer

D3s and SU-800

Oct 21, 2011 by
by
Deb F
Harrisburg PA
 on D3S
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Can you control off camera flash with the D3s from the camera menu (commander mode) and the SU-800 as you can with the D700?
2 years, 5 months ago by
by
Deb F
Harrisburg PA
Location : 
Harrisburg PA
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Professional photographer
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The D3s doesn't have a built-in flash to use as a commander like the D700. You will need the SU-800 commander to control other Speedlights.
 
Products related to my answer
 
Oct 21, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D3S
 
1 answer

dx mode using lx lens?

Jan 1, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
 on D3S
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 3 months ago by
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please click on the link below for information:
http://www.nikonusa.com/Learn-And-E...
Jan 2, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D3S
 
1 answer

What is on the Software Suite CD-ROM

Mar 3, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
 on D3S
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
Location : 
Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 21+ years
1 answer

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
View NX2 is on the disc.
Mar 4, 2012 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D3S
 
1 answer

is it good for bird photo

Apr 8, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
 on D3S
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years ago
by
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Role: Semi-professional photographer
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
With the correct lens.
Apr 8, 2012 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2
next>>
Page: 2
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers