Loading

14.2 Megapixels for stunning prints as large as 20 x 30 inches

New Incredible, Bright 3.0-inch High Resolution VGA (921,000-dot) Clear Color Display makes images and movies come alive with rich detail and improved contrast.  The large LCD makes it easy to compose and share your pictures with a wide-viewing angle and anti-glare coating

New HD Movie with Stereo Sound and HDMI Output Record stunning HD (720p) quality movies at 30fps with Stereo Sound, dedicated movie-record button and HDMI output for easy playback in camera, on HD-TV or computer. HDMI cable not included

New Slim, Stylish, Metal Design packs high performance into portable convenience for the slimmest in its class. Among compact cameras equipped with an optical zoom capable of zooming in at 10x or more as of January 15, 2010 (according to research conducted by Nikon Corporation)

Smart Portrait System includes:

  • Smile Timer and Blink Proof makes sure you’ll always catch the decisive moment when your subject smiles and Blink Proof function shoots two pictures and automatically saves the one in which the subject’s eyes remain open
  • Blink Warning, when activated alerts you that the subject may have blinked and allows you to retake the photo
  • In-Camera Red-Eye Fix™ automatically fixes, while shooting, most instances of red-eye in the camera. You may never see red-eye again
  • Face-Priority AF Nikon’s face-finding technology that automatically focuses on up to 12 faces
  • Skin Softening smoothes skin tone at three different levels for optimal portraits

EXPEED Image Processing ensures high-quality pictures with stunning color and sharpness.  Nikon’s comprehensive digital imaging processing concept incorporates the know-how and technologies accumulated throughout our long history of photographic and digital imaging development and is custom-tuned for COOLPIX. Applied optimized technologies render natural-looking pictures of incredible quality and quick response so you won’t miss that special moment

Quick Retouch optimizes contrast and color vividness for beautiful images

D-Lighting rescues dark or backlit images by improving brightness and detail during playback

Macro shooting as close as 0.4”

10x Wide-Angle Zoom-NIKKOR ED Glass Lens has a versatile zoom range from 30mm to an impressive 300mm telephoto coverage that gets you close to the action while capturing expansive landscapes. The NIKKOR ED lens is built on a proud heritage of producing precision camera optics that delivers superb color and razor-sharp results

Quick Performance with ultra-fast start-up, autofocus and shooting.  Sports Continuous shooting enables high-speed shooting at approximately 3 fps for images up to 45 frames (3MP)

4-way VR Image Stabilization System

  • Optical VR Image Stabilization by lens shift minimizes the effect of camera shake
  • Motion Detection automatically detects moving subjects and adjusts shutter speed and ISO setting to compensate for camera shake and subject movement
  • High ISO up to 3200 at full resolution capability helps give you better results when shooting in low light or capturing fast-moving subjects 
  • Nikon’s original Best Shot Selector (BSS) automatically takes up to 10 shots while the shutter is pressed and saves the sharpest image

New Creative Slider creates pictures, in camera, the way you imagine them by simply you adjusting brightness, vividness and color hue

New Advanced Flash Control delivers natural flash images even when ambient or assisted lighting is typically insufficient, such as backlight or telephoto shooting

Subject Tracking will track a moving subject to ensure sharp focus. The camera will automatically track your subject – even if they temporarily move out of the frame

Scene Auto Selector automatically recognizes the scene in your picture and selects the most appropriate scene mode (6) + auto mode

16 Scene Modes for optimized shooting in various settings

COOLPIX S8000 3.9 5 162 163
I really like this camera This is my second Coolpix, my first was a Coolpix S52C, I loved it. I like this camera, the features are wonderful, the only feature I don't like is the pop-up flash. Its placement is where I hold the camera to keep it steady. I do appreciate the warning, but a different design would have been better. July 31, 2010
Terrible Flash Placement This camera takes great pictures. I too, dropped my camera, on the first night of owning it. Scratched it, no big deal, still worked fine. However, where the pop-up flash is placed there is no room at all to hold the camera without having the flash attempt to pop-up under your finger. After three months of use, flash won't raise at all. This is a serious design flaw! If you take your fingernail and lift the flash under the lip you can raise it manually and it still works - what a pain. Also, you can't view pics without the lens fully extending. I'm considering biting the bullet and taking the $100 repair fee toward the purchase of the S-6000. Better flash placement. July 31, 2010
Don't Leave Home Without It This is my third point and shoot digital camera and all of them have been Nikons because of their quality. I just don't think you can beat them. My last little Nikon (I called my little brownie because it was brown) finally gave out. I carried it EVERYWHERE. It took great pictures and never let me down. I tried super gluing it together to keep using it but when the S8000 came out, I decided it was time to let my little brownie rest. I still have it and it still works so I will never get rid of it. I love this camera as much as I have loved my others and more. I chose this one because it was compact so I could carry it with me everywhere and because of the zoom. My little brownie only had a 4x zoom so getting 10x zoom with the S8000 was great. I also own the Nikon P80 with 18x zoom. I got that camera because of the zoom (before the S8000 came out) but I wasn't taking it on trips because it didn't fit in my purse. The S8000 took care of that. It took me a few times using it to get used to the flash but I have it down now without any problems. My little brownie had the flash on the front of the camera out of the way. So this has taken me a few times using it to get used to where it's located. I agree with the other comments that Nikon should have thought of that but I can live with it. The day after I bought my camera I took it on a trip with me. I used it for an entire week and never had to charge the battery once. I took over 200 pictures and lots of long movies, tested every setting and it took GREAT pictures and WONDERFUL movies. I LOVE the movie feature. It's like you are there when you are viewing them on your computer or TV. Great, great! When I returned home and loaded the pictures and movies on my computer to view, I was really surprised. Normally I have to use software to edit my pictures but I didn't have to touch these. They were crisp, clear photos. I really like that too. I used to spend lots of hours editing photos. The movies took a long time to download because of the size and setting I had them on. However, it was really worth it. Now I know that I can buy a different SD card and they will download faster. Would I recommend this camera? You bet. I don't think you could beat it. I've stayed on top of cameras as they come out with new ones and I always come back to a Nikon. I just don't think you can beat them for quality, price and features. My husband has a Nikon D80 and I promise you that this little cameracan match it for quality photos. We've taken the same shots and compared and it's hard to tell which camera took the shot. Give it a try. I don't think you will be disappointed. July 30, 2010
Really like the camera, but... I really like the Nikon S8000. It takes great pictures from a moving vehicle. The location of the flash is terrible. I also feel the camera is quite fragile. I dropped it after owning it for 2 weeks. It cost me $100.00 to have it repaired. I think the case could be of stronger construction. Mine fell on the corner the flash is on and the flash wouldn't open. I wish there was a protective case a person could buy to protect the camera.. It would be nice to have a battery charge indicator on the screen. July 29, 2010
Although I have not mastered or used all of the techniques and features, the charging apparatus is awkward. You have to lay the camera front down, which means you have to be very careful not to scratch it. Secondly, you have to open the battery/disc area to plug in the charger. July 28, 2010
NIce Camera This is a very nice camera. When I'm just out and about I have it with me because it is lightweight. I have a litte case for it so I can carry it on my shoulder. Great landscape shots. What I have had difficulty with is close ups. I take pictures of flowers and have found it difficult to get the proper focus. 2 out of 3 of my flower photos will be blurred. However, when I get the proper focus, the photo is clear and sharp. July 28, 2010
A Great Little Camera - Perfect for Travel I wanted a small camera for travel but also wanted a good zoom. This has it all - pictures are terrific even in full auto mode. Only negative - the charger has to be connected to the camera so you can't charge an extra battery while using the camera. I bought extra batteries & an external charger now all is well. The battery life is amazing 300+ images between charges - always using zoom & often using flash. I would definitely buy this camera again! July 27, 2010
Handy addition to my Nikon DSLR This is my first point and shoot camera. I've always used SLR/DSLR, so can't compare it to other P&S. Overall impression though, it takes decent photos and is a handy addition to my gear. Very transportable. Like many other reviewers, I find the pop-up flash is in an awkward spot. And because I'm used to a DSLR, I find the response slow. Also, the monitor screen is almost impossible to see in other than dim light. A viewfinder would have been very useful. July 27, 2010
Don't like flash Love everything about the camera except too many times the flash does not pop up because of the way camera is held. Then need to re-take picture. Perhaps the flash could be built in or more toward center. I would believe most people hold camera as we do. July 27, 2010
Not my old Nikon quality I've been a Nikon user for last 30+ years. My old 950 broke, the battery cover latch no longer worked and apparently could not be repaired. So I went and got the 8000. I was not happy with picture quality from the start. Being a fully automatic camera should have figured it out for me. I returned the 8000 after couple of weeks. July 26, 2010
Not what I expected from a Nikon This camera has taken several bad pictures. I have made several adjustments. Taking photos inside at a party, there were blotches on peoples faces. This is a point & shoot and everything was on auto. I would not get this camera. July 26, 2010
Great Camera I had a larger camera and perhaps thought I would get a better picture and more of a zoom. But I realized that over the four year period I had it I hardly ever needed the extra zoom and the pictures from the Nikon 8000 were just as great. The compact size of the 8000 is great and the 10zoom works just great. It takes HD movies and has many features that the lower priced cameras do not have. July 25, 2010
Good Point and Shoot I haven't had it very long; nor have I used it in varied situations, but so far, it's been a good point and shoot camera. The Zoom is very good; does well in low-light conditions without using flash. July 25, 2010
Best Companion Camera When I can't get to the "big gun" my D300 I reach into my pocket and grab this one. I have yet to be dissapointed with its performance. The quick start up and quick access to the various modes makes this a "must have" for me. Had to get used to the flash location. Manual mode would be handy for many but not needed by me since this is my quick draw camera. It's always with me. July 25, 2010
Buy plenty of extra batteries I found that the battery life is less than half the number of pictures listed in the specifications. After sending it in for repair, nothing was done to it. Since the battery life specification is way off, I wonder how many of the other specifications are way off. July 25, 2010
Great camera I love everything about it EXCEPT that pop-up flash. It is annoyning and in the wrong place. I like to get a good grip on my camera and that often includes the top of the camera where the flash is located. I wish Nikon had not made it a pop-up flash. Otherwise - a great camera. July 24, 2010
Great camera I had decided that I wanted to purchase a new camera - and by chance, it was the day that the S8000 was announced and put up on the Nikon website - having read the review, and really looking for a point and shoot that had a high optical zoom and good capabilities in low light (I shoot a lot of outdoor Boy Scouting events!) I was excited and wanted to buy it immediately - and was disappointed that it wasn't yet available for at least a month. After finally finding the camera in stock at a local store, I bought it. It's been great. I'm not sure about the other reviews that say it's slow, this is by FAR the fastest camera I've seen, although the delay from the screen first showing up until you can actually take a picture (about 2 seconds) is a little annoying - personally, I'd show the LCD last to let you know that it's ready to take a picture. I agree with the comments about the location of the pop-up flash - it's taken me a couple of months to get used to it, and occasionally I still get my fingers in the wrong spot. I had one problem - the LCD developed a "black line" when I had the camera out during freezing weather - while I wasn't using it outside it's operating range, it did appear to damage the LCD.. only after 2 months did that finally disappear by itself (strange). My other quibble is the "door" for the USB connector is hard to use (especially if you have short finger nails!), and the door to the battery and SD card seem a bit flimsy - I'd prefer them to be a bit more solid, and perhaps the USB connector in the same location as the HDMI one - would make it easier to have the camera sitting in a "normal" position while using the cable. Battery life has been excellent - also really like that I can zoom during video recording - many cameras do not allow that. This is an excellent camera, and a pretty good value for the price. July 24, 2010
Ver good camera Love this camera. The only thing I do not like is the flash, but I take a lot of pictures without the flash July 24, 2010
Couldn't be happier Takes great pictures and the scenes work great. Majority of my pidctures come out great with little effort. Takes a little getting used to with the placement of the flash but it is good. July 24, 2010
my 8000 Just got back from gatinberg tn, it was so hot I didn't want to take pictures. but I did and I'm glad I did. This-my camera took the most wild pictures of the mountains in the Smookies, I love my Nikon! 8000!~~ July 24, 2010
Great pictures I bought this right before going on a cruise. I got some great pictures and played with a lot of the different settings. My only problem was I forgot my charger as I changed bags at the last minute and didn't move it. I had a cell phone charger that is a mini B and I thought it would work but it totally drained my battery. Would be nice if that was more universal. The camera shop on the ship was able to charge it for me. My only complaint is the pop up flash is right where you want to hold the camera. I'm always blocking it popping up. July 24, 2010
This product is awesome The S8000 does everything, HD Video, a 10x zoom and brillant photos. I carry this camera everywhere, it's light weight and fits in my pocket. I am a amatuer photographer and usualy take Pictures everyday with my D300 but lately have used my S8000 more and more. July 24, 2010
Disappointed in the quality of the pictures from a trip to the UK. Flash is in an awkward spot and I find the zoom is difficult to use, and I am familiar with another zoom on a previous Nikon. July 23, 2010
The COOLPIX S8000 is spectatular As an amatur and semi pro photographer I use a variety of size camers depending on when, where and how much weight I want to carry. I have always used Nikon and Canon cameras. This little camera is amazing with the many features that it has that allows you to use it almost as a manual camera if you need. It does have the same problem that all very small cameras has and that is that long focused photos tend to be a little soft. A good photo program fixes that and it is all good. July 23, 2010
Fantastic Compact Camera This is the first point and shoot digital camera that has met every one of my expectations, and those are typically pretty high expectations. First is the image quality: Fantastic. The controls are intuitive and well thought out. This camera is point and shoot easy when capturing the moment is more important that creative control; but Nikon has designed in enough function to allow full creative control. July 23, 2010
Pictures are reasonable; the flash is inconvenient The pictures are reasonable. The flash is in an inconvenient spot. The little rubber "thingie" that covers the PC interface cable receptacle is very difficult to open. I would like to be be able to edit pictures using the camera. The Nikon Transfer and ViewNX software is pretty basic. I would like to see more picture sorting, selecting and editing capabilities. July 23, 2010
The camera is ok. The picture quality is pretty good. However, I must agree with a previous reviewer. The pop-up flash is in a very bad location on top of the camera..usually where your left hand fingers hold the camera. So, most of the time the picture turns out bad on the first take if the flash isn't raised all the because your fingers prevented it from popping up all the way. A few weeks after I purchased it, there was a light black tint on the preview screen. I did nothing to the camera to make this occur and did nothing to make it go away and it went away on its own. I have had the camera for 2 months and the charger already is broken. I probably only used the charger about 15 times. July 23, 2010
Amazing little camera The Coolpix S8000 is an amazing point and shoot camera. The powerful zoom makes it useful in many unusual circumstances. The camera performs very well in low-light (with increased sensitivity settings) and has a good macro capability too. This is my 4 or 5th Coolpix camera and by far the best. It is compact enough that it can be carried everywhere. July 23, 2010
Cool is cool An almost perfect compact point and shoot! Features are easy to use and very relevant. Zoom comes in handy without sacrificing quality. Looks substantial and significant too! July 23, 2010
I love my little camera I recieved this as a gift the day it was released and it has been one of the best cameras I own. I love that it is small enough to take to a concert and clip it in a case to my hip. I have only 3 minor complaints, first I don't like that it doesn't have a low battery indicator on the screen, second, is where the flash is, my finger is always covering it and lastly, the cover for the battery recharger is hard to open..Like I said minor complaints..I take this camera with me everywhere I go..I have taken about 3000 pics with it...It has so many features, picture quality is great, video camera is a plus, too many things to list, but yet it is easy enough for my 11 yr. old granddaughter to use. Thanks Nikon it is one of your best products so far, this is coming from someone who also owns a professional camera made by another company.. July 23, 2010
Page: 3 4 5 6 7
<<prev | next>>
28 Questions | 31 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
28 Questions | 31 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2
next>>
Sort by:
COOLPIX S8000
 
3 Answers

MEMORY CARD SHOWING PICTURES ON CAMERA BUT WON'T DOWNLOAD

Aug 15, 2012 by
by
Mikon CoolPix s8000
Abbeville, LA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I have taken pictures with my camera and when I go to download/transfer them to the computer i can see some of the thumbnails but they will not open up or they open up all "distorted and unclear" I think I have a “bad” memory card but my question is “Are my pictures gone? And will I not be able to retrieve them off my memory card? “
2 years, 2 months ago by
by
Mikon CoolPix s8000
Abbeville, LA
Location : 
Abbeville, LA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Memory card recovery software.
Aug 15, 2012 by
by
JoeR

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
A recovery software for what? I will do an internet search for recovery software for pictures or for Nikon or for ???
Aug 15, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
there is recovery software, just do an internet search.
Aug 15, 2012 by
by
JoeR
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S8000
 
2 Answers

Camera keeps turning off.

May 21, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Every time I try to take a picture the camera turns itself off. I have changed batteries and charged the new one but the camera conitnues to turn off..
2 years, 5 months ago by
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I updated the firmware to 1.1, did a reset all and it sloved my problem.
May 22, 2012 by
by
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 21+ years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please reset the camera to default settings: Go to MENU > Setup > Reset All. Also, that you have the correct option selected for the Charge by computer, MENU > SETUP MENU > Charge by Computer. If the problem persists you will need to send the camera to be evaluated.
Title: How do I get my Nikon product serviced?
URL: http://support.nikontech.com/cgi-bi...
May 22, 2012 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S8000
 
1 answer

The camera won't acess the flash setting while in regular mode, is there a way to correct without taking it in?

Mar 9, 2011 by
by
Ax5tin
USA
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
It works in all other modes, just not the normal point and shoot. It's permanently in the off position.
3 years, 7 months ago by
by
Ax5tin
USA
Location : 
USA
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
1 answer

Answers

+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Answer: 
Please reset the camera to default settings:
Go to MENU > Setup > Reset All
Mar 14, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S8000
 
1 answer

Can't download pictures onto my comptuer, I have window XP, the screen pops up but all it does is search.

Apr 3, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 6 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 1-3 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
1 answer

Answers

-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Answer: 
Please install the latest version for View NX 2 in your computer that will allow you to download the photos and verify the XP version you have. Also, try transferring the photos using the internal memory of the camera.
Answer Title: Nikon View NX - 2.1.1
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Apr 6, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S8000
 
1 answer

the front lens cover for my S8000 Coolpix is jammed and won't open/close all the way, how do I get this fixed?

Apr 14, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
3 years, 6 months ago by
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
You are welcome to send your camera for evaluation and repair.
Title: How do I get my Nikon product serviced?
URL: http://support.nikontech.com/cgi-bi...
Apr 15, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S8000
 
1 answer

Back Screen Shakes Coolpix S8000

May 1, 2011 by
by
K
USA
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
The screen viewer shakes...is this an easy repair? It takes clear pictures just the screen is shaking while you are trying to take the picture
3 years, 5 months ago by
by
K
USA
Location : 
USA
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
If you are referring to the VR option verify that is ON or OFF (see page# 133). If it’s the LCD screen that is loose you will need to send it for service.
May 2, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S8000
 
1 answer

How can i puase while recording video?

May 2, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 5 months ago by
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
You just need to press the recording button to pause and then again to continue.
May 2, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX S8000
 
1 answer

My camera won't charge on my computer

May 14, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
My Coolpix S8000 camera has been dead for about a month. When I hook it up to the computer to charge, the green light flashes for a few minutes and then goes off. However, the on/off button stays lit up. My computer recognizes the camera and I am able to download the pictures on it. The camera has been plugged into the computer for about four hours, but once unmounted from the computer, still will not turn on. Does this mean I need a new battery?
3 years, 5 months ago by
by
Anonymous
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Portrait
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
1 answer

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
If you can download the images with the same cable, the USB cable is not the issue, make sure that the "charge by PC" option is set correctly in your setup menu.
May 15, 2011 by
by
ManuelC
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX S8000
 
1 answer

My flash doesnt go down anymore, even if I push it it just stays up.

May 27, 2011 by
by
Cp
Lansing,Michigan
Has staff answer
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
3 years, 4 months ago by
by
Cp
Lansing,Michigan
Location : 
Lansing,Michigan
Age: Under 18
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
1 answer

Answers

-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Answer: 
You are welcome to send your camera in order to be evaluated by a technician.
Title: How do I get my Nikon product serviced?
URL: http://support.nikontech.com/cgi-bi...
May 27, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
find that
3 years, 3 months ago by
by
Harshal
Manchester
Location : 
Manchester
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Landscape
1 answer

Answers

-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Answer: 
Panorama maker is from Arcsoft.
Jul 11, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
2 people are following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2
next>>
Page: 2
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers