Loading

Extraordinary Nikon image quality: The D40's high-resolution image quality is made possible by Nikon's high-performance 6.1-megapixel Nikon DX-format CCD imaging sensor and exclusive Nikon image processing engine which assures stunning sharpness and color.

Nikon's smallest digital SLR ever: At just over 16 ounces, the beautifully styled and compact D40 makes high-performance digital SLR photography easier and more convenient than ever.

Includes 3x AF-S DX Zoom-NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G ED II lens: Designed exclusively for use with Nikon DX-format digital SLRs, this ultra-compact 3x zoom offers Nikkor sharpness and versatility in a wide variety of shooting situations.

2.5-inch color LCD monitor with 3 colorful display options: Playback images are easy to see and function menus are easier to use with a larger and brighter color LCD monitor. The large 2.5-inch LCD monitor enables image preview at up to 19 times magnification and has large type fonts and easy-to-view menus as well as three all-new display options: classic, graphic and wallpaper.

In-camera image editing: Highly versatile in-camera editing features include: Nikon D-lighting, red-eye correction, image trimming, image overlay, monochrome black and white, sepia and cyanotype along with skylight, warm tone and custom color filter effects. These features provide greater creative freedom, without the need for a computer, for those who prefer to send pictures directly to a printer.

Fast, accurate 3-area auto focus: The D40's advanced 3-area AF system and the refined algorithms inherited from more advanced Nikon digital SLR cameras deliver fast, efficient and precise auto focus. AF refinements deliver greater precision with fast, more consistent subject acquisition and improved focus tracking for consistently sharper pictures.

Built-in Speedlight with i-TTL automatic flash control: Nikon's innovative i-TTL flash control evaluates flash exposure with incredible precision to achieve better automatic flash balance and deliver outstanding results. The built-in Speedlight is always at the ready bringing beautiful exposures to darkened conditions as well as adding a flash to outdoor situations for enhanced twilight shots or an added impact to daylight images.

Automatic exposure with 8 digital vari-program modes: Eight Digital Vari-Program modes include: auto, auto (flash-off), portrait, landscape, child, sports, close-up or night portrait, each of which adjusts automatically for optimal results under varied conditions.

Easy operation with intuitive controls: Intuitive controls make the D40 point-and-shoot simple, enabling even first-time SLR users to capture beautiful memories perfectly.

Fast startup with instant shutter response: Fast startup combined with super-fast shutter response and rapid-action shooting at up to 2.5 frames per second makes it easy to freeze special moments instantly.

Shoot at up to 2.5 frames per second: The D40 can fire continuously at a speed of up to 2.5 frames per second, capturing high-quality action sequences of children in sporting activities such as soccer, baseball and much more.

High-performance 6.1-megapixel Nikon DX format CCD imaging sensor: Nikon's DX-format CCD image sensor delivers vivid color and sharp detail, great for making beautifully detailed enlargements of 16 x 20 inches and beyond. High resolution also provides room for creative cropping.

New advanced help menu system with assist images: The D40's newly introduced "assist images" help you select the appropriate settings for many camera features by showing an example image typical of that setting as well as an advanced help menu for the current item selected. The D40's question mark icon (?) indicates that help is available for the currently selected item. Just press the help button beside the LCD monitor to see a context sensitive help page.

Image optimization options: The D40's image optimize setting lets photographers adjust color, contrast and sharpening as well as other image settings according to the type of scene or output desired. Settings include: normal, softer, vivid, more vivid, portrait, custom and black and white, each of which are automatically adjusted based on sophisticated Nikon algorithms or user-selected settings for optimum results.

Bright, accurate SLR viewfinder: A large viewfinder makes composition easier, and overall viewfinder brightness makes focusing in low-light photography possible. The bright and sharp viewfinder, with 0.8x magnification, ensures precise composition.

Nikon 3D Color Matrix Metering II: The D40's 3D Color Matrix Metering II evaluates each scene for brightness, color, contrast, size and position of shadows and highlights, selected focus area and camera-to-subject distance, comparing that information against an onboard database of more than 30,000 actual photographic scenes.

D40 4.6 5 1249 1254
Great Basic Camera I shoot with two D40's doing studio & location portraits & have never been disappointed with the results. They have been tagged as "entry level" but I'll have to disagree. This is an excellent basic camera, doesn't have or need all of the bells& whistles or fluff. I shoot everything in manual mode but have tested all of the shooting modes & they perform flawlessly. The auto functions are easy for a novice to use & understand & the advanced features make this a great tool. July 22, 2010
Professional features and performance The D40 is my third electronic camera and maybe my last. It gives excellent images with more built in processing than I can effectively use. This Nikon does everything I could want in a camera with control similar to the 35mm SLR I used before. I might add a lens but this body has all the features and benefits I need. July 22, 2010
Fantastic value - great pictures Easy interface, good ergonomics: take great pictures for a very reasonable price. July 22, 2010
Entry-level DSLR even a Pro can love! The D40 is an entry-level DSLR but it boasts many features even a Pro would find attractive. Its smaller size and light weight make it easy to carry and handle. The images produced by its great 6-megapixel sensor are sharp, producing completely acceptable prints up to 16"X20". The first-time DSLR user can produce great shots using the many program or scene modes, while the more advanced shooter has complete control of all aspects of exposure to "tweak" their more artistic captures. Navigation through the LCD screens menus is straightforward and intuitive, making settings changes easy and quick. Having used a D40 for several years, I can attest to the complete satisfaction I have experienced with this fine camera. July 22, 2010
great quality photos I have found the unit to provide very high quality photos for a reasonable cost. I was able to take high school senior photos, enlarge and print with very high quality. Many people have seen the photo are surprised that I took it with this camera. July 22, 2010
Excellent price quality and performance high-quality results at an affordable price, to date I have only received bonuses July 22, 2010
Perfect all around camera. Compact and light compared to other DSLRs. Amazing photo quality. Very intuitive and easy to use with plenty of room to learn more advanced techniques. Fast shutter speed to get clear action shots (especially of kids, who never stop moving). Decent in low light (becomes excellent with the use of an external flash). Overall, we couldn't be happier with our D40! July 22, 2010
Excellent for a step up from a point and shoot The Nikon D40 is an excellent DSLR for someone stepping up from a digital point and shoot. It is simple to use in auto mode. Yet the camera has a menu that is easy to understand when moving to non-auto modes. A great camera for a beginner, and an easy DSLR that takes great pictures. I am a beginner and am looking forward to learning more about the artistic side of photography; subjects such as composition, lighting and color are of interest. The D40 is a great camera to learn with. July 22, 2010
Robust and easy to use This is a great product. Offers robust software and sturdy construction. Firmware updates with no problems at all. The graphic menu is an invaluable help for beginners and advanced users. Small size, great camera for beginners or professionals looking for a spare camera. The only issue, camera doesn't have a lense driving motor, so if you want autofocus you must find a lense with built in motor. July 22, 2010
THIS PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES SIMPLE AND EASY TO OPERATE, SHARP AND INTERCHANGEABLE LENSES. July 22, 2010
I was a pleasure to document my trips with this camera, it takes great pictures. July 22, 2010
i love the features of my nikon dlsr d40 series at first i was intimidated by my colleagues because i only uses d40 series of the nikon dlsr. but when i explore and learned all the features and techniques on how to use it, they were amazed when they saw my photos taken by my d40 dlsr. i am planning to invest on a 55-200mm nikkor lens for a better output on my d40. thank you very much July 22, 2010
Its a small giant! I just want to say I love this product. Great for walkers like me, (thats means without a car, lol) cuz, its light. I love its resolution overall. Hope I can get de D90 soon July 22, 2010
Best camera I ever had.Small,light and powerful Easy to carry, all the easiness of a digital reflex camera. I use my camera for every trip and has become a classic for me. July 22, 2010
I have really enjoyed this camera, it was great for learning photography at college thank you. July 22, 2010
This was my first professional Camera! The D40 has been nothing but a treasure for me. The picture clarity was awesome. I used it for my events where it is common to shoot 2000 shots a week. This camera is a work horse. It never let me down. I have recently upgraded to the D90, but the D40 is the way to go if you are a beginner photographer looking for an opportunity to take great photos. All of the features from the manual to automatic settings make this a great choice for any amatuer photographer. July 22, 2010
Excellent photos at a bargain price. The D40 offers ease of use with built-in sophistication for effortless picture taking in any situation. I love the manual override feature so I can select the f-stop and shutter speed I want for custom pictures. Rugged construction ensures a lifetime of use. This is one of the greatest cameras available at a bargain price for someone wanting to get into photography on a budget. July 22, 2010
Love it almost as much as my D300. Great pics even in auto mode, very versatile with interchangeable lenses. I travel with my D40, D300, 3 lenses and a monopod and can switch quickly for any occasion without losing a shot. July 22, 2010
Superb performance for an entry level product The D40 is my first Nikon DSLR and I was amazed at how good the photos turned out. I've used it with professional lenses such as the AF-S 24-70mm f/2.8 and AF-S VR 70-200mm f/2.8, and while the body:lens size ratio is awkward, the images were fantastic. I shoot sports with it at ISO 1600 and I still get very good quality images, even printed on my printer. July 22, 2010
excellent, handy, ease of use, xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, July 22, 2010
Great price and size! The greatness of this camera relies on it's very small size, very cheap price, and campatibility with almost all of Nikon's accesories. July 21, 2010
Easy to use, tons of features Really has re-kindled my love of photography. Bought it new for a great price and it has been w/ me everyday. I'm not a pro but this is a definate step up from my last digital cam. July 21, 2010
Stepping up I started out with 35mm Nikkormat El. I have all the lens . From 24mm to 80-200. All of them. The D40 is smooth. Easy to use. Sharp lens. I have taken it on several vacations. Battery held up fine. Of course I charged it before I left. I would suggested it to my friends. I do miss the closesness my 55mm micro Nikkor could get. But its a great camera. July 21, 2010
Very good camera for entry level users Everything is good. It offers all functions you need as an entry lever DSLR user. About the lense, 18-55 is very good, small and light. I am thinking to upgrade to 18-200. But it seems this lense itself is very heavy. Not sure it fits D40 well. July 21, 2010
Makes the transition from film to digital easy Having made my living for ten years with a cassette recorder and an N2000, I was uneasy moving to digital many years after changing careers and putting my old camera away in the closet. Finally last Christmas, I took a trusted reviewer's advice and couldn't be happier with my D40. Outfitted with an SB-400 flash and my old Nikkor lenses (I don't have a problem with manual focus), this compact, lightweight DSLR offers only as much automation as I choose, yet lets me be as creative as I want, too. We used to say "Film is cheap." Well, memory is really cheap and my D40 lets me have fun, shoot everything in sight and stretch my creativity. I may buy a pricier model some day, but there are years of shooting and thousands of great photos left in my D40. July 21, 2010
Easy to use clear crisp photos We use our D40 daily photographing technical procedures for automotive publications. Easy to use and clear photos saves time every day. We have multiple users photographing processes throughout the week each operator has the same outstanding results. Long battery life also lessens downtime. All in all everyone in the shop that uses the D40 raves about its ease of use/ July 21, 2010
This Camera, would be good for Beginers. I have used film cameras up to the purchase of the D-40. I do Astrophotography and pleased with the results. For someone just starting, I would recommend the D-40. July 21, 2010
Great beginning DSLR Don't really have a bad thing to say about the camera. Yes, it may not have all the bells and whistles of newer or more expensive DSLRs, but it takes great pictures and is also a good way to move into the world of DSLRs. I highly recommend it - if you can still get it. I believe the D40 was finally discontinued. July 21, 2010
Solid camera, long battery life & impressive pics I am amazed by the camera. It's lightweight, easy to use and you never have to worry about battery life. The auto-off feature is a real plus. I also like the fact that you can take excellent pictures without having the built-in flash raised like on some other brands. Its programmable buttons allow you to customize the camera as well. Even using the largest file size, a 2 or 4 GB memory card will last you forever! July 21, 2010
STARTER DSLR The Nikon D-40 is my first DSLR camera and truly it gave me amazing shots and easy to use features. I love my camera as well as my other nikon accessories and when the time comes that I need to update I will still consider a Nikon camera. July 21, 2010
Page: 5 6 7 8 9 ... 43
<<prev | next>>
65 Questions | 76 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
65 Questions | 76 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2 3
next>>
Sort by:
Has staff answer
D40
 
2 Answers

Verify zoom lens compatibility

Mar 18, 2011 by
by
Scag
 on D40
Has staff answer
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Is the Nikon 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED IF AF-S DX VR Zoom Nikkor Lens compitable w/the Nikon D-40 digital camera? The manual states "...type G and D AF Nikkor..." are compatible
3 years, 1 month ago
by
Scag
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
yes it is fully compatible. the af-s means it has a focus motor built in to the lens and will focus with all nikon dslrs that i know of
May 7, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes, this lens is compatible with the D40.
Mar 21, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D40
 
2 Answers

how can I use the display to view what the camera is aiming at

Apr 2, 2011 by
by
ED
Florida
 on D40
+9points
9out of 9found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
3 years ago
by
ED
Florida
Location : 
Florida
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
2 Answers

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
with a nikon d40 you cannot. it has no "live view" like the d90 and newer nikon dslr's have
May 7, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Unfortunately you cant use the rear screen to view as the D40 doesnt have live view, you have to use the view finder.
Apr 3, 2011 by
by
KeithD
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D40
 
2 Answers

Why does my shutter won't work? Is it my battery or something else?

Apr 17, 2011 by
by
Richie
Philippines
 on D40
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
3 years ago
by
Richie
Philippines
Location : 
Philippines
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Semi-professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
just from the info given, sounds like shutter box failure and requires nikon service repair
May 7, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
If the battery doesn't have power it will lock the shutter and it won't allow you to take pictures. If the problem persists after you recharged your battery, you are welcome to send your camera for evaluation.
Title: How do I get my Nikon product serviced?
URL: http://support.nikontech.com/cgi-bi...
Apr 18, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D40
 
2 Answers

Trying to do Time Lapse Photos on my Nikon D40

Apr 27, 2011 by
by
E.Inge
Mobile, AL
 on D40
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I havent seen a remote that does this online.

Suggestions?
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
E.Inge
Mobile, AL
Location : 
Mobile, AL
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
"Camera Control Pro 2" makes it possible.
 
Products related to my answer
 
Oct 3, 2011 by
by
Alex
Europe
Location : 
Europe
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The D40 doesn't have the feature to do Time Lapse Photography.
Apr 28, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D40
 
2 Answers

Why does it give me an error on every picture?

May 6, 2011 by
by
tirpider
Hot Springs, Ark
 on D40
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
No matter what mode I shoot in, when i press the shutter button, the camera takes the pic, the gives the following error:

Error. Press Shutter Release Again.

When I press the shutter button again, it clicks, and all is back to normal.
When I review the images, the picture is there.
It in not failing to take the pictur, just throwing the error, requiring 2 presses on the shutter release for each pic.

On a side note, when I use the remote, it still throws the error, but I have to press the button on the camera, It win't accept another remote signal as another shutter release press.
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
tirpider
Hot Springs, Ark
Location : 
Hot Springs, Ark
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Just getting started with photography
2 Answers

Answers

0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Answer: 
yup, it's an old shutter. d40 is not a recent model, so if you've taken a lot of pictures, the shutter is probably worn out. they can replace it as far as i know, but it's not going to be cheap.
May 7, 2011 by
by
AndrsK

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
I would find a nikon dealer nearest you and let them have a look. Mine did the same thing only it wasn't capturing the image. My problem ended up being shutter box failure and had to be shipped to nikon for shutter replacement.
May 7, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D40
 
2 Answers

Why won't my camera focus?

Jul 1, 2011 by
by
hpcoker
SC
 on D40
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
My D40 has started having problems with focusing. On Auto (full and flash-off) it will search to focus but not focus and will not take. It will not even take and give me a blurry picture. Zooming out does not help unless I am all the way at 55mm. The same thing happens on the Close-Up mode. When I switch to Manual Focus, I am still unable to focus clearly and get a blurry picture. I have cleaned the lens and filter. I have also tried changing the AF-area mode. Please advise
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
hpcoker
SC
Location : 
SC
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
try another af-s class lens. if the same symptoms prevail, try cleaning the mirror (the extreme sides of the mirror send light to the AF sensors, so if they're smudged the AF system might be off).
Jul 11, 2011 by
by
AndrsK

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Try a different lens or the lens in another camera body to verify if the built-in AF motor in the lens is working or not.
Title: How do I get my Nikon product serviced?
URL: http://support.nikontech.com/cgi-bi...
Jul 7, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D40
 
2 Answers

What portrait lens can I use with my D40?

Jul 4, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
 on D40
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
is the 50mm AF-S compatible with my camera?
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
for portraiture work i'd suggest something with a longer focus throw, like 85mm. if you can settle with using manual focus, the af-d 85mm f/1.8 lens is pretty terrific for portrait photography (and since portraits are tricky, use of manual focus is always advised). however, the 50mm f/1.8 af-s will work very well, will have autofocus as well. (when i do portraits, i tend to go out in location, in nature, and use the 80-200 f/2.8 lens on the far end (meaning: above 100mm).)
Jul 11, 2011 by
by
AndrsK

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes the 50 afs will work, as will every other Nikon lens made, however some will be limited in what they will do on the body, AF, metering etc, if you want to pass up on some of these minor things then there are some superb lenses that can be used.
Jul 4, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
D40
 
2 Answers

How do I turn off the graph that appears over each image on playback

Jul 18, 2011 by
by
michelle
california
 on D40
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This image that looks like a light graph of some sort shows up over my playback images. How do I turn it off?

thanks!
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
michelle
california
Location : 
california
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: More than a year
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Scroll up or down on the "Multi Selector" wheel and the histogram and related info will disappear.
Aug 17, 2011 by
by
CapHillShooter
Washington, DC
Location : 
Washington, DC
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Role: Professional photographer

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Press the multi-selector up or down until you get the display you want.
Jul 18, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 8 months ago by
by
creekrat
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Nature
Experience: 3-6 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
If the D40 works like other Nikon DSLRs, scroll up or down on the "Multi Selector" wheel until the info disappears. The camera will then be reset to leave the display uncluttered.
Aug 17, 2011 by
by
CapHill Shooter
Washington, DC
Location : 
Washington, DC
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Role: Professional photographer

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Press the multi selector UP or DOWN until you get the desire display.
Aug 16, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
D40
 
2 Answers

JPEG OR RAW for super enlarging photo?

Aug 24, 2013 by
by
Jim
Center Hill, FL, USA
 on D40
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I'd like to be able to blow some pictures 20 x 30 or if possible up to 36 x 24. Whatever the largest enlargement, would it be better to enlarge with a JPEG photo or a NEF RAW photo?
7 months ago
by
Jim
Center Hill, FL, USA
Location : 
Center Hill, FL, USA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
You could do it with jpeg, as long as the file is large enough. RAW would have to be converted first as you cant print directly from a raw file. I would say if you want to print that big convert your raw file to a 16bit tiff and print as that would give the best quality.
Aug 24, 2013 by
by
KeithD

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
You must convert a raw image to print it. You can convert raw to jpeg or tiff. Raw to tiff will give you the best image. With 6mp to work with you are going to get a lot of grain in the sizes you want to enlarge to.
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2 3
next>>
Page: 2 3
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers