Loading
;
COOLPIX L120 4.2 5 222 222
Excellent For Price Bought Nikon L120 for wife after she showed interest in item at local store (my D80 & D300 were too much for her). The L120 takes superb pictures and has a fast learning curve especially if you've had prior experience with Nikon but also for a first-time user...wife picked up on it almost immediately. Admittedly, I've used it as much around house to shoot pictures of our horses, family, etc. and found it light weight and full of features for the price. Zoom function is unbelievable, wide angle shots beyond expectation, and Macro function outstanding for camera this size. My only complaint is that I am biased toward use of a viewfinder vs. LCD screen and wish this camera had that option (reason for only 4 stars). Otherwise, buy one and keep it around if only for a backup. Too, I can't believe the long battery life while using only Alkaline AA batteries; can't wait to see what it does with the Lithium Photo Batteries I purchased. September 27, 2011
Good low ligth pics. Excelent pics in almost no ligth conditions , good zoom, easy to operate.,sharp videos. too bad it had a malfunction . But it may be was a bad item , i sent it in for repair. September 19, 2011
Very easy, and simple to use. Creates very crisp and wonderful pictures, for a cheap price. There are different choices of 'shooting' that you can choose from ranging from Pet Portraits, Black and White, Landscape, and People Portraits. It takes just a few seconds before you get a clean picture after just hitting the shoot button. I love this professional looking camera, and would definitely recommend it to budget-pressed future photographers. 4.5/5 September 19, 2011
A good product but problems after 4 months. I really liked my Nikon camera when I first got it. I do think the operator's manual should be in book form as well as on CD. It was not difficult to figure out but if someone is not technical, it could cause problems. I am now having problems with my camera turning on. I have recently sent it back to the company. Luckily, it was under warranty. The phone service person was nice and very helpful. September 15, 2011
Awesome camera at reasonable price I bought this camera on sale at bestbuy it cost me $245,it is a reasonable price for this type of camera,However there is a con in the camera is that when u zoom in our zoom out,it is pretty loud for this camera. August 29, 2011
good camera, but a little bit bulky abd heavy. Can you make it lighter. Also how do i recharge recheargeable batteries with this camera? Every time I use them I need to take them out. August 15, 2011
Great Features and Drawbacks Fantastic camera except for one feature it's lacking. It does not have a viewfinder! In bright daylight, viewing what you're shooting with the viewing screen is very dificult. I jury rigged a non-telescopit viewfinder out of the barrel of an acid brush and the end of a small spool, which I drilled a hole thru! I painted the rig black and glued it to the camera beside the flash. At least I can see the center of what I trying to shoot! Other than that one feature, it's it a very, very good camera, with excelent definition and great zoom. I'd buy it again, even without the viewfinder. July 27, 2011
Well done! The red option is very hot. Pictures are excellent, though I haven't tried all the settings. The lens cap is a bit of a bother, and it is kind of easy to hit the settings buttons with your thumb if you aren't really careful to get your thumb on the rubber pad. Once you get your thumb in place, the rubber pad is good for handling though, as is the rubberized curve created by the battery compartment. Optical zoom works great. July 26, 2011
Good Beginner's Camera I bought this camera at the beginning of May and so far have had a good experience with it. This is my first Nikon; and I chose this model because while I really wanted a DSLR, they're still a bit out of my price range and this seemed almost as good. This camera's strengths are its zoom, outdoor daylight shots, the shutter speed (for a point and shoot), clarity of photos, and the sports continuous shooting mode. The main limitations I have noticed are in close-up/macro mode. I take quite a few macro shots, and the macro mode isn't what I'd like it to be. I have had a lot of difficulty getting the autofocus to focus on what I want it to at times. In summary, this camera is perfect for someone who is starting out and wants something a little more than a pocket camera. It's also great for the family photographer. If you're thinking about getting into semi-professional photography, however, I'd suggest springing for a DSLR. July 2, 2011
Love this camera This camera takes Great Pictures, And the color is better than I expected. It is better than the S3000 that I Bought awhile back. I have not used it much since I work most of the time, but when I have it worked very well. The controls are easy to use, and the pictures are good. I have a little trouble finding the right mode sometimes, and at times the pictures are a little too light, so I had to adjust the brightness. Overall it has done better than I expected for a point and shoot camera. The one thing that I would have liked is to have a a/c adaptor included with it. I have bought Ni-MH batteries two sets, and it has woked out well. It is too bad that I can't switch lenses, this camera would be well suited to use different lenses and filters. July 1, 2011
A few shortcomings I like the ease of use of the Nikon L120, but there are a few things I would have liked better. 1st, I would have liked the memory card and batteries in separate compartments and the cover is very flimsy, and sometimes is a bit tricky to open. I can see a possible breakage problem in the future. Also, I'm constantly hitting the review button when I put my thumb on the thumb rest. Lastly, when not shooting people or well defined subjects, the camera has trouble focusing, you can hear the motor working to focus which could lead to missing some important shots. June 27, 2011
Great zoom and picture quality, easy to use. I just got this camera a few days ago. Great zoom, great quality, and easy to use. Great for beginner photographers or just anyone who needs an everyday camera. The only drawbacks is that it uses 4 batteries and they run out very fast (1.5 days of average use) and the battery level icon only only shows if it's full or very low. Overall a good camera. June 23, 2011
Blurry pictures when zoomed This camera looked like exactly what I wanted - a point and shoot camera that had a high powered zoom and enabled me to take continuous pictures in a series and had several options similar to a SLR. I loved it all except when the camera was zoomed out for my son's award ceremony and my daughter's high school graduation where I utilized the 21x zoom, not the digital zoom though, the pictures it took were all blurry. I tried changing several settings and even sent in images to Nikon's awesome help staff who tried to help me troubleshoot the problem. After one month of frustration, I returned it today and am looking at the new Nikon S9100which is a little smaller but most importantly has a newly redesigned stability control according to the website. Nikon led me to believe the original l120 was defective so this may not be a problem for anyone else. We are going to Europe in 2 weeks and I just did not want to take a chance on the same camera type having the same problems, but as I said I plan on sticking with Nikon. June 15, 2011
saw it on Oprah had to have it. One of Oprah favorite and I had to have it,she said it is easy to use,But as you take the picture from the right your finger sometime hit the play back button,multi selector and do the flash pop up on it's own?I have no picture to send for now cause I am sending my Nikon in to be looked at around 6-17,18-2011.I know as I get to know my Nikon I will be come the best picture taker in the world. June 13, 2011
This is an awesome camera for beginners! Well i just got tired of my old camera which is a 10 mega pixel 12x zoom and I wanted an upgrade. So when i saw the ad i fell in love with the 21x zoom. The pictures I've taken are beautiful, but i was a little dissapointed that I didn't have the ability to manually control the aperture and shutter speed settings. It's a small price to pay for such an amazing camera. I highly recommend this camera for beginners! June 10, 2011
Better than P500 I am owner of L120 and P500. Photo with L120 is better than same photo which I got with P500 . CCD of L120 (today yet) is more useful than CMOS (of P500, which - at last - gives a light noise - i.e. a low contrast). Great priority of P500 is higher speed of photography. May 30, 2011
Issue with zoom. After receiving this camara, tried to take a picture at maximum zoom, and unless you set the camara on a solid surface, the focus constantly appears to be readjusting and picture moves in small circles. Customer service reps had no information to give on this issue, and told me I would have to send my brand new camara to them to get fixed instead of sending me a new one and I would be without it for a couple of weeks. Instead I purchased another one at walmart which did the same thing so I took it back and got a kodak. May 26, 2011
Great Buy! I'm very happy with this camera! It takes incredible video as well as superior images. I Bring it with me everywhere i go! For it's price, it's definitely worth the buy. May 24, 2011
entry level digital camera for photo enthusiest Mustliple camera scene settings, face recognition, and dual vibration controal boosts the entry level photographers confidence while manual controal features reward experimantation. For the novice photographer, this is a really fun camers to shoot. May 23, 2011
better than L100 Just bought one. the camera is perfect! price is ok. March 14, 2011
Great Camera Some Flaws When I got this camera I was focused more on video recording 720p at 29.97FPS wasn't that bad the mic on it is ok but i still prefer something that gives me a option of adding a external microphone. Picture quality is something on the lines of 6 on the 10 scale though it is a Auto Focus camera it is clearly not that great loses focus a lot of the times i try to take a picture but it is a camera it does what it needs to do i would recommend it if your a beginner its a amateur camera but it does what you need it do. July 22, 2012
Excelente cámara La Nikon L120 es una de las mejores cámaras de su segmento, ligera, con fácil agarre y diseño que permite buena estabilidad en tomas sin trípode. Buena calidad de imagen comparable en algunos casos al logrado con cámaras de mayor nivel. Funciones amigables que se ajustan a casi todas las situaciones en que se puede encontrar el fotógrafo amateur. Lo negativo, es que es totalmente automática y no permite ningún tipo de ajuste distinto a los escenarios que trae la cámara. May 19, 2014
Bon appareil Qualité/prix Tres bon appareil pour ceux qui adore faire de la photo sans se casser la tête September 16, 2012
Great camera, one downside. This is probably the best camera for the money that I've used. The only downside is that I can't update the firmware to 1.1 as I don't have a 32-bit operating system. It is very frustrating as I just dropped the money on an sd card that is supported, but only with firmware version 1.1. I cannot find a 64-bit version of the update, nor anyone that still uses 32-bit here. Great camera, but a pain to update. Currently in the market for a new camera because of this issue. February 1, 2013
Generally Ok but has issues. The camera is OK in that it is compact, lightweight and relatively easy to use. There are issues when used at digital telephoto and the upper end of the optical telephoto - focus is slow, is confined to the center of field only, and in less than bright light conditions is not as sharp as my Nikon D5000 w/ 200 mm lens. Anti-shake is not very good at telephoto and the auto focus causes field of vision to shift randomly as the camera tries to find something to grab onto. I worked with the camera for a couple of days and saw these issues but figured it was due to the cloudy days. I even shot identical pix with and without tripod to eliminate the shake. Unfortunately I took it on an eagle watching trip and got the performance I noted above. Tried iso variations and anything else I could think of. I am an experienced photographer and my Nikon D5000 is superb but this one did not live up to expectations except as a bright light snapshot camera.. December 5, 2011
Good but 21x zoom means nothing in this case. Do not confuse zoom with "power" as in binoculars. If you do the math the CCD sensor of this thing is about 11mm and the max lens focal length is just over 94 mm, leaving you with about 8 times actual maximum magnification. This is far less than I originally though when I bought the camera. Being more experienced now, I know this is not how magnification works. With that said, the zoom is impressive and the camera is pretty good. November 25, 2011
Everything is great except low light photos. I like this camera a lot but the flash needs to be on to get good pix. Our make sure you are in full sun. October 26, 2011
I am struggling with this camera My previous camera died and was no longer available. I need a camera to photograph my artwork. So far the L120 does not seem to give me what I am used to quality wise. I am still learning to use it. I find the manual daunting. I loved the reviews online for this camera so I got it. I should have returned it. October 6, 2011
it was great until....4 months later i had love the camera when i first got it until a few months later when it started having problems:/ the camera likes to close itself when i take pictures. even though the company does help repair the camera for the 1 year warranty...u have to pay the shipping fees and ..i always love nikon but im finding myself spending more money for the camera than what i should:( September 15, 2011
not good for night photos & got issue with parts The camera is awesome in taking pictures during day time. However it is not that good for night photography. Also after use of 3 months itself I got issue with the Camera Zoom. Rest things are really good. September 7, 2011
Page: 5 6 7 8 9
<<prev | next>>
182 Questions | 240 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
182 Questions | 240 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2 3 4 5 ... 7
next>>
Sort by:
COOLPIX L120
 
4 Answers

memory card Class?

May 1, 2011 by
by
Mike
Pittsburgh
+7points
8out of 9found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful1
What class of memory card is recommended to take full advantage of the camera. Class 4,6,or 10?
I would imagine that a lower class will work but will take more time between shots. what is recommended for this camera?
3 years, 2 months ago by
by
Mike
Pittsburgh
Location : 
Pittsburgh
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
4 Answers

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Someone said he recorded 30 min of video with his 4 Gb sd card, and with more space on the card could record more.
That is not true, the limit is 30 min for each video, even if you have a 32 Gb sd card, you can not record a video larger than 29 min 59 seconds.
Dec 24, 2011 by
by
killmess
Argentina
Location : 
Argentina
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Professional photographer

+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Answer: 
Thanks for the replies. After I posted I did find the answer. a Class6 is the minimum required for recording uninterrupted high quality video settings. if you run a lower class card there is a risk of the video stopping when the card can no longer keep up.
Jun 24, 2011 by
by
Mike
Pittsburgh
Location : 
Pittsburgh
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Experience: 3-6 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

-3points
2out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful5
Answer: 
I just got the 4GB card for this camera. It holds about 1500 pictures and 29 minutes of video. If you want more video than just 29 minutes, than you should probably use a 6 or 10 GB card.
Jun 23, 2011 by
by
Chuckaroooski
Minneapolis, MN
Location : 
Minneapolis, MN
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography

+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
Answer: 
Class 6 or above are recommended, so SD, SDHC or SDXC up to 64gb can be used.
May 1, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L120
 
3 Answers

When will this product be released in the United States?

Mar 8, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
+4points
6out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful2
3 years, 4 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
feb 2011
Apr 21, 2011 by
by
Kashy
India
Location : 
India
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Already is.
Mar 9, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
since 2010
Mar 9, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L120
 
3 Answers

How to protect the lens of L120? filter? adapter?

Apr 23, 2011 by
by
haz
Has staff answer
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
Products related to my question
 
 
3 years, 2 months ago by
by
haz
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography
3 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes, they made a adapter and filters for it.Amazon.
Jan 17, 2013 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The camera comes with a lens cover in the box. ou could probably find some sort of case to protect the other 2.
Jun 23, 2011 by
by
Chuckaroooski
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
This model comes with a lens cap (Lens Cap LC-CP22). This model cannot use a filter or an adapter due to the design of the lens.
Apr 25, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L120
 
3 Answers

When you will release a new firmware for this camera?

May 25, 2011 by
by
nashuxxl
Romania
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Hellow,I am from Romania,and I bought this model in March,I like the quality of the photos,but the red eye program sommetimes doesnt work,it still takes photos that have the red eye efect,and another problem I've seen is the poor quality of the videos,it takes too longer to focalise the image.. Thanq you
3 years, 1 month ago
by
nashuxxl
Romania
Location : 
Romania
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist
3 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
I was experiencing the same issue with focus while zooming video. I went into menu settings for video and changed the focus to "full time auto focus" and the results improved greatly! Hope this helps you out
Dec 30, 2011 by
by
Slidersez
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Location : 
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 3-6 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Answer: 
Coolpix L-120 I am not sure about the red eye feature because my flash does not work. However, even with the feature working, you must use your software to remove the red eye most of the time.

I agree with you about the movies and the playback
May 28, 2011 by
by
Mikekyla
United States
Location : 
United States
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

-6points
1out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful7
Answer: 
Please visit Nikon global site for more information regarding other countries. www.nikon.com
May 25, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L120
 
3 Answers

Can I disable the digital zoom?

Jun 10, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
+6points
9out of 12found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful3
I don't want to let people zoom in further than what the optical zoom will allow.
3 years, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
3 Answers

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
Actually you can, but not in the way you are thinking of. Night portrait mode and portrait mode and some others don't allow digital zoom.
Jun 24, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
Location : 
Minneapolis, MN
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
According to the manual you can NOT turn off the digital zoom as you can in other Nikon models. We like to turn it off because we find that people do not pay attention to the digital zoom indicator.
Jun 10, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

-8points
0out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful8
Answer: 
Please see page # 23 of the user's manual for the COOLPIX L120 for information about the zoom feature.
Jun 10, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L120
 
3 Answers

Can i add addtional Lense for this LI120 is it possible

Aug 15, 2011 by
by
Karthik
India
Has staff answer
+11points
13out of 15found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful2
Can i add addtional Lense for this LI120 is it possible
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
Karthik
India
Location : 
India
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 3-6 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
3 Answers

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, look in the DSLR section, not the compact camera section. Only SLRs and Micro 4/3rds. Not Compacts.
Oct 18, 2011 by
by
Conelight
Indianapolis
Location : 
Indianapolis
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Only DSLRs, SLRs, and Micro 4/3rds cameras have swappable lenses.
 
Products related to my answer
 
 
 
Oct 18, 2011 by
by
Conelight
Indianapolis
Location : 
Indianapolis
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Answer: 
No lenses can be attached to this model.
Aug 16, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L120
 
3 Answers

Which kind of tripod can I use for this camera?

May 31, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I need a tripod to shoot panoramic photos, but I don't know which one is the correct one.
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Location : 
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Any tripod will work, its a 1/4 inch bolt on all of them, If you are doing Panoramic a tripod with a bubble level would be very handy.
May 31, 2012 by
by
Oregon Nikon User
Eastern Oregon
Location : 
Eastern Oregon
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
There are a wide variety of tripods in a wide price range. The camera has an industry standard 1/4" female threaded receiver. Any tripod with a standard 1/4" bolt for mounting a camera will work. The individual characteristics of the tripod are user choice based on application. You may wish to consult a local camera store to determine the tripod features most suitable for your application.
May 31, 2012 by
by
Beso
Portland, OR, USA
Location : 
Portland, OR, USA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 6-10 years
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Any tripod will work, it doesnt have to be anyone specific, just make its is sturdy, better to spend that bit extra and get something decent.
May 31, 2012 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L120
 
2 Answers

Remote shutter release

Mar 30, 2011 by
by
thenodemaster
Hemet, CA
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I am looking at buying this product and need to know if there a wired, wireless or IR remote shutter release available for this? Does the A/V output only work in playback mode or can it be used while shooting?
3 years, 3 months ago by
by
thenodemaster
Hemet, CA
Location : 
Hemet, CA
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

-12points
0out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful12
Answer: 
Don't purchase L120! Not worth the money. Very undependable working and shutter release. No to both questions! Don't be disappointed like I was
Apr 1, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Answer: 
No, this camera doesn’t have that feature in order to use a Remote shutter release wired or wireless. A/V output only works in playback.
Mar 31, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L120
 
2 Answers

Does the L120 camera have the date and time imprint?

Apr 16, 2011 by
by
Mike
USA
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
3 years, 3 months ago by
by
Mike
USA
Location : 
USA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Travel
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
Click on the menu button, go to the left to the set up button (wrench), go down to print date, then choose one.
Jun 23, 2011 by
by
Chuckaroooski
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography

-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Answer: 
Yep
Apr 17, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L120
 
2 Answers

Is there any LCD protector or any compatible LCD protector for Nikon L120, that nikon produced or suggestion to use?

Apr 27, 2011 by
by
jackjack
Indonesia
Has staff answer
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
3 years, 2 months ago by
by
jackjack
Indonesia
Location : 
Indonesia
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
I saw an LCD proctector advertised at Best Buy for the CoolPix L120
Sep 7, 2011 by
by
Edgar
MA
Location : 
MA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
We do not carry or manufacture accessories to that end for this type of models.
Apr 27, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2 3 4 5 ... 7
next>>
Page: 2 3 4 5 ... 7
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers