Loading

12.0 Megapixels for stunning prints as large as 16 x 20 inches

Incredible, Bright 2.7-inch LCD makes images and movies easy to compose and share with a wide-viewing angle and anti-glare coating

High Quality TV Movies with Sound records 640x480 at 30 fps movies, for easy playback in camera, on TV or computer

Smart Portrait System includes:

  • Smile Timer and Blink Proof makes sure you’ll always catch the decisive moment when your subject smiles and Blink Proof function shoots two pictures and automatically saves the one in which the subject’s eyes remain open.
  • Blink Warning, when activated alerts you that the subject may have blinked and allows you to retake the photo.
  • In-Camera Red-Eye Fix™ automatically fixes, while shooting, most instances of red-eye in the camera. You may never see red-eye again
  • Face-Priority AF Nikon’s face-finding technology that automatically focuses on up to 12 faces
  • Skin Softening smoothes skin tone at three different levels for optimal portraits

Subject Tracking will automatically track a moving subject to ensure sharp focus

Scene Auto Selector automatically recognizes the scene in your picture and adjusts camera setting

16 Scene Modes for optimized shooting in various settings

5 Color Options for special filter effects.  Choose from: standard color, vivid color, black-and-white, sepia and cyanotype

4x Wide-angle Zoom-NIKKOR Glass Lens has a versatile zoom range from wide 27mm to 108mm telephoto coverage that gets you close to your subject while capturing expansive landscapes

4-way VR Image Stabilization System

  • Electronic VR Image Stabilization minimizes the effect of camera shake
  • Motion Detection automatically detects moving subjects and adjusts shutter speed and ISO setting to compensate for cameras hake and subject movement
  • High ISO up to 3200 capability helps give you sharper results when shooting in low light or capturing fast-moving subjects. 
  • Nikon’s original Best Shot Selector (BSS) automatically takes up to 10 shots while the shutter is pressed and saves the sharpest image

Slim, Stylish, Metal Design in a variety of stunning colors for pocketable convenience and individuality

EXPEED Image Processing ensures high-quality pictures with stunning color and sharpness.  Nikon’s comprehensive digital imaging processing concept incorporates the know-how and technologies accumulated throughout our long history of photographic and digital imaging development and is custom-tuned for COOLPIX. Applied optimized technologies render natural-looking pictures of incredible quality and quick response so you won’t miss that special moment

Quick Retouch optimizes contrast and color vividness for beautiful images

D-Lighting rescues dark or backlit images by improving brightness and detail during playback

Macro shooting as close as 3.1”

COOLPIX S3000 3.6 5 260 261
I got this coolpix s3000 today and was quit impressed. It looked really classy, I got it in Plum and it was small, which I needed and looked for. I have Parkinson's Disease and sometimes have problems with Camers but this one fit my needs just fine. I got a black case to go with it. I took some pics of my apartment and uploaded them to my computer. December 7, 2010
I love the ease of use and the simplicity I waited until I was able to take a video with the Coolpix before I did this review. I have taken over 300 pictures in various image modes including Macro and I am amazed at the sharpness of the pictures. The zoom works great and I like how the camera charges itself when connected to my computer. The software Nikon Transfer makes downloading pictures safe and easy. Finally, the video capability really surprised me. The sound and the picture quality were very good for this small camera. This camera's compact size is easy to handle. You have made an outstanding product at a very reasonable price. December 6, 2010
I have honestly never used the camera before, but my friend has the camera and she has complained several times about the lens error! P.S Lens error often seems to be a major problem with this camera. December 4, 2010
Doesn't focus We bought this camera to use in place of an HP camera we have that chews through batteries. . We have heard great things about Nikon, particularly their lenses. Good lenses should equal good, sharp pictures. . The primary issue with the camera is that it does not focus. The vast majority of pictures taken with this camera are out of focus. The camera offers multiple focal points and that may be the root cause of the problem. I often don't even click the picture because the camera chooses the oddest items it the picture to be the main focal point. . When I contacted customer service they asked me to send in sample pictures. After a couple of rounds their advice was to change the ISO settings from Auto. If I want them to check out the problems further I must send in the camera at my own expense. . I have a Digital SLR to be used in some situations and a point-and-shoot in others. One of the key features I like about a point-and-shoot is that I don't have to mess with ISO, aperture, and shutter speed settings. All I (should) have to do is ... point and shoot. December 3, 2010
wonderful this camera takes great pictrues & was very easy to set up. its small cute & i would definitely recommend it to thoughs how want good quality cameras! December 2, 2010
disapointed I only buy Nikon cameras because I know they are the best. However, the purchase of this camera has really smeared Nikon's name for me. The screen on my camera never focuses. I can't tell if it's just the screen that is blurred or if the picture is blurred. I have contacted support about the issue and have gotten no response. I would not recommend the camera. I have too many issues with blurred pictures and the screen. If I could afford to buy a different camera I would get rid of this on in a heart beat. December 2, 2010
Excellent Very compact camera to carry and it is very good for taking pictures. I like it very much. November 28, 2010
This camera is not what I expected It is a good camera but for all the money that i spent on this camera i would expect it to come with a case so i didnt have to spend more money on top on it just to get a case. i know a lot of other companies are much less expensive and come with cases and they work just as well if not better. Also it is very hard to figure out. every camera that i have had i didnt need to read the manual to understand it but this one i did. It is an expensive camera so i expected more of it. It takes blury pictures more then half the time when im not taking a picture of a face and just of something. I just got it the other day and have not taken it out the house so I really dont know how the qualty is outside but so far im not impressed with this camera. My suggestion is to go with either a different camera or take your chances on this one. Even though something is more expensive it is probably better product so it is worth the extra $30. November 28, 2010
nice I've only had the camera for a couple of months but every picture has been near perfect. A steady hand is very necessary and sometimes it can take a few additional minutes to focus but if you pre press the shutter button the frame will come into focus. Enjoy your camera. November 23, 2010
good i love S3000, cause every time i take a pic.. i got the perfect photo.. :-) November 22, 2010
good pics but problems I love this little camera, it takes amazing pics for a small point and shoot. I have problems with the memory card, the camera keeps saying that the card cannot be read so I have to power it off and on over and over again. this results in missed shots, which is frustrating. I plan to buy a nikon dslr next year and I will give this camera to one of my kids. November 15, 2010
My biggest problem is there is no users manual [ paper version] included. Disk only, if you want a paper version you can print it out yurself, if you carry a computer with you wherever you go. I DO NOT. I RARELY USE A COMPUTER. November 15, 2010
This product is GREAT!! I was a little worried when I purchased this camera, for all the reviews were a litty iffy....However after purchasing this camera and using it, I LOVE IT! My sister has one and she was the one who turned me on to this camera....I am glad that I purchased the Coolpix S3000.... November 14, 2010
Best Camera Ever! I got this camera for my birthday and it is the best camera i have ever had! I takes such clear pictures and great videos also. It is slim and small so you don't have to lug it around uncomfortably. The Color choices are great. Mine is blue and it is such a vibrant color. It is an awesome camera! November 13, 2010
worst camera i had lost my previous camera and was in search of a new one before college graduation. being a broke college student, i just ran into walmart and got the nikon because it was pretty cheap and i wan't looking for any thing to do serious photography with (and there weren't many other options). The zoom was terrible to begin with, and then it broke within the first 2 weeks of having the camera. The pictures at night turned out blurry whatever setting it was on, the review time was so long that i was always late to take another picture, (even after taking the review off, it takes a while to get ready to take again) and it takes FOREVER to delete a picture. All in all it was just a slow, unreliable camera. November 10, 2010
This is an awesome camera and works great at night I've had many cameras before and always had problems taking pictures at night. I like going out at night to parties and most of the parties are outside and taking pictures outside was always hard to do. This camera works so great and for the price I paid I got a deal. Recommend it to anyone that likes taking those late night pics November 7, 2010
Very dissapointed. I have owned many point and shoot digital cameras, I am by no means an expert with cameras or photography but I have had success in operating these devices. With the Nikon CoolPix S3000 I had very frustrating time with it and it performed poorly. About every third shot it would have digital static across the photo in varying amounts from slightly annoying to completely blurring out the scene. I would have to turn off the camera for a period of time and turn it back on to get it straight again for the next two to three pictures. I was quickly between work trips and had unfortunately lost my previous camera and bought this on the reputation of Nikons picture quality and the affordability of the camera. I will say when the picture comes out static free it is of a high quality and am impressed. November 1, 2010
Excellent product I purchased this camera on a cruise ship. I took close to 500 pictures and they are excellent. The camera ia almost idiot proof. I am looking forward to a lot of service from this camera. I would definitely purchase another unit identical to this one in the future. October 26, 2010
Its a good product i bought this camera after my samsung dual view screen stopd workin after a week. i wasnt so sure about it at first bt now i know it was the right choice. This camera is lightweight and sleek. It doesnt have many buttons so its easy to figure out. I like that you can retouch the picture. The pictures come out perfect at night nd in the day. So i would recommend this camera to someone whos lookin for something simple. October 19, 2010
VIEWING SCREEN TO FRADGILE I bought my camera befor a trip to Disney world wooked great .Went fishing in the spring and the viewer brook. Sent it back to get fixed at a cost of $105.00. Went out with it again after it was fixed being carefull not to damage it again, and the same thing happened to it . The LCD viewer broke again and I still don't know why.The first time maybe my fault but not the second time! October 4, 2010
Great Little Camera!!!! This camera is so easy to use you can just pick it up and start using the very first time!! Pictures are great!!! I love this camera so much I bought one for my daughter!!!! October 3, 2010
This product is easy to use and takes great pics. This camera has many great features and is really easy to use. the pictures it takes are great!! i am so glad i bought this camera, i tell everyone about it. it's a great little camera October 3, 2010
This camera does not work well AT ALL in the night. If you take a picture in the dark it just shows up black. Or even if its the time of day where the sun is setting..it will just show up really dark where you cant see anything. October 2, 2010
cost more to fix camera I just got my granddaughters camera fixed and it cost me $105.00. i wish they told me about a refurnished one.........she didn't even have it six months..... October 1, 2010
Poor Problems with lense opening and closing right away. Problems with zooming right away. If I tried to zoom in all the way, the camera would shut off totally. Now I am sending it in for warranty work, that I hope Nikon will honor properly. September 27, 2010
This product works really well for like the little memories. I had problems with it blurring some action stuff like a sports event. For the card I have in it right now it is slow to record the image. So just having it for those before dance pictures its prefect. September 26, 2010
My first camera broke so i had to get a new one and i was told by the store which were the best. I had a set price range and could go up AT ALL so i went with this camera i love it. Its sleek and slim fits awesome in my pocket and im always on the go the only thing i didnt like about this camera is my memory card didnt work in my camera and i was told it would work. One thumb up! September 21, 2010
I love my camera! Pics are always super crisp! My camera is amazing I strongly recommend to others September 18, 2010
good starter camera This camera is... ok for what i try to do with it. I got this camera as a down grade from the D40, and i have enjoyed the simplicity of the camera. It is great because it is light weight and anybody can use it and get relatively good photos out of using the camera. I only have three problems with the camera, and those are: lack of control, you don't get to have a lot of control over your photos; no zoom, it is a basic point and shoot camera and thus it doesn't have very good zoom; and last of all, no viewfinder, i really prefer using a viewfinder vs. having to look through a LCD screen to take my pictures. But this camera does have 10 mp which is great, again it is a good beginners camera. September 15, 2010
CAMERA CAME DEFECTIVE Never worked as does not recognize memory card. Does not have a world guarantee and as I do not live in the US cannot repair unless pay more than the value of the camera September 12, 2010
Page: 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10
<<prev | next>>
120 Questions | 130 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
120 Questions | 130 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>
Sort by:
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 7 months ago by
by
MARY
ILLINOIS
3 Answers

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
mine did the same....took battery out for a couple of minutes then placed it back and it worked fine.
Jun 14, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
on your sd card there should be a slatch that says 'lock' slide it up. and try again.... hope that this helps
Mar 16, 2011 by
by
NikonCOOLPIXlover
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 3-6 months
Role: Just getting started with photography

-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Answer: 
Please verify that you are using an approved memory card with your camera and confirm that the memory card is correctly inserted in the camera.

Answer Title: Approved SD Cards - Coolpix S3000
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Mar 9, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S3000
 
2 Answers

how do you delete multiple pictures?

Mar 12, 2011 by
by
jeff
wilmington nc
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 7 months ago by
by
jeff
wilmington nc
Location : 
wilmington nc
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
you can import them on to the computer, and (mine does this) i might have them listed as individual pictures. I hope this helped :)
Mar 16, 2011 by
by
NikonCOOLPIXlover
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 3-6 months
Role: Just getting started with photography

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
When you are in playback mode, you press on MENU > DELETE. See page #92 of the User’s Manual.
Mar 14, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S3000
 
2 Answers

Does this camera have a tripod mount?

Mar 13, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 7 months ago by
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes, it does. On the bottom next to the USB cable plug in.
Mar 21, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Semi-professional photographer

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes, it has a tripod socket at the bottom.
Mar 14, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S3000
 
2 Answers

lost wall charger but still have usb cord for the computer can i charge my camera this way?

Apr 9, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
scranton pa
Has staff answer
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
also i have had it plugged into the computer for several hours the green light comes on the camera several times it blinks from the right of the screen then the power on and off button on the top of camera comes on for a second then the camera completely stops how do i charge my camera without the wall plug please help.. thank you my m odel number is nikon coolpix s3000 35196862
3 years, 6 months ago by
by
Anonymous
scranton pa
Location : 
scranton pa
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
Yup! Plug it in and watch the light blink.
Apr 21, 2011 by
by
Mike On Maui
West Maui
Location : 
West Maui
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Answer: 
When connecting the camera to a computer via USB cable while Auto is selected for the Charge by computer option in the Setup menu, the battery inserted into the camera is automatically charged using power supplied by the computer.
Apr 11, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S3000
 
2 Answers

system requirements

Apr 11, 2011 by
by
Mary
Mequon, Wisconsin
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I bought a Coolpix S3000 today and see on the box the system requirements for a Mac are OS X 10.4.11, 10.5.8 and 10.6.x. I have a new Mac Book Pro with OS X 10.6.7. Will I be able to load photos from this camera onto my mac?
3 years, 6 months ago by
by
Mary
Mequon, Wisconsin
Location : 
Mequon, Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Of course! I'm running 10.6.7 and the camera works great.
Apr 21, 2011 by
by
Mike On Maui
West Maui
Location : 
West Maui
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The COOLPIX s3100 is compatible with MAC OS just make sure to get the latest version of our software:
Answer Title: Nikon View NX - 2.1.1
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Apr 12, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S3000
 
2 Answers

Why does my light flash so fast when its charging?

May 24, 2011 by
by
danni
chicago
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
when i plug in my camera to charge it, it flashes very rapidly and i dont know why do i need a new battery?
3 years, 5 months ago by
by
danni
chicago
Location : 
chicago
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I've had that a lot too! what I found out is you kind of....mess around with the charger, the battery, and the outlet. Like, unplug it, take the battery out,, plug it back in, unplug the little box-thing (that holds the battery) from the cord that goes into the outlet, etc. Just keep messing with it until it is blinking normally.
Good Luck!
Jul 11, 2011 by
by
Coolpix!!!!
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
If the light is flickering (not blinking slowly) it means that the ambient temperature is not suited to charging or the USB cable or Charging AC Adapter is not properly connected, or there's a problem with the battery. Disconnect the USB cable or unplug the Charging AC Adapter and correctly connect it again, or charge the battery.
May 24, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S3000
 
2 Answers

Coolpix S3000

Jun 5, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
How do I switch from memory to SD Card for taking pictures?
3 years, 4 months ago by
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Do this:
~Press Play
~Press Menu
~Go to Copy (ON THE PLAY ICON)
~Select the top one (IN to Clipboard, not clipboard to IN)
~Select Photos you want to copy
~Now you have your photos on your external memory! (memory card)
Good Luck!
Jul 11, 2011 by
by
Coolpix!!!!
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Once you insert a memory card in the camera the pictures will be store automatically in the card.
Jun 6, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S3000
 
2 Answers

why does my camera battery not charge with the usb charger that came with it. the light stays on for five seconds. then nothing

Nov 16, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Trinidad and TObago
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Trinidad and TObago
Location : 
Trinidad and TObago
Age: 25-34
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
First, make sure you are charging by plugging your USB into a converter in the wall rather than using your computer.

Second, this camera/battery combination has a known error that needs to be fixed. When the Rechargeable Li-ion Battery EN-EL10 was inserted in the camera and charged, charging sometimes did not stop after the designated amount of time had passed. The firmware needs to be updated by downloading to your computer, installing on your camera, and replacing your battery. See http://support.nikonusa.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/16873
Dec 5, 2011 by
by
KelBelle
Louisville, KY
Location : 
Louisville, KY
Age: 35-44

-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Answer: 
Please verify that that you have the correct option selected for the Charge by computer, MENU > SETUP MENU > Charge by Computer. Also, try it with a different USB cable or a backup battery. If the problem persists you will need to send the camera and the charger to be evaluated.
Title: How do I get my Nikon product serviced?
URL: http://support.nikontech.com/cgi-bi...
Nov 16, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S3000
 
2 Answers

How can I fix my camera?

Nov 27, 2011 by
by
Sad
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I have the coolpix s3000. I've had it for a year and only used it a few times. I first started noticing problems when a fully charged battery said "Battery exhausted" and wouldnt charge at all. I then bought a new battery,and now my camera will not come on AT ALL. It seems the lens MAY be stuck,or it may actually be a battery problem. I'd plug my camera into the computer and the wall and the LED light would blink green slowly 3 times then blink rapidly and stop completely. I haven't even used the camera 10 times and it's no longer working. HELP ME!
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
Sad
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I have an S3000 that has gone through three batteries and after just a few uses would give me the message "Battery Exhausted." According to Nikon, when the eRechargeable Li-ion Battery EN-EL10 is inserted in the camera and charged, charging sometimes did not stop after the designated amount of time had passed.

Updated firmware needs to be downloaded and installed to your camera, and install a NEW battery. http://support.nikonusa.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/16873
Dec 5, 2011 by
by
KelBelle
Louisville, KY
Location : 
Louisville, KY
Age: 35-44

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
If the light is flickering (very fast) it may be that the ambient temperature is not suited for charging or the USB cable or Charging AC adapter is not properly connected, or there is a problem with the battery. Disconnect the USB cable or unplug the Charging AC adapter and correctly connect it again, or try a back up battery.
Nov 29, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S3000
 
1 answer

Can this camera date stamp the photos?

Mar 2, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 7 months ago by
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes, the Coolpix S3000 has the option for Date Imprint. Go to MENU > Set Up > Date Imprint. See Page #133 of User’s Manual.
Mar 9, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>
Page: 2 3 4 5
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers