Loading

10.0 Megapixels for stunning prints as large as 16 x 20 inches. Plenty of sharp resolution to capture the finest details, crop creatively and produce incredible enlargements.

New EXPEED image processor ensures high-quality pictures with stunning color and sharpness. Nikon's comprehensive digital imaging processing concept incorporates know-how and technologies accumulated throughout our long history of photographic and digital imaging development. EXPEED is custom-tuned for COOLPIX and applies optimized technologies to render natural-looking pictures of incredible quality and quick response so you will not miss that special moment.

4-Way VR Image Stabilization:

  • Nikon's Optical VR Image Stabilization compensates for the effects of camera shake by moving the image sensor. This produces clearer, sharper results in lower lighting or unsteady conditions.
  • Motion Detection automatically detects moving subjects and adjusts the shutter speed and the ISO setting to compensate for camera shake and subject movement.
  • High ISO 3200 capability gives you sharper results when shooting in low light or capturing fast-moving subjects. This creates new opportunities to take sharper, more natural-looking photos in lower light conditions. ISO 3200 is available at 3MP or lower resolution.
  • Nikon's original Best Shot Selector (BSS) automatically takes up to 10 shots while the shutter is pressed and then saves the sharpest image.

Nikon's Smart Portrait System:

  • In-Camera Red-Eye Fix™ automatically fixes most instances of red-eye in the camera. You may never see red-eye again.
  • Face-Priority AF is Nikon's face-finding technology that automatically focuses on up to 12 faces in a group portrait.
  • Smile Mode automatically releases the shutter when your subject smiles. The camera will detect the subject's smile and automatically fire the shutter.
  • Blink Warning displays a warning message should the camera detect your subject has blinked.

Incredible 15x Optical Wide-Angle (28-420mm) Zoom-NIKKOR Glass Lens - quality optics provide exceptional images throughout the zoom range. The lens is built on a proud heritage of producing precision camera optics that deliver superb color and razor-sharp results. This amazing lens offers unbeatable compositional freedom with its wide-angle (28mm) to super telephoto coverage (420mm). Sweeping landscapes can be captured as well as those zoomed-in close-ups of the action on the baseball or soccer field!

Huge, Bright 3.0-inch High-Resolution LCD makes it easy to compose and share your pictures. In addition, the high-contrast and anti-reflection coating on the screen assist in clear viewing, even in direct sunlight.

New Sports Continuous Scene Mode for shooting at up to 13 fps, up to 30 frames, when you set the resolution to 3MP or lower. These high-speed capture settings help you stay ahead of the action. Whether it is a swift golf or baseball swing, or the fast action on the soccer field, at 13 fps you will capture that action.

COOLPIX L100 3.7 5 69 69
A good travel companion I travel a lot and sometimes, my SLR is just not a good option for the destination. I looked for an alternative littler and affordable option and gave the Coolpix L100 a try. I was very surprised by the quality of the shots and the power of the zoom. Small body with a large screen, dependable, easy to use with a large number of convenient features to choose from to adapt to your photography needs. The video option is also a plus and creates fun souvenirs. The battery is far from being great and the zoom button, albeit it functions well, doesn't "feel" very sturdy. This camera has certainly gained its title as my SLR's sidekick in conditions where multiple lenses and larger camera body are limiting. Try it, you won't be disappointed! July 25, 2010
Overall great camera so far I've had my camera for a few months now and really like it. The pictures have overall been crisp and the features are pretty intuitive- although sometimes you can't tell from the viewfinder what the quality of the picture is (it comes out a little grainy). July 24, 2010
happy at first I am happy with this camera. I shoot alot of sports, and I think that what I want to do photo wise, I have out grown this model. Manual adjustments as well as auto would have been nice. Nikon will be considered for my next purchase. July 23, 2010
For the cost I am a bit disappointed 1st camera had to be returned twice b/c of fogging lenses, and scrambled screen that left buttons not working. However, Nikon made it right the 2nd time by replacing the camera 100%. Replacement camera has the same fogging lenses, when going from inside to outside or vis-a-versa. Overall good camera, I like it, just not the problems. July 23, 2010
Excellent buy for the price The features on this camera alone are worth the price, but the quality and ease of use are what really sold me. My wife; who is a "technophobe" was able to pick it up and start snapping pictures after just a couple of minutes. We took a lot of pictures on our recent vacation to Niagara Falls, and a lot of our friends thought that we scanned postcards!! Our pictures never looked this good on our old camera. July 23, 2010
A good capture device for the $$$ The L100 is a great backup/carry around camera for the price. I own a D200 and a D3 SLR, both which are far more versatile but at the cost of carrying much more equipment at times. For the money, the L100 is a hard one to beat. July 23, 2010
good product for semi-beginner Good product for photographers with some knowledge of cameras. Control is pretty good with knowledge of the owners manual. Not good in low light situations. July 23, 2010
Needs improving The L100 is my sixth Coolpix. I live at the beach, and sand and water take their toll. The L100 has made it thru a whole year of happy shooting. Yes, a viewfinder would be a good plus in bright sunlight. Otherwise, I like most of the features and the ease of use. The BIG NEGATIVE is poor battery life.With the camera "on" for fireworks, or sports shooting, twenty minutes is all a fully charged set of recycled alkaline batteries gives you. You always have to bring along a seond, and third set of fully charged batteries if you don't want to get caught "powerless". July 23, 2010
Great Snapshot Camera This is a very good camera for family trips. Easy to learn and use on short notice. Lots of features to use when you take time to read the manual. Nice comfortable size for large hands and fingers. use of SDHC cards a real plus. Rear viewer is good, but I sure miss the old eyepiece viewer on bright days July 23, 2010
Love the automatic features and zoom. Love the automatic features and use the zoom all the time to catch wildlife. Some indoor picture quality lacks if flash not up. A couple of issues are (1) Manual flash pop-up - should be automatic when needed. (2) If I forget to remove lense cover and turn power on, it does not push the cover off like Canon does. Also must power down, take lense cover off and then power back up. Can't just take lense cover off. July 23, 2010
nice camera for the price this camera does alot and more;two minor problems I,m having though.without a view finder hard in the sun light hard tosee what your looking at and inside photos have a yellow tint to. them more then should be.can it be fixed? 4 STARS July 19, 2010
not happy After a year with this camera I'm ready for somthing better.To many yellow tinted indoor pictures.does'nt recognize rechargable batteries once there charged,you have put in 2 standard batteries to kick start .very annoying.you can buy smaller dig. cameras that take better pictures and lessbulky. April 26, 2011
The Nikon L100 is okay, but not great. I didn't think I was quite ready for a SLR camera, so I chose the best coolpix camera I found. After using it for a little under a year, I realize I should have done more research on the camera before I chose it. The picture quality isn't as great as I imagined, especially at night. The camera does not allow you to change any setting past picking what mode you want to be in. Nikon made this camera sound really amazing, yet I am disappointed. I like my camera, but not as much as I think I would like the D90. September 22, 2010
you have to really work w/ it to get a great shot Well, the camera itself takes pretty decent photos, but unfortunately, like most digital cameras, just a simple point and shoot will only give an OK photo, but nothing excellent- the subject may be blurred, the camera focused on the wrong object, etc. I have also noticed that indoors the quality is quite poor if not using a flash, but I don't like using the flash indoors all the time because it either ruins the composition or else the photo turns out with almost a green hue. The problem with not using flash on indoor shots is that you may take a perfectly composed photo, however, without flash, the noise is terrible! Adjusting the exposure may help a little with this, but then you lose the affect you were trying to get. Also, like lots of new digital cameras (excluding dslr) the camera pretty much decides everything for you, leaving you with less freedom of options- ie, you cannot select the shutter speed, indoor night setting takes so long to flash you may loose the moment, etc. With all that being said, I have probably taken more photos with this camera that leave me frustrated than not. On the flip side, however, the ones that miraculously do turn out right, turn out AMAZING. I have already gotten several awesome pics of the moon with it, even without a tripod. Also got some great still life in the macro mode (as long as I'm outside! lol) So yea, in the end, it's a pretty decent camera but if I had the option of choosing (I had gotten this as a gift) I would have picked something else. August 15, 2010
No eyepiece viewfinder = poor design The camera takes decent photos although far from the best I've seen. The large screen is useful for composing a shot INDOORS but is useless outdoors. When shooting outdoors I am essentially shooting blind. I feel like I wasted $200+ and should never have stopped using mu old camera. I am really, really disappointed in this camera and its design. I wish I could have a "do-over" and select something with an oldfashioned view finder that worked. July 24, 2010
Good, but could be better, I was looking for a camera that would give me the performance of a SLR or similar I know I wouldn't get it of a SLR, but close, a viewfinder would be amazing, and low lighting shots are terrible, most of them are blurry, but the Macros (the type I specialize in) is AMAZING the focal points are exact and it adds a blur effect to the very very outside of the picture. July 24, 2010
TOO many quirky results. The L100 doesn't like rechargable batteries unless you confuse the computer by quickly inserting regular batteries first and then slip in the rechargables. The first picture after turning on the camera is blurry beyond salvaging, and the flash is useless inside except for under ten feet. Just not the quality of product I was led to believe the Nikon name would produce. I'v finally quit using it because of the hassles of the above named items. July 23, 2010
only ok I received as a gift last Christmas. Lack of viewfinder hurts. Focus at any zoom level is sporadic at best. Won't focus at all on digital zoom. I much prefer my S700 Fuji with thin red stripe down the middle of photos. July 23, 2010
battery problem my coolpix l100 is about 1 1/2 years old now and i have never had a problem with it untill recently. it told me my batteries were exausted so i tryed to replace them. it still said that. so i replaced my batteries 2 more times. it didnt work. so i looked how to fix it and found out that happens to most of them. its a defect in this camera series. im having to set my camera out with no batteries for a week to try again to see if it fixed it. so before this day i would say it was a great camera and i love it to death. now all i can say is i hope it works gain because i cant afford to buy another... /: December 5, 2011
Its alright.... I was very excited to get this new camera. I wanted an upgrade and being very big in taking pictures this was an anticipated purchase. However, after taking pictures with this camera for a few months now I have to say that I am very disappointed with the speed of battery use this camera takes. I have tried all varieties of batteries and after I take between 4-10 pictures I get the low battery signal. I usually buy Cannon or Sony but I thought I would give Nikon a try this time. I must say for someone who only takes a few pictures now and then it would be a good camera for you, if you take pictures like I do (2000-4000/3 months) you may want to look elsewhere, this would not be the camera for you. June 11, 2011
Was relly good at the time I got this camera two years ago and I loved it. It is a really good camera for outdoor photos but when you get to the indoor photos they turn out with a yellow tinting that has to be edited out later on. The camera itself is very easy to use and has very straight forward settings. I was happy with the simplicity of the camera but I was very disappointed with the quality of the images. When I took outdoor photos the images were very sharp and high quality. Once you go outside when it is cloudy or stay indoors the images are very blurry and does not produce the quality that you get outside. For the first year of having this camera I was just taking pictures when I was bored or when something important was going on. Lately I have been taking a lot of photos as a hobby and I am really not pleased with this camera. Another problem I have encountered is that the auto-focus is not very helpful. Whenever I try to take a close up picture I end up having to focus it about 7 times before getting a decent focus. The cons outweigh the pros. January 30, 2011
Tough to get the perfect shot We bought this camera 9 months ago shortly before the birth of our second child. Although the camera offers many features we have struggled to get the high quality photos we were hoping for. Indoors our photos are noisy and often blurry. Often the color is off as well-appearing reddish or orange. We have had good luck outdoors in full sun. This is not the best camera for taking pictures of wiggly children. Sadly-I wish for my old 2004 Kodak digital. I have read the manual, taken online tutorials and still struggle with this camera. Plan to purchase something else soon. August 22, 2010
I don't hate the camera but when you try to take up close pictures using the "close-up" options half of the time they blur. Same with the zoom no matter which setting you have it on. Also, if you can't use the flash and are indoors the picture turns out grainy! I bought the camera because I needed and upgrade from my Cannon that I had for years. Sometimes I think the Cannon took better pictures. I think it is a great camera for the price you pay but if you can afford it buy a more upscale one. I plan on upgrading again soon. August 11, 2010
Poor picture quality, good zoom I have had the L100 for about a year and while I liked the zoom feature, I have been disappointed in the picture quality. Most shots are very soft rather than sharply focused and many are blurry. Pictures are poor shooting indoors or outdoors, and I will be replacing this camera with something else shortly. July 23, 2010
disappointing This camera does not live up to its specs. Images are fuzzy. Apparently a focusing problem or perhaps just too cheap of a lens? I have an 8 year old 3MP Fuji S602Z that creates better images and is still the camera I use most often. I also miss the optical view finder out doors. My L100 is a dust collector. July 23, 2010
the worst camenra If I could I would have give 0 stars. Complete waist of money, and wasnt cheap. I would not had accepted even for free this camera. Awaful pictures, I have it for 4-5 of years now. I am using EVERYsingle setting just to take one single normal picture for the same spot and still rubbish. either yellow or burned, really poor quality. Such a shame for Nikon. I wander, have they even try to take couple of shots before they release it in the market? February 11, 2014
It's basic The camera is very basic, no editing features. The battery dies very quickly, and it's a waste of money. June 17, 2012
Poor-quality product We had a 35mm Nikon that took great pictures for many years. We purchased the Nikon L100 camera in Dec 2009 for the 15x zoom to replace our 3x digital camera (not a Nikon). We took about 500 photos from Christmas 2009 until an October 2011 vacation, when the camera stopped working. The technicians at Nikon determined that the motherboard failed. Because it would cost more than half of the original price of the camera to repair it, we are shopping for a replacement. Thank goodness our old digital camera, which has taken more than 5000 photos, is still working. The quality and dependability of this Nikon has been very disappointing. November 6, 2011
Not a good camera I got this camera thinking it will give good imge,but i was wrong, no setting seems to give good image. January 13, 2011
I have had this camera for more then a year now and ever since I have had it, it has been such a hassle. It only takes good pictures when it wants to. It has really bad focus. The battery runs out quick and i constantly have to buy new batteries for it. The quality is poor expecally for videos. It's just overall a really bad camera and you should not buy this if you want a professional camera. January 9, 2011
Page: 2 3 4
<<prev | next>>
33 Questions | 40 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search
 
 
33 Questions | 40 Answers
All Questions
Page: 2
next>>
Sort by:
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
The L100 booklet says use alkaline AA or FR6/L91- AA Lithium Batteries and "Do not use rechargable batteries". The product accessories tab on the L100 page advertises the EN-MH2-B4/MH-73 Kit (4 Rechargeable Batteries + Charger). So, can rechargables be used with the L100 or not?
 
Products related to my question
 
3 years, 1 month ago
by
ptschnack
Bothell, WA
Location : 
Bothell, WA
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Travel
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
Role: Just getting started with photography
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I'm pretty sure when they say "No rechargeable batteries," they're referring to the Lithium-Ion power pack rechargeable batteries that are used in a lot of pocket cameras now, because they aren't compatible with this camera.

Ex: http://www.nikonusa.com/Nikon-Products/Product/Batteries/25277/EN-EL4-Rechargeable-Li-ion-Battery.html

The rechargeable batteries they show on the accessories page are standard voltage AA batteries, which is what this takes. Hope this helped. :)
Aug 29, 2011 by
by
Ashley-Rahne
Alabama
Location : 
Alabama
Age: 18-24
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I use rechargale batteries ,which last a long time,the trouble is once there down and recharged you need 2 standard batteries for the camera turn on.then replace the .2 with the rechargables.anoying but works.
Apr 26, 2011 by
by
lobo
Age: 55-65
Favorite Subject: Nature
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Yes, you can use rechargable batteries but you need to update the camera with the latest firmware version Coolpix L100 1.1 firmware update.

Answer Title: Coolpix L100 1.1 firmware update
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Mar 16, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L100
 
3 Answers

Why does the "Out of memory" message show on the screen?

May 7, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
We have more than enough memory left on our memory card and we get this message. We have even deleted hundreds of photos off the card and tried to take more pictures and within a half a dozen pictures taken, it shows again "out of memory". HELP?!?!?!?!?
2 years, 11 months ago by
by
Anonymous
3 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
It shows this because the camera's memory card is out of memory. Also meaning you need to delete pictures or get another memory card.
Nov 1, 2012 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
There may be something with the memmory card, not the camera. That's the only help I can offer, sorry. Try getting a really cheap SD card just to test it, or borrow 1 for a minute, just long enough to see if it's the card or the camera. The lock option on the SD card might have something to do with it, I'm not sure, maybe you could try that too
Jun 19, 2011 by
by
Anonymous

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
Try formatting the card not just deleting images off it.
May 7, 2011 by
by
KeithD
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L100
 
2 Answers

Coolpix L100 keeps saying battery exhausted after putting in new batteries

Nov 1, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 5 months ago by
by
Anonymous
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
i do have the same problem. i have google how to fix it without paying lots of money and i came to the conclusion that it is a default in this series and most people tend to fix this problem by leaving the batteries out of the camera for about a week and then trying again and usually it works so, i am also crossing my fingers to see how it goes.
Dec 5, 2011 by
by
lmb1995
texas
Location : 
texas
Age: 18-24
Favorite Subject: Landscape
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Serious passion, hobbyist

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
In order to better assist you, please click on the link below:
Answer Title: How to ask or update a Technical Support question
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Nov 2, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
4 people are following this questionFollow This Question
COOLPIX L100
 
2 Answers

L100 :how it can be used as a webcam

Nov 28, 2013 by
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 months, 3 weeks ago
by
Anonymous
Age: 25-34
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
It cannot be used as a webcam
Nov 29, 2013 by
by
KeithD

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
The COOLPIX L100 can not be used as a webcam.
Nov 29, 2013 by
by
Nikon_Chelsea
New York
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L100
 
2 Answers

My Coolpix L100 is not being recognized as a device by any of my computers

Mar 27, 2011 by
by
Tom
MA
Has staff answer
-4points
0out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
I have HP desktop & Lenovo laptop both running WinXP. I've installed & reinstalled Nikon Transfer software, but the camera just seems to not be recognized as a device by the computers.
Is it possible the USB cable from camera to computer is bad? I have two and same result - camera is not recognized by computer so I can't download pics to computer.
thanks
Tom
3 years ago
by
Tom
MA
Location : 
MA
Age: 45-54
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: 6-12 months
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper
2 Answers

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
I have 2 different cameras 1 is a Nikon and the other is a Fujifilm. My pc is running off of XP home sp2. I have noticed that it takes a long time for either camera to be recognised by the pc. I believe it something in the XP software because, at work our pc's are running off of Windows 7 and I have no problems loading or even previewing them from the camera.
The jist of this is if you are using Window's XP(2000), be patient, could take as long as 5 - 10 min. before it gives you an upload prompt. Also I have to reboot evertime with XP when I want to upload new pictures.
Hope this helps!
Sep 15, 2011 by
by
JJ
NC, USA
Location : 
NC, USA
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Family & Friends
Nikon Family: 2-5 years
Experience: More than a year
Role: Occasional user, memory keeper

-6points
2out of 10found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful8
Answer: 
Try a different USB cable. Also, remove the memory card and use the internal memory from the camera to take a few pictures and transferred them to the computer.
Mar 28, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L100
 
1 answer

My L100 view/focus screen is damaged. Images cannot be seen. Can this be repaired/replaced?

Mar 13, 2011 by
by
asb27
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years, 1 month ago
by
asb27
1 answer

Answers

0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Answer: 
For Nikon Service information, please see:

Title: How do I get my Nikon product serviced?
URL: http://support.nikontech.com/cgi-bi...

There is no need to call in advance for any approval or authorization; simply send the product in for evaluation with no accessories, unless part of the issue, and a photocopy of the receipt. Once logged in, service will send you a confirmation.

Sorry for the problems you have had with your Nikon product; Nikon Service strives to evaluate and repair all items as quickly as possible.
Mar 14, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L100
 
1 answer

does this camera have a detachable lens

Mar 16, 2011 by
by
Anonymous
Has staff answer
+1point
2out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
3 years, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Answer: 
No, this camera model was not designed to be use with interchangeable lenses.
Mar 22, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L100
 
1 answer

My L100 zoom goes all the way tight or all the way wide. Can't stop it. What do I do?

Mar 29, 2011 by
by
J
Pennsylvania
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years ago
by
J
Pennsylvania
Location : 
Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
If your lens keeps going in and out, please click on the link below for more information:

Answer Title: Lens Error message
Answer Link: http://support.nikonusa.com/app/ans...
Mar 31, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years ago
by
Anonymous
1 answer

Answers

+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Answer: 
If no operations are performed for about 30 seconds (default setting) the monitor turns off and the camera enters standby mode. After a further three minutes, the Auto off function will turn the camera off automatically. Press MENU > SETUP > AUTO OFF to set time before camera enters standby mode.
Apr 5, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Has staff answer
COOLPIX L100
 
1 answer

whats the best setting for taking action shots of sporting events

Apr 5, 2011 by
by
mitch
Has staff answer
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 years ago
by
mitch
Age: 35-44
Favorite Subject: Sports
Nikon Family: 0-1 years
Experience: Less than a month
1 answer

Answers

0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Answer: 
You can choose the Sport Scene mode (that will freeze the motion for dynamic sports shots) on the camera.
Apr 7, 2011 by
by
NikonStaff
1 person is following this questionFollow This Question
Page: 2
next>>
Page: 2
next>>

Product Registration

Registering your Nikon product allows us to send you (with your permission) important updates, service information and helpful hints, and it makes it easier should you ever need to call in for help.
Register your product online now.

Nikon Answers Site

We store all resolved problems in our solution database. If you can’t find a relevant answer, feel free to submit a question to our technical support team.
View Questions & Answers