Loading
COOLPIX P7100 4.3 5 52 52
Coolpix P7100 no paper manual prior to buying I spent a lot of time comparing with Cannon but chose Nikon, for its good reputation on customer support I love this camera and all its vast range of features, it produces a very good quality results, it is a great shame a printed manual is not included. The manual is easily obtained on the internet but if printed off big and cumbersome, and no good for reading on aeroplanes and the likes. Please go back to small compact printed manuals, so we can maximise the benefit of all these superb features April 20, 2012
Lots of capability. Lacking a few features I'd like to have! Camera takes great pictures in almost every mode from full auto to full manual. Lacks a few features I'd have liked.... GPS capability with GP1? Commander mode for flash? A little quicker recovery between shots? All in all though, terrific for what it is... an advanced, compact, "point & shoot" type camera! April 17, 2012
Very good Very good cámera, I love it from the beginning. Highly recommended March 22, 2012
good fit between a compact and an SLR Just got this camera. It is what the salesman said it was;.a cross between an SLR and a compact. I like the small size and portability. the controls are easy enough to figure out, but I haven't mastered them all yet. It seems the only way to go back from autofocus to manual, and then back is to shut off the camera. There must be another way. The shutter seems to be quick, and the weight and feel of the camera is very intuitive. I wanted to get the Nikon camera case, but it is not available, either on line or at the Nikon store.I find that strange that they would release the camera months before, and not even have a date when this important accessory in available. I would like to protect my investment. I hate having to go back to my computer to read the manual, since they give the purchaser only a very small quick start written manual, and a cd for the reference manual. February 25, 2012
Love the range of features in such a portable camera! I bought this camera because as the mother of a toddler, I found it impossible to drag my DSLR's whenever we went anywhere like the zoo or to special events. I know others do it - just doesn't work out for me. But I hated that regular point and shoots can't shoot in manual mode. I like to have control over the settings and this allows me to do that. it's easy to adjust settings on the camera without digging through menus. I still have lots of features to explore on the camera which is why I'm only rating it "Good" for now. But one thing I really love about this camera is that it's QUIET when you take pictures. I love to roam around NYC with the camera around my neck and take random shots without looking through the view finder. I've gotten some great street photos without drawing attention to the fact that I'm taking pics - I do it all the time with my DSLR's - but this little camera is even more handy as people pay you no mind! January 13, 2012
good camera One thing that would make it perfect is the tilting LCD. It is useless if we want to make self portrait with our baby. That's why with bit extra money, I took DSLR D5100. Because I love NIkon. BUt for floating mass, I guess they will take canon G12 with rotate flip out LCD. December 9, 2011
Coolpix P7100 - 720p frame rate I forgot to mention in my previous review - the frame rate of 720p recording is approximately 24 frames per second - not 30 fps as stated in many online reviews, and in the PDF manual included on CD. Nikon included an errata sheet in the box with the camera. The PDF you can download online has the correct information. I was a little disappointed since 30 fps was one of the features I was shopping for. However, its not a deal breaker considering how much I like the P7100 as a still camera. September 24, 2011
P7100 - Great camera, with some shortcomings There's lots of good reviews on the web that describe the great features of this camera and the image quality - which I haven't tested yet. Therefore, I will just mention how I like the physical design and feel - the grip is great, I like the angles of the articulating screen (without having to flip it out to the left as on another brand's cameras), the dial movements are nice. It starts up quick and is responsive to commands. The shortcomings I've noticed so far in the first day out of the box are: the tripod thread is off-center, the optical viewfinder doesn't have any framing guidelines therefore you have to be concerned with parallax error. There's no printed manual, only a 260 page PDF. I don't normally use special effects, but as a personal preference, I would've liked to try using a Miniature effect, or (fake) Tilt-Shift which it does not have, but several lesser cameras do. The smallest aperture is f8, I would've preferred smaller for macro shots. All in all, I'm very pleased with this camera so far. It feels very well constructed. September 23, 2011
Very Nice Advance Camera This Camera offers the opportunity to take pictures playing with the aperture, shutter speed, ISO, Etc., so you can achieve very nice photos in this "Advance Point & Shoot Camera". The Auto Focus System is very accurate and fast, considering that this camera is under the Coolpix Series. The only concern, that I have, is the Sensor Resolution, 10MP is not enough in this days, I am sure that 14 or 16MP must be offered, at least. That is the reason that I give 3 stars to this product. I can recommend this product, but please, keep in mind the Sensor Resolution. August 6, 2012
Camera freezes While I do enjoy the Coolpix P7100, it does have a tendency to lock up and refuse to restart. Techical support told me to remove the battery and reinsert it and then turn it on. Not good. Support then told me to send it out for service. Hello? I haven't even taken a half dozen pictures with it. I all fairness however, after leaving the battery out of the camera over night it did turn back on with an "unknown error"! on the screen. I turned it off and then back on again and it is now working. But I must say that I am just waiting for the next freeze. February 21, 2012
Slower response than I would have liked. I purchased the P7100 as a travel camera in hopes that the shutter response time would be faster than my other compacts or point and shoot cameras. I knew it would not be anything close to my D7000. I am disappointed in the response time and feel that other point and shoots for quite a bit less money are essentially the equivalent of this new P7100. If you are shooting anything that is moving or will move, forget this camera. I have since returned the camera because of the slow performance. I am a committed Nikon photographer with a D7000, F5 and many lenses. Nikon needs to do a better job with a $500 camera. January 12, 2012
not with CCD sensor The last P7000 got the red dot design I think this will get it too in my opinion this segment should now upgrade to CMOS sensor with bigger size 1/1.7 still small the image sill have a lot off noise it better to flow lica and fuji in its philosophy and gi the compact digital camera bigger sensor I think the next G13 will have some more advance features Vs. the P7100 good luck September 20, 2011
Is it a Camera or a Coffee Grinder I just received this Nikon P-7100. I'm some what to totally disappointed. The camera was to be great for diving with my underwater camera housing specially design for this camera Is it a Camera or a Coffee Grinder That a good question a Coffee Grinder comes with a user manual The problem that I found for one was no manual As I was going to try to the learn the different functions on this camera. I found that I didn't have a owners or users manual for this High Technique multi function camera. The Discontinued Model P-7000 had manuals but not the P-7100. You have to download it off the CDROM, Print out the 260 pages then Cut all the pages and Bind this Manual some how that is if you want hard copy. Or if your are on a vacation or a outing or activity and have a question on how to use one of the setting or function of this camera, I guess you will just have to plug the CD Rom in to the side of palm tree on the beach or the granite wall to bring up and download the manual. What in the world were they thinking. The controls Menu are good and some what user friendly There are a lot of auto to manual controls of this camera. Here is another area of a Problem The zoom motors sounds like a coffee grinder and isn't very smooth at all (very noisy#. Also when zooming back to full wide angle it goings pass the stop point and comes bouncing back a click or three. Unfortunately the images does this too. I thought that maybe these problems was with only my camera on these issues, But that wasn't the case. This problem was confirmed when I went back to the camera store and found that the Demo Unit did the very sane thing. The store clerk open a New Box Unit with the same results. I then tried the top camera and other competitors in this category and price range of cameras. The competitors camera’s Zoom had 1/2 the noise as the Nikon and it seemed to move with out the jerkiness of the Nikon and without the over zooming as the Nikon had going back to full wide angle in the images. One of the competitors camera did have a little over zooming in the lenses mechanics movement itself. But this jerkiness stuttering or bouncing action was block from the actual image. Some how the maker's of that camera had stop this from accruing in the image. I also tried several lower end and cheap cameras and even they were quieter than the Nikon with out the jerkiness or the stuttering action. This could be a very annoying problem specially when using the video mode on this camera. This was and is totally disappointing from a camera of this price and a long time camera maker like Nikon. Nikon knew that they had this problem because they had added a Zoom Quiet Mode in the Camera Menu. #It's A Joke# What they should had done was to address the root of the cause of the problem to start with , Before this camera when in to production. Not a cover over band aid patch job which is a total joke that doesn't solve the problem to start with. Look like Nikon has cut corners any where they can on this camera as well as the whole new line up for 2012. Remove manuals and quality of the products Photo quality of the P-7000 #The Discontinued Model) seems to be better and the monitor on the P-7000 has better quality that that of the P-7100 Clear Images. better photos But it is fixed doesn't fold out If you own a P-7000 keep it don't upgrade. If you a new buyer the also look at the others in this market Same price range but better quality better spec in most areas. I had high hopes just to be let down by this Nikon. I have been a long time Nikon fan and I think I need to second guess this in the future A New P-7100 Techniques Camera that Doesn't Make the grade January 18, 2012
where is the zoom The tv commercial says no other zoom compaires. Guess Nikon has never heard of Panasonic!? December 10, 2011
horrible camera horrible camera, focusing is horrible, shutter button just as bad, very slow. viewfinder useless, cannot change metering mode. close-up photography is a joke. where can i return this garbage camera, don't even want my money back!! November 24, 2012
Not so great. I'm disappointed in not only the camera but in Nikon support. I bought the P 7100 on May 3, 2012. Used it on vacation for 4 days before the built in flash stopped working. When I returned from vacation I followed the directions to submit the camera for repair and sent it to Nikon using 2-3 day FedEx. The camera was received on 6/14/12 and the only feedback I get from Nikon is that they are waiting for parts and they cannot give me an estimated date of completion. June 25, 2012
Scene mode results are VERY disappointing I have a D7000 that takes EXCELLENT pictures in scene mode 95% of the time. I purchased the P7100 to have a smaller/lighter camera that would take similarly high quality pictures while hiking and mountain climbing. I bought the P7100 partly because of my positive experience with the D7000 and partly because of all of the good reviews I've seen. THE P7100 IS A REALLY LOUSY CAMERA!!!!! IF YOU'RE THINKING ABOUT BUYING ONE, DON'T!!!!!! My GF's old low end Coolpix takes waaaaaaaaay better shots than this piece of junk. Biggest waste of money I have ever spent. $500?!?!?!? For a REALLY poor camera?!?!?! I opened a case with Nikon support thinking maybe I had something set wrong on this camera. Nikon pretty much confirmed that the scene settings are useless on this camera and that you need to use the manual settings to get a decent shot. They also advised using Auto/P modes but pictures taken that way come out worse than those shot in scene mode. This is a really, really, really bad camera. Be advised. January 2, 2012
Page: 2 3
<<prev
63 Questions | 87 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
63 Questions | 87 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2 3
next>>
Sort by:
COOLPIX P7100
 
4 Answers

CoolPix 7100 and CLS

Aug 29, 2011 by
by
Raul
California
+1point
2out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Will the popup flash on the CoolPix 7100 act as a CLS controller? If not, will a Nikon Speedlight attached to the 7100 act as a CLS controller?
3 years ago
by
Raul
California
Location : 
California
Age: 55-65
Nikon Family: 21+ years
4 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I have used my SB800 as a flash and as a commander on the P7100.
The P7100 does NOT support a very few features of the Nikon CLS, most notably AutoFP (high speed sync above standard shutter speeds).
I have very easily used my SB400, SB600, and SB800 with great effect.
Last note, except for times when you need the extra "kick" of the SB600 or SB800, I would recommend the SB400 because it balances nicely on the camera.
 
Products related to my answer
SB-800 AF Speedlight
4.6 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
SB-600 AF Speedlight
4.1 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dec 22, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes It works fine with CLS and with SU-800 just put all remote Speedlights SB-800, SB-600, SB-700 and SB-900 in group A this worked very fine with me even in close ups
Oct 28, 2011 by
by
Nabfro
Egypt
Location : 
Egypt
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Semi-professional photographer

-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Answer: 
Are you directly familiar with the camera, or are you speculating based on earlier models?

The P7100 page lists compatibilty with the SU-800 Commander, and the SU-800 page list compatibility with the P7100. This infers that the P7100 does have CLS capability.
Aug 30, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Answer: 
no it wont work only with DSLR
Aug 29, 2011 by
by
globalphotobank
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX P7100
 
3 Answers

what is the difference between the P7100 and the P7000?

Apr 3, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 years, 4 months ago by
by
Anonymous
3 Answers

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Differences... the P7000 had mediocre operational speed and sometimes seemed to have confusing on-screen menus. It was a camera that I looked at seriously, but on which I passed. On the other hand, the P7100 has both highly improved operational speed compared to the P7000, the very useful command dial on the front of the camera, and what sold me was the flip-out LCD screen on the rear. There are other small improvements as well, but this serious/pro level compact has not only lived up to expectations, but as an owner can say that it has surpassed them as well. The bokeh is far better than expected.

The only shortfall at this point is the apparent shortage of the EN-EL14 Rechargeable Li-ion batteries, and one can only hope that this is just a temporary situation.
Sample Photos & Videos
User submitted photo
 
Products related to my answer
 
EN-EL14 Rechargeable Li-ion Battery
3.4 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
May 8, 2012 by
by
JargonTalk
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Location : 
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
The P7000 is not a speed demon of a camera and whilst neither is the P7100 (I wish Nikon had used the Expeed 3 processor) it is slightly faster than the P7000. Other differeences are the front dial which works really well and the articulated screen at the back. It also has HDR in camera capability and also you can create panaramas. The P7100 gets rid of most the problems that the P7000 had and is now as good as the Canon G12 (which the P7000, should have been). It isn't a bad camera and has many good points over cameras like the V1 (ergonomically and the ability to mount a normal flash) but the speed of the 1 series cameras put the P7100 to shame.
Apr 5, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Use the compare feature on Nikon's website.
Apr 4, 2012 by
by
JoeR
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX P7100
 
3 Answers

If I mount P7100 on extension pole to photograph roofs, will wireless remote ML-L3 trigger the shutter?

Jul 15, 2012 by
by
dNd Original Photography
Pacific, MO
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Wanted to use self timer to do this but I beleive (don't know for sure) shutter release button has to be pressed BEFORE self timer activates. This sets focal length with camera in hand, not when camera is lifted up to capture roof image.
2 years, 1 month ago
by
dNd Original Photography
Pacific, MO
Location : 
Pacific, MO
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Professional photographer
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Sorry, small mistake the front IR is just below "NIKON "
Jul 15, 2012 by
by
JoeR

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
One on the front just below the shutter release button and the other in the rear next to the menu button
Jul 15, 2012 by
by
JoeR

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
ML-3 will activate the shutter but remember you must line it up with one of the IR receivers on the camera. Yes you are correct about the self timer shutter must be activated (and focused)when you activate the timer.
Jul 15, 2012 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX P7100
 
2 Answers

How many Frames per second can it take with full resolution?

Aug 30, 2011 by
by
Jinny
Ontario
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years ago
by
Jinny
Ontario
Location : 
Ontario
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
For the P7100, the top Continuous shooting is 1.2 frames per second.
Oct 18, 2011 by
by
Conelight
Indianapolis
Location : 
Indianapolis
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
Unfortunately, there was no link to let us know which camera you are inquiring about. Please reply with the model.
Aug 30, 2011 by
by
MichaelL
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX P7100
 
2 Answers

What method of lens shade is recomended for the P7100?

Aug 30, 2011 by
by
npmfoto
phoenix, az
Has staff answer
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
3 years ago
by
npmfoto
phoenix, az
Location : 
phoenix, az
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Role: Professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Answer: 
Longtime street shooter: I use my hand to approximately cover the lens and viewing system; not perfect nor stylish but it works. Alternatively: an 18% Grey Card.
Oct 4, 2011 by
by
Jack Spratt
Las Cruces NM USA
Location : 
Las Cruces NM USA
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Professional photographer

+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Answer: 
The new COOLPIX P7100 doesn't use a Lens shade. Please click on the link below for a list of accessories for the COOLPIX P7100.
Sep 1, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX P7100
 
2 Answers

Does the Nikon P7100 have infrared remote control capability with the ML-L3?

Sep 12, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
http://www.nikonusa.com/Nikon-Products/Product/Remote-Cords/4730/ML-L3-Wireless-Remote-Control-(Infrared).html#tab-ProductDetail.ProductTabs.CompatibleWith
Sep 12, 2011 by
by
HotDuckZ

+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Answer: 
Yes.
Sep 12, 2011 by
by
HotDuckZ
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX P7100
 
2 Answers

Is there any way to order/purchase a PRINTED manual for the Coolpix 7100?

Sep 23, 2011 by
by
jbugMD
USA
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
If not, can Nikon publish a manual formatted for Kindle (mobi format)? The PDF is too difficult to read on a Kindle due to the small fine type - which was designed for print.
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
jbugMD
USA
Location : 
USA
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
The PDF of the docs show up very well on the kindle fire. Even the illustrations can be enlarged.
Jul 29, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Answer: 
The user's manuals for our cameras only come in PDF files.
Sep 28, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX P7100
 
2 Answers

Raw mode photos take a very long time to save to memory

Oct 18, 2011 by
by
Chuck88
Phoenix, AZ, USA
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Just picked up a P7100. I was very excited about the P7100's raw mode capabilities. However, when shooting in raw (NRW) mode, it takes 4 or 5 seconds before the camera is ready to take another picture. I'm shooting in "raw only" mode. Is there something wrong with my camera or is 4 seconds per picture within specs for this model?
2 years, 10 months ago by
by
Chuck88
Phoenix, AZ, USA
2 Answers

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
I shoot only in NRW and have not noticed any delay in writing images from buffer to the memory card. I am also using a memory card that is rated for 45 MB/s and can hold down the shutter release for a minute or more without pause.

Try a card that is rated for at least 30 MB/s and you will notice a huge speed increase.
Dec 22, 2011 by
by
kammera
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 11-20 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Try using a SDXC class 10 memory card. Your camera is rated at 1.2 frames per second.
Oct 21, 2011 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX P7100
 
2 Answers

P7100 NRW files does not display in Aperture 3, in Photoshop 5 !!!

Nov 12, 2011 by
by
HMeYe
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
I am not being able to view NRW files of the P7100 on Aperture, Photoshop , or any other software ...
What is the problem
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
HMeYe
Age: 45-54
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Semi-professional photographer
2 Answers

Answers

0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Answer: 
As with any other new format it takes time for software developers to get a patch out that will support the new file format.

Just be glad that Photoshop 5 is still the latest version out there. When I upgraded last year to the d7000, they phased out support for the new RAW format for the older Adobe software and I had to upgrade to Photoshop CS5 and Lightroom 3 - that was an addtional $400 I wasn't planning to spend.

As long as you have the current version of the software, the developer should send out a patch in the next 60-90 days.
Dec 2, 2011 by
by
elGuapo
Sunnyvale, Ca
Location : 
Sunnyvale, Ca
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
The "problem" is the software, you will have to get in touch with the relevant software makers for updates or use View NX or Capture NX2 which will handle the RAW files.
Nov 12, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
+5points
5out of 5found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
2 years, 9 months ago by
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
The P7100, has an 28-200mm zoom lens (x7.1). It is very much the top of the line compact/bridge camera that Nikon make. The advantage of it is that it is ergonomically great, with lots of dials and controls on the camera. It is aimed at more experienced users, who already have a DSLR.
Dec 1, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Answer: 
No interchangeable lenses, only DSLR's, Nikon 1 and Nikon film cameras have a choice of lenses.
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2 3
next>>
Page: 2 3
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers