Loading
COOLPIX L810 4.1 5 125 125
inimaginable hacer esto con una cámara !!!! a mi me encanta tomarle fotos a la luna y después de varios intentos al fin pude tomarle una serie de fotografías que me queda impactada…….lograr ver hasta los cráteres fue tan emocionante….sin duda una excelente cámara November 23, 2013
colpix hola yo tengo esta camara y salio muy buena no soy un fotografo pero empiezo y ya he tenido varios eventos pero en los ultimos 3 eventos la camara saca las fotos con unos puntitos raros y no se que hacer le pero no todas las fotos salen asi solo una que otra y en la noche no se si es el polv o k pero si me gustaria que me ayudaran xfis se los agradeceria mucho:::::: April 23, 2013
¡Versátil, eficaz pero sobretodo, sorprendente! Soy un niño y esta cámara se la pedí a mi papá de cumpleaños, estuve ahorrando 1 año para poder completar lo que faltaba para comprarla. Esta es mi reseña: Esta cámara me enamoró desde que la ví, la compré y me ha encantado, es tan versátil que bien puedes fotografiar paisajes hermosos y al ver la foto, recordarlo tal cual era, o tomar fotos macro realmente impresionantes. Me gusta mucho el zoom que tiene y la simpleza con la que la puedes manejar, me encantan todos los modos que tiene, en especial el de museo, que te permite tomar muy buenas fotos en lugares donde no se permite el flash y hay muy poca luz. Realmente es una cámara muy buena. :D Aspectos en los que podría mejorar: Incorporar más filtros de color. Auto enfoque en el video. La velocidad de obturación (incluso en el modo de deportes, la foto sale movida al tomar fotografías a cosas en movimiento). La calidad del material de los botones. Me encanta esta cámara, la recomiendo al 100%. February 16, 2013
bom custo/beneficio Bom custo beneficio, mas senti falta de alguns recursos básicos, como permitir ajustes manuais, tudo é automático, deixa a câmera limitada (deixar a camera captando a luz por 20, 30 segundos não há opção). O time pra disparo "sozinha", só tem uma opção de tempo também. Mas a qualidade das fotos é boa, e o zoom também. December 20, 2012
Nice Cam for the $, But Lacking In Support and a prevelant problem feature. This is a realty nice camera for the money. It takes great pictures and HD Video is amazing! I call it pretty much Idiot proof! It's auto setting can usually suffice for most situations. I can only find 3 areas where improvement could make for a better product. 1. Support or lack of. One day after the purchase I shot some great video and was connecting the video cable to the TV and to the camera. I found a short in the cable and contacted support. They instructed me to return the camera to Walmart for a return. Which would have been ok except that I had purchased the last L810 that Walmart had in stock. I told the support person and they said that would be the only course of action available. So I'm stuck with purchasing an new video cable on a two week old camera. It comes across as a nickle and dime attitude. 2. The batter life was ok but the use of 4 AA batteries I found to be so inconvenient. Most cameras today have their own battery pack instead of having to make sure the 4 individual batteries are installed properly and having to worry about about dropping the batteries during replacement. 3. The battery door and latch is flimsy and it is just a matter of time before it breaks. Such a disappointment for what could be a great camera. These are not new issues with digital cameras and it is surprising that a reputable company like Nikon would make such a nice product so cheaply. November 16, 2012
Fotos Noturnas - Baixa Exposição - ISO Insuficiente A máquina de uma forma geral é boa, mas não a compraria novamente pelo fato de fotos tiradas a noite dentro de lugares fechados devem ser apenas com flash, pois sem as fotos não ficam boas. O fato disso acontecer é que a exposição vai até 1600 (ISO), enquanto na concorrente mais próxima a Samsung WB100 vai até 3200 (o dobro), além do preço menor. As fotos tiradas com minha Finepix da Fujifilm que tem apenas 10mb contra os 16mb da Coolpix l810 tem praticamente a mesma qualidade. Comprei mais pelo nome e bela beleza, me enganei. October 9, 2013
PROBLEMAS COM CARTÕES DE MEMÓRIA Gostaria de expor minha insatisfação pois, já comprei 02 cartões de memória de 4GB pois a máquina informa que está sem cartão ou está danificado...Tentei formatar no computador e funciona, mas quando fui formatar com a opção da própria câmera, ele informa o mesmo defeito....... Estou muito insatisfeito mesmo...... Gostaria de saber qual a solução para esse problema..... October 8, 2012
Bon produit Bonne appareil, photo suberbe Petit probleme au niveau du flash prend un petit peu de temps a charger entre chaque photo May 29, 2012
Not good in dark situation i have buy this camera for about 7 month ago. i always bring my l810 in almost my travelling. it is good if you do not expect too much as a consumer class camera. so i try to capture at a night. it is very embarassing result picture. so i decide to buy nikon d5100 for my next camera May 16, 2013
Okay pros: macro is pretty good; i wish it had a viewfinder, pictures in medium to high light is pretty clear, zoom is nice, monitor is clear, movie is good. it is a good family camera. cons: bad pictures in low light, not very good shutter speed, battery runs out quickly, not very good for a larger coolpix camera, panorama doesnt work and neither does 3d camera, cant charge it. it is supposed to be a more advanced coolpix, but its just 'okay' for its bigger size May 13, 2013
Not what I hoped for I wanted to buy a camera with good telephoto for my wife because she is going to Europe. Most pictures regardless of distance is out of focus. The auto focus is very slow. I did a lot of research before buying this and now I wish I didn't buy it. Will be buying her something different for her trip. March 9, 2013
Great for outdoors but poor in low light and zoom is noisy when using video I purchased this camera because of the super zoom capability and 16 mp quality. This camera does well in sunny and bright conditions but does not perform well under low lighting. There is a delay when taking pictures and sometimes will get confused on what to focus on and has trouble focusing at all. Taking any type of spots or concert photos is difficult. I would not recommend this camera for those situations, unless there is amble light. This is a perfect camera for a novice photographer and not very particular with quality. I enjoy this camera for landscape photos, still shots and video. The video option is alright. I think that nikon needs to improve the zoom of this camera so when you are video recording and zooming you will not hear the zoom. It almost sounds like a fishing reel when you are zooming and recording. If you are recording those important events in your life you may not want to hear your camera in the background. I was very surprised that nikon did not improve on this feature. The zoom for photos is incredible and images are clear from a distance as long as you have a tripod or table and focus. This is a fun camera to take for day trips to the park, zoo and places you want to get close to your subjects with the powerful zoom. It does not do well with any tyoe of concerts or indoors where you have poor lighting and can not use flash. Images often are grainy or noisy when under low light. The controls are easy to operate but not many advanced options. I wish there were more manual controls for this camera but for the price it is pretty good. Nothing beats the quailty of my nikon slr camera but for an everyday take anywhere camera this will do the trick. My only recommendations to nikon is to improve on the sound of the zoom. I tried several different cameras and they all had the same zooming noise which is disappointing. I would have given it a better rating if the video was better. Nikon did a decent job on this model but there is room for improvement. February 4, 2013
A good camera, but I would not recomend it. It takes a long time to focus, and it is not a good camera to capture the moment. I should've returned it when I first bought it because it takes way too long to focus. November 11, 2012
ok at best I have had the camera for months and used it a lot. I am very dissappointed. The zoom is nice, using AA batteries is nice but the auto focus is slow, so I miss a lot of shots. it is not very good in low light. video is slow to start if you take pictures too fast, you will get some photos with bands of garbage pixels in them. I now have issues where the camera will not start, so maybe I will have the expensive opportunity to get a new camera I like better. July 27, 2012
Lenta, Buen zoom, buenos macros en Tomas cercanas, Pésimas en movimiento o poca luz. La maquina toma muy buenas imagenes en caso de macros, zoom lejano, pero estaticas, la calidad de video es buena con opcion de zoom. Las opciones de fotografia en movimiento son terribles, la opcion de tomas deportivas es muy lenta y no enfoca bien, no hay opcion de foto a niños los que tienen mucho movimiento, las opcion de foto automatica no permite usar el zoom optico. La camara es lenta al procesar las tomas , al momento de reaccionar a la siguiente toma, el enfoque es lento, los macros a larga distancia a no lo enfoca. Pro Buen Zoom, Buena calidad de imagen en la pantalla de la camara, buenos macros. Contra Lenta, no enfoca rapidamente , las tomas en movimiento son malas, las fotos con flash salen con ojo rojo, correcion que deberia ser estandar. July 20, 2013
Depende do uso Como eu precisei de fotos NOTURNAS, em MOVIMENTO e com ZOOM, tive 75% das fotos não nítidas. Repare na foto anexa como ficou sem nitidez o casal que passa andando durante uma cerimônia. August 1, 2012
Nikon Coolpix L180 Out of town and I forgot my Cannon digital camera. Decided to purchase new one and thought by purchasing this Nikon I would be upgrading. WRONG! The poor quality picture this camera produces due to poor focusing engineering is reprehensible based upon the price I paid (at a discount store). Also the flash attachment is so weak you need to practically be on top of the subject and then hope it doesn't washout the entire photo. My Cannon cost $100 less and makes the L180 camera an embarrassment to Nikon. At least there is Ebay and I may recoup some of the losses. BTW, the L180 just needs some self confidence installed so it can make a decision on when to focus. July 24, 2013
Worst Camera I have ever owned. Avoid this product This camera takes poor pictures, will not focus properly does not operate on auto feature, and the flash washes out the photos. Has ruined my vacation photos After taking some classes about photography, hoping I could correct the issue it failed horribly again and I was not able to get photos at the family reunion. I would avoid this product. I will be purchasing a Cannond rebal EOS. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!! April 25, 2013
Not Quite Nikon Quality I loved the 995 even though it was slow by todays standards for digital cameras. Still, the images from it were spectacular. This one, not so much. I'm really surprised and disappointed with the quality of the images and the slowness of the focusing mechanism. Super poor help from support and no return policy. Was going to buy higher on the Nikon scale, but Nikon's support team have convinced me to buy a Canon. That's ok though, this L810 will be a fine door stop. February 7, 2013
Very Disappointed I lost my small nikon coolpix and wanted to upgrade. What a shocker.. I have got to send this camera back. I cannot make a focused picture. The zoom lense will not retract most of the time. Every nature shot I attempt to make the camera continuously focuses and refocuses. No shot is in focus. What is going on? I have tried everything I know and have even gotten our newspaper photographer to see what I could be doing wrong. Now it is almost christmas and I have no camera for the holiday's.. please help December 13, 2012
Very Very slow.. poor low light quality I have a Nikon L100 purchased 3 years ago... Very happy with this small camera. I decided to upgrade to the L810.. (12-7-2012) but very disappointed with performance the "Sports" mode in the old camera was 7 to 10 pics per second. The L810 only about 2..... The zoomed image was shaking like crazy... could hardly see the target. When I tried to shoot with flash in low light .. I could not get the camera to force flash... .. SO TODAY (12-9-2012) I TOOK THE CAMERA BACK AND GOT A P510.... Hope to have better quality with this camera. December 9, 2012
Not satisfied with Nikon I'm not please with Nikon cameras at all. I purchase a I purchase a Nikon COOLPIX L810 two days ago. I left the camera in my car over night, the next day I found the screen crack. I call the Nikon company, they told me that they do not cover the screen eventhough, the heat inside the car might of crack it. There warranty only cover software that the camera not to work. I will not purchase another Nikon again. This is my last time dealing with them. July 30, 2012
Not Very Good I wanted a new camera because my previous ones haven't been very good and I thought it was time I got a better one, I looked for months and read a lot of reviews and I finally decided on this one. I honestly wish I had purchased a different one. The shutter speed is slow compared to other cameras (takes up to 3 seconds) and even then the pictures aren't very good. Video recording takes up to 5 minutes to actually begin and the quality still isn't very good. I tried having a friend of mine who's very experienced with camera look at it because I thought it might just be how I was using the camera. They tried multiple things and finally said there was nothing they could do because it just wasn't a good camera. I'm actually really angry because it was a rather expensive camera. July 29, 2012
Not good! I purchased this camera at Target because it was on sale for 199.99. Everyplace I looked had it for 80 off, now I know why. It broke before I could even set it up. Had to return it the very next day. Lens is very sensitive and will break if you forget to remove the lens cap. It needs a pop off cap like Fugi has. I purchased a Fugi first and the pics were very blurry, so returned it too, but the cap pops off if you forget to remove it. The style is nice on the Nikon and it's not too heavy, but they still have work to do on the lens. Really want a camera this style but will wait for a better one to go on sale. Ps I read the reviews first, but the best ones come up and you have to select worst ones from the drop down menu to get them to come up first! June 16, 2012
Extremamente arrependimento Me arrependi de tê-la comprado. Os cantos das fotos saem deformados, como estivessem esticados. Quando liga a câmera com a tampa na objetiva recebe uma mensagem solicitando que desligue a câmera , retire a tampa e religue a câmera , vc não pode ver as fotos tiradas com a tampa na objetiva. Fiz a atualização para a versão do firmware 1.1 e agora quando ligo a câmera com a tampa na objetiva recebo uma mensagem solicitando que desligue a câmera , retire a tampa e religue a câmera , mas aí a câmera trava, tem que tirar as baterias para reiniciar a câmera . December 22, 2013
NÃO RECOMENDO...... Comprei uma dessas há 13 meses , usei apenas cinco vezes na sexta vez não consigo ligar ela, estou tentando pleitear extenção de garantia. nada mais justo, o que vcs acham? November 2, 2013
Esqueça Esta câmera é muito boa para fotos simples, do dia a dia, pequenas festas familiares, etc, mas para fazer isso pelo preço dela você compraria 2 ou 3 câmeras compactas e tiraria fotos melhores. Fotos panorâmicas com ela é uma piada, porque precisa edita-las fora da máquina, através de um programa que percisa instalar no seu computador e, portanto, não poderá vizualiza-la na própria máquina. Fotografar em zoom um assunto a distância com ela é praticamente impossível: ela teima em focar automaticamente (o que faz muito lentamente), mas ao fazer isso simplesmente ignora o melhor foco e registra um borrão. Tenho outra máquina de 16 megapixels, com zoom 20x que tira fotos perfeitas focadas automaticamente, com resultado de aproximação MUITO superior, e paguei quase o mesmo preço. E o manual dela não vai ajuda-lo muito. Resumindo: estou muito arrependido por, desta vez, ter optado por uma NIKON. Nunca mais! January 13, 2013
tres decevant j avais acheter le modele precedent L120 comme j ai eu un probleme avec le zoom il on du me l echanger pour le L810 la qualité est de loin plus basse meme avec ses caractéristiques re hausser ! le choix du munu est tres decevant les photo de soir on oublie ca le zoom 26x est de tres piete qualité de plus le mode rafale vous fait que des photo flou vraiment tres décu de cette appareil je regrette tant mon L120 July 4, 2012
DECEPÇÃO COM A NIKON Comprei essa câmera. E ela já veio com defeito que de acordo com o atendente do “0800” da Nikon Brasil é um defeito “comum”. E só existe assistência técnica em São Paulo e o prazo de realização do serviço é de 180 dias, isso mesmo 6 meses! Para piorar a situação levei a câmera em algumas assistências aqui em Salvador e descobri que a NIKON não libera a peça para as assistências técnicas, ou seja, a única opção que eu tenho é mandar para a NIKON e esperar 180 dias, isso sem contar o tempo de envio / transporte, isso é um absurdo! June 13, 2012
NÃO SOU ATENDIDO! COMPREI UMA CAMERA NIKON DESTE MODELO NOS EUA E ELA VEIO COM UM DEFEITO, A NIKON DO BRASIL DIZ QUE A GARANTIA NÃO É MUNDIAL, POIS BEM. PORÉM QUANDO MANDO PARA ASSISTENCIAS TECNICAS TODAS DIZEM QUE POR SE TRATAR DE UMA CAMERA MUITO NOVA NÃO TEM AS PEÇA E SÓ A FABRICANTE PODE RESOLVER, PORÉM A NIKON PEDE 180 DIAS PARA CONCERTAR O PROBLEMA E MESMO ASSIM CONTINUO SEM SER ATENDIDO. June 13, 2012
Page: 2 3 4 5
<<prev
186 Questions | 202 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
186 Questions | 202 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2 3 4 5 ... 7
next>>
Sort by:
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L810
 
3 Answers

Is the L810 waterproof?

Jun 4, 2012 by
by
ahh... need help
Michigan
Has staff answer
+25points
37out of 49found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful37unhelpful12
1 year, 10 months ago
by
ahh... need help
Michigan
Location : 
Michigan
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
3 Answers

Answers

0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Answer: 
sorry, no. in fact, most cameras are not, and those that are are specifically marketed as being "waterproof". i refer you to, for example, the Nikon AW100:

http://www.nikonusa.com/Nikon-Products/Product/Compact-Digital-Cameras/26293/COOLPIX-AW100.html

that one IS waterproof. no question about it.
Jun 4, 2012 by
by
Hugo First
Richmond, VA
Location : 
Richmond, VA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
The COOLPIX L810 is not waterproof. You may want to check the COOLPIX AW100 and the S30.
Jun 4, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, AW100 and S30 are.
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L810
 
3 Answers

What type of battery is included, lithium or alkaline?

Jun 22, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
colorado
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
1 year, 10 months ago
by
Anonymous
colorado
Location : 
colorado
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography
3 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
When I have purchased, I v got EN-MH2-B4/MH-73 Kit (4 Rechargeable Batteries + Charger). and alkalin AA too. It depends upon offer
 
Products related to my answer
 
Mar 1, 2013 by
by
Arijit
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Location : 
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Answer: 
The camera is supplied with 4 AA Alkaline Batteries.
Jun 22, 2012 by
by
Beso
Portland, OR, USA
Location : 
Portland, OR, USA
Age: 55-65
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Answer: 
Four AA alkaline
Jun 22, 2012 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L810
 
3 Answers

Does the flash automatically pop up when you need it or do you have to click a button for it to pop up?

Jun 12, 2012 by
by
Example: NikonPro. For privacy reasons, do not use your full name or email address.
+25points
25out of 25found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful25unhelpful0
1 year, 10 months ago
by
Example: NikonPro. For privacy reasons, do not use your full name or email address.
3 Answers

Answers

+2points
4out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Answer: 
Theres a button right below the flash and you press that button and the flash automatically pops up.
Jun 21, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Answer: 
You can set it to auto flash, just push the arrow on the multi selector that points at the little lightning bolt, the camera will activate the flash when needed.
Jun 13, 2012 by
by
JoeR

+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Answer: 
To raise the flash you must press a small button located on the upper right side of the camera body when facing the lens or on the upper left side of the camera body when facing the camera back. Refer to your owners manual or download the owners manual from the nikonusa.com website. The following is excepted from the manual:

Raising and Lowering the Flash
Press the (flash pop-up) button to raise the flash.
• Using the Flash (Flash Modes) ➝ A51
• Push the flash down gently to lower the flash until it clicks into place when not in use.
Jun 13, 2012 by
by
Beso
Portland, OR, USA
Location : 
Portland, OR, USA
Age: 55-65
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L810
 
2 Answers

Will the LCD screen get washed out in the sun?

Apr 1, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
+4points
13out of 22found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful9
2 years ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
5out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful5
Answer: 
Although you can set 5 different settings for monitor brightness generally you don't want to go around messing around with your monitor brightness to much. So in reality generally I would answer yes.
Apr 5, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

-8points
3out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful11
Answer: 
You can select five different settings for monitor brightness.
Apr 3, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
+8points
9out of 10found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful1
Will it work with low light in rooms?
1 year, 9 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Answer: 
22mm wide is widest setting, i would think that would adequate fro indoor rooms,
as for low light and no flash, use a tripod and pics will be perfect, handholding and high ISO settings usually will not produce quality you are wanting...
Jul 12, 2012 by
by
NikonD
Sedona, AZ, USA
Location : 
Sedona, AZ, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: More than 10 years
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
The P310 would be a much better choice. It has good low light capabilities and you will have about an 84 degree field of vision.
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L810
 
2 Answers

How many pictures can be clicked with one set of batteries till they drain out?

Nov 1, 2012 by
by
sumantv88
India
+4points
4out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
by
sumantv88
India
Location : 
India
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Role: Just getting started with photography
2 Answers

Answers

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
AA Alkaline: 300 shots
AA Lithium: 740 shots
EN-MH2: 450 shots

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
If you use lithium batteries up to 740, normal alkaline batteries up to 300.
Nov 1, 2012 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L810
 
2 Answers

What are The three input ports on the left side for ?

Jan 26, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Where you connect the camera to the pc there are two other ports you can connect to . One is Labelled hdmi and the other dc in 5.0v. What are theses for ? Also can the camera be powered by mains electricity as is costing me a fortune in batteries. Thanks
1 year, 2 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Look at page 2 of your manual, it explains what they are.
Jan 26, 2013 by
by
KeithD

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The dc port is for the eh-67 ac adapter. The hdmi port is for mini hdmi to hdmi cable to plug into hd tv to view movies and photos on a hd tv or monitor.
Jan 26, 2013 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L810
 
2 Answers

How do i make the images smaller?

Apr 24, 2013 by
by
AoifPro
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
When i upload photographs to the computer, they are 6 or 7MB. Can someone tell me how to make it so that they are smaller?
11 months ago
by
AoifPro
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Instructions for resizing images using View NX and View NX 2 is in the link below.
https://support.nikonusa.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/16469/kw/resize
Apr 25, 2013 by
by
TED

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Use the "convert files" function in the supplied view nx2 software.
Apr 24, 2013 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L810
 
2 Answers

When was the L810 introduced?

Aug 31, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
+4points
5out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
1 year, 7 months ago
by
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: More than 10 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I would contact "Service and Support" in above main menu bar...
Sep 3, 2012 by
by
NikonD
Sedona, AZ, USA
Location : 
Sedona, AZ, USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Feb 2012.
Sep 1, 2012 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L810
 
2 Answers

Can you add lenses do the CoolPix L810?

Sep 8, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
+2points
5out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful3
1 year, 7 months ago
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
No. Nikon does not offer an adapter for this camera. Remember, it already has a 26x zoom lens. Third party vendors offer a tube adapter with a 62mm filter thread, but that appears to be more for filters and shades.
Sep 9, 2012 by
by
Tulsa Tom

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, it is a fixed lens camera.
Sep 9, 2012 by
by
KeithD
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2 3 4 5 ... 7
next>>
Page: 2 3 4 5 ... 7
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers